This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Glass Bottom Boat - Afternoon Tropical Reef Cruise & Marine Life

Fun boat ride

Reviewed by: Katie, 2019/04/18

The guides were great and it was a casual relaxing boat ride with pretty views of Diamond Head and Waikiki. Didn’t get to see much but it was nice to be out on the water.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Endless POG and Captain Clifton

Reviewed by: Jay, 2017/09/26

My boyfriend and I attended a morning cruise and it was an absolutely gorgeous day to set sail. Aside from the great weather and beautiful views, Captain Clifton (and his first mate) made the cruise even more enjoyable, with tons of informative facts and joke thrown into the mix. The boat was clean, the supply of drinks varied for adults and children and the day couldn't have been spent any better.

Thanks for the ride!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spectacular Views

Reviewed by: Sheena , 2017/08/16

Loved the view we had as the captain brought us closer to Diamondhead! Got to see honus and had tons of fun! Definitely recommend! :)




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Glass Bottom Boat Tour

Reviewed by: Sindee, 2016/09/09

It was our first time experiencing the glass bottom boat tour. Although it wasn't what I was expecting from the title of the tour, but it was fun. The boat consisted of boxes with glass bottom you can look down to see underneath the boat. During the shallow parts of the water, you can see fishes and of course it's not a guarantee on what or what not you would see. But, wish we would have seen more!

The captain and his partner were friendly and nice. We went during the first tour at 9am, so we basically had the entire boat to roam around with another family. They offer drinks (water, bud light, soda) and restroom on board, which was great!

We were also lucky with the day that we went. It was sunny but during some parts of the tour, the clouds covered the sun, so the breeze was nice. So all in all, it was a fun experience.




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories