This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Kaanapali in Maui

Overall Rating

4.76 4.76 / 5

Reviews

257 reviews

Trilogy Excursions Kaanapali Deluxe Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch

Best experience ever!

Reviewed by: Jen S., 2018/02/05

We just got back from a Maui vacation and our snorkel trip was the highlight of an amazing vacation.

We checked in with Snuba Willie by the beach. Willie gave us an outline of the day, company background, and basic safety instructions. He also mentioned an additional activity called Snuba. He said there was no pressure but if anyone was interested, to flag him down once we were on board and he’d tell us more. He then gave us instructions on how we were going to get on the catamaran.

We went down to the water and made our way on board. Our catamaran was Triology 111 and it is beautiful! It is spotless, in perfect condition, comfortable, and spacious. Once everyone was on board, we gathered below deck for an introduction and safety briefing. Captain Mike introduced our crew- Captain Carrie, Snuba Willie, Jamie, Gabriel, and David. He went over emergency information and all the details of our boat and what to expect. Then we got on our way.

The crew turned on music and we were allowed the run of the boat. Breakfast was served and the entire crew was incredibly attentive and thorough. While on our way to the site, we saw multiple whales- more than on the whale tour we took the day before. Captain Mike stopped the boat so we were able to watch them.

At the reef, we were given our gear. My family talked to Snuba Willie about the snuba option and decided to try it. We are so glad we did! It was spectacular!

The crew grilled our lunch while we enjoyed the water. We returned to the boat for lunch. After a fantastic lunch, we returned to the water.

The entire experience was beyond our expectations. We felt safe, informed, and very well taken care of. The entire crew was professional, warm, and engaging. If we are fortunate enough to return to Maui, we will absolutely take this trip again and if we can, we’ll do a full day snuba experience. It was well worth it!







Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drums of the Pacific Luau at Hyatt Regency Maui on Kaanapali Beach

Disappointed

Reviewed by: Sue & James Nivens, 2014/10/29

I am VERY disappointed with this Luau. I have attended many luau's in Maui and this was my second time to this one and I will never book again. The guys performance was way better than the girls. The luau seemed shorter than the last time and of all luau's I have attended. We paid ALL this money for 3 of us. It was NOT cheap. 200.00+ dollars is quite much when your expecting a good show. Every luau I have been to, we were able totake pic with. This time NO1 did. All the dancers left. We paid for our "luau" picture and our 7 yr old son was soo excited because he thought he was going to be able to take pictures. We went to Maui on our honeymoon last yr and attended The Royal Lahaina and it was so great. It felt like how a luau should. The experience was amazing. We took pic with the performers and our son saw the pictures and wanted to do everything we did. I attended the drums of the pacific in 2007 with my late brother who recently passed and it was great. I wanted to go to this one to reminice about my time with my brother. Needless to say I hate posting a bad review because I love Hawaii. My sons first time in Hawaii and THIS was suppose to be the highlight. :/

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

A must-do on Maui: Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Reviewed by: Manu S., 2014/12/15

One thing you definitely have to do during your Maui visit is ziplining!
We booked the 8 Line Zip Tour which took all in all about 4 hours. At „half time“ there was organized a little break at an wonderful lookout where you had the chance to take some snacks and drinks.
It was our very first time we did ziplining and we really enjoyed it. Not only the adventure itself but also the wonderful view on Kaanapali coast is worth it. Don‘t worry about little fear of heights, because the guides will take it away with their joking manner. We were surprised positively that ziplining is popular with all age groups. The group we joined in was mixed up and we all had pretty much fun doing the Kaanapali Zipline Adventure. Therefore we would absolutely recommend it to everybody - no matter if you do it with friends, your family or as a couple.
The online-booking via Veltra was uncomplicated and the procedure on site was smoothly.
Thumbs up for the great organization and the whole ziplining team - you must not miss this adventure!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Queen's Treasure Sunset Cocktail Sail (from Kaanapali Beach)

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: Dee, 2015/09/19

Mario, Becka (sp?), and Cap'n Linda did an outstanding job of making us feel welcomed and appreciated. They (the crew) were friendly, courteous, and genuinely happy to have us on board. I have no other sunset cruise in Maui with which to compare this event, however, I can recommend this cruise to you all without reservation. (Another couple we met on board had been on Teralani before, and they said Queen's Treasure was much better...for what it's worth). The food was good...hors d'ouervres, but substantial enough to fill. Meatballs, tuna roll-ups, cheeses, crackers, fruit, veggies, dips, and some deli meat. Drinks were sufficient for the evening. I recommend NOT paying extra for the premium bar, 3 drinks are plenty (even for the seasoned professional, such as I), and even so, they weren't keeping track of those who did, or didn't pay for the premium package, so drink at will! The boat has a max occupancy of 49, we were scheduled with that many, but only 43 showed up. Plenty of room, drinks, and food! Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Kaanapali Deluxe Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch

Great overall experience with Trilogy.

Reviewed by: SBMC, 2018/02/14

The parking structure was a little hard to find. Once parked bring the ticket to meet at the beach and they would validate it. Everyone turned up on time and our group had 32 people. The catamaran was clean, spacious and well equipped with 2 restrooms, a shower, a bar and enough indoor and outdoor seating. All 4 crew members were nice and friendly. Coffee, cinnamon rolls & fresh fruit were SERVED for breakfast. We saw some whales on the way but they weren’t close enough. We stopped at Olowalu. Water was calm and snorkeling was good. Lunch was served at 10:30am. BBQ chicken was delicious and they grilled them on deck. People can do more snorkeling after lunch and we set off around 11:30. I was hoping we would see more whales on our way. Don’t expect to spend too much time whale watching on this tour. There are some cheaper tours out there, I’m not sure how those compare. We saw some boats with tons of passagers on board. We arrived back at Kaanapali Beach at 1pm.


  • Trilogy III


  • BBQ chicken


  • Mai Tai with chips

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Kaanapali Deluxe Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch

Trilogy Snorkel Dolphin Experience

Reviewed by: BoiseNP, 2008/08/18

My husband, 7 year old daughter and I attended the Trilogy Snorkel Cruise - Maui Discover Ka'anapali on Tuesday Aug 12th 2008.
We have both been snorkelers/divers since college in the early 90's, and were very happy with the tour.
The staff was professional, friendly, and full of history and knowledge of the area. The food was amazing, better than many of the restaurants on the island!
The first stop was incredible, lots of fish, coral and turtles. Our second stop was just around the corner but we were greeted by a pod of ~100 dolphins as we anchored. Lucky for us they stayed nearby and allowed us to swim toward them. Then amazingly they surrounded us and wild dolphins were everywhere, below us, to the sides, in front and behind. Swimming, jumping, and diving within an arms reach! This was truely a once in a lifetime experience and I am thankful to Trilogy for their care towards the environment and sincere connection with the sea.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Super Fun Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Reviewed by: Mary R., 2014/11/18

Awesome experience! Everything was first class and the location was beautiful. Our guides, Matt and Cliff, were amazing and they were super funny, detailed, careful, and made us feel like VIP;s. Our whole group agreed that those two made the whole thing amazing! The views were breathtaking and the weather was perfect. First time ziplining and I would totally recommend it to anybody especially through Veltra. Veltra made booking easy and also had no problem when we wanted to change to a ziplining adventure that was closer to our resort. Matt and Cliff reassured us that our novice level experience would not hinder our perfect vacation and they were completely right. If there is one adventure that cannot go missed while being in Maui, it must be ziplining Kaanapali. Two thumbs way up and look forward to trying all of the other adventures offered by Veltra in the future.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Myths of Maui Royal Lahaina Luau - Kaanapali Beach Oceanfront Luau with Open Bar

Exceptional

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/06/10

The Luau was awesome. The show was beyond my expectation. I had no prevoius experience with a luau before and it was way beyond what I expected. The hula girls can definiteley move their hips more than you can imagine. The guys were very entertaining, especially the one that was really into it, by yelling with enthusiasim and twitching his eyebrows to make you pay direct attention to him, he was the hit of the show besides the Samoan import that performed an excellent fire show.

The food was above average, would of been better if the pork wasn't dry, try medium next time. But food is hard to control some times when you have over 500 people to serve. Other than that it was awesome. Can't remember the host's name, she did an awaesome job blessing the food. Too many places do not engage in prayer. If you pray and believe in Jesus, he will come thru for you.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Reviewed by: Judy Gley , 2018/05/03

I zip lined with this company 10 years ago with my husband for the first time. This time I had my son with me and this was his first time! This company is not only professional, but friendly. They make sure that you understand how you need to zip a cross to the other side before you actually do it. They put you at ease with reassuring words of encouragement that everything will be alright and that the zip lines are safe, reliable and will hold your weight.
Both times the guides were awesome and humorous, making sure that you were having a great time. They would even throw in a little history of the area at each zip line to make it educational. I would highly recommend this zip lining company. You will want to do this all over again! Thank you Matthew and Sean for making this adventure exciting for my son and for me also! You guys rock!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail & Live Music with Open Bar

“Whale” worth your time!

Reviewed by: Kelsey Richters, 2019/03/20

We had a “whaley” good time! Two humpback whales swam around, under, and emerged out of the water right next to our boat, swimming around us for about 20 minutes! We were fortunate to have a prolonged close-up encounter, within feet of these beautiful creatures. A large group of dolphins also swam by, jumping in and out of the water! The views were outstanding and our guides were a lot of fun, informative and very friendly! (I even dropped my sunglasses in the ocean and one of our guides managed to grab them before they sank-above and beyond!) The drinks and appetizers were delicious, and to top it off there were beautiful rainbows along the coast as we sailed along the sea! Sea Maui Sunset Sail was wonderful and our FAVORITE thing we did in Maui!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Fun!

Reviewed by: Ivonne, 2014/12/15

My husband and I had a lot of fun. The guys were really amusing and very patient in trying to teach me to do the canon ball on the last zipline.
We were picked up at the Eco shop and shuttled to the actual Zipline "ranch". They provided all the items that we needed including the water bottle, which they let us take as a gift. They cracked jokes and did some really cool stunts on the the lines we could never get confidence enough to do. They tried to bring even my husband and I into the jokes even though we can take a bit to warm up. They provided breaks and and an amazing view to catch a breather. You even get snacks and a drink at the end when looking at your pictures they snap of you. Thank you Levi you were awesome
but you know that!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drums of the Pacific Luau at Hyatt Regency Maui on Kaanapali Beach

Nice Experience and Good Food

Reviewed by: Val, 2008/10/11

This was great. Food was great and the whole productive was very professional. They even had the performers meet at back for pictures you were so inclined. I did notice they did take some pictures before going - unsure how that was because it seemed to be for another tour group/company. Of course, you paid for these separately. I didn't inquire what the requirement for the pictures was - but perhaps if you notice such, may be you will. Many people were celebrating birthdays and anniversaries. It was a nice time and the music seemed to be continual even while you ate. A nice way to end a stay in Hawaii and it ended in good time so that you weren't up all night packing for the next day's start of the return to the mainland.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kupanaha Magic Dinner Show at Kaanapali Beach Hotel

Great magic, AND great comedy!

Reviewed by: Hugh, 2011/07/19

My family and I attended on Saturday, 7/16/11. I have been to quite a few magic shows, being an amature magician. I know what to expect, and what to look for. There are many magicians, and Jody is certainly one of the world's best, but where he and his family stand out is in the presentation, and the smoothness of their craft. I think with the dinner, the table magic performed by his understudies, the Hawaiian dancing between sets, and the atmosphere of the club, there is not a better value for entertainment on the island. Along with a great magic show is the comedy woven in with his presentations. The audience was laughing the entire time. I would go again without hesitation.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Kaanapali Skyline Zipline

Reviewed by: Artem and Alina, 2014/12/19

Well, what can I say?
This was a good activity that I am glad I did. But I won't say that I would do it twice. I don't think I would do any zipline twice, unless it's been a very long time.

The stuff was extremely nice to us. They were extremely careful, letting us know about all the risks and how to avoid them. They were catching every single person in the end of each zipline so that no one got hurt. Also, they were telling us stories about hawaiian culture and hawaiian island after each zipline.
Stuff had a great sense of humor as well. Lots of appropriate jokes were made :)

Last, but not least, Everything was organized in a timely manner as well.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Parasailing fears

Reviewed by: Bob, 2010/01/11

Our parasailing experience was the best experience we had on our vacation and we had many.
The crew was exellent and answered all our questions soothing some fears for first time parasailors.
My mother in law is in her upper sixties and isn't the adventures
type, she was worried days before we were scheduled to go.
She was so happy she did it and after she got up she said she wanted to stay up admiring the view and the peasefulness of the ride.She couldn't wait to tell her friends what she had done and they couldn't bleive she did it,but we took plenty of pictures and vidio to prove it
My wife and her mother both want to parasail again and so do I.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Must do!

Reviewed by: KimberlyElFaye, 2015/02/03

This was by FAR our best experience on Maui. We booked last minute and Skyline Eco accommodated us. The employees are extremely welcoming and warm. I noticed many older people felt a bit uncomfortable jumping from the zipline and Anthony really helped calm them. I felt like I was in great company too! We really lucked out and got a great group as well. The guys also showed us some of the plants along the trail. I was so excited when they pointed out fresh guava fruit! We honestly had such a great experience and left with huge grins on our faces. If you have limited time and a limited budget, choose these guys. You won't be disappointed!


  • Our complimentary Skyline Eco water bottles :)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Kaanapali Deluxe Snorkeling Cruise with Lunch

Fun Family time

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/21

We took our son on this tour and every one of us loved it. He had the best time learning about all the new fish and animals and underwater sights that were new to him, and we loved the idea that he was getting educated without even knowing it...as were we.

My wife is a sweet tooth and she could not stop raving about the cinnamon rolls! And I was partial to the lunch. I don't know if it was because we had been out swimming and snorkeling around, but everything tasted just so good, and I ate enough for four of me it seemed! ha.

It was a great day, The staff was excellent and we felt very looked after the whole time. A+

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kupanaha Magic Dinner Show at Kaanapali Beach Hotel

FAMILY fun

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/01

When I heard "Magic Show" I was not thrilled...but my husband insisted it would be fun, and my kids sounded excited, so I decided to take one for the team and go along. And I am really glad i did.

The kids just couldn't get enough of the illusions and magic...I adored the hula dancers...and my husband, well, my husband was just happy the kids weren't killing each other I think! Although he did say the illusions were unreal!

The food was great for us because I am a vegetarian (tofu was offered) and my husband loves fish...they even had a kids menu that the kids actually ate. Thanks for a great memory for our family.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Deluxe Sunset Sail with Open Bar

A beautiful experience

Reviewed by: RoMen, 2018/04/05

I'm so happy we did this on our vacation. The experience was beautiful. The boat sailed right up to the sand to pick us up. The crew were all professional and friendly. They helped us on and off in the tricky surf conditions. Quite a few people got really wet so take that warning serious and dress appropriately.

The appetizers and drinks were delicious and top-notch. The sea was a little choppy so a few people in our party were sea sick, but I recommend half a dramamine.

We saw whales breaching in the distance as the sun set over the waves. Overall and amazing experience, would recommend 10/10.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/04/04
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Great Parasailing Fun!

Reviewed by: TravelGirl, 2015/06/16

Really enjoyed our Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach. Everyone was very nice and just the boat ride out to the area where we could parasail was fun. Of course, it was a beautiful day so it was perfect to be out on the water. We were able to have all three of us go together tandem. I had a 16 year old boy and a 12 year old girl with me who were a little apprehensive to go but Mars was great at calming their nerves. It was peaceful and amazing once we got up the 1200 feet in the air. We decided to do the 1200 feet instead of 850 based on the reviews and we were glad we did it. Would recommend this!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Great Experience! Highly recommended

Reviewed by: Frank X., 2014/12/19

It was our first time ziplining and we totally enjoyed the entire experience.
We were picked up by a van at the checkin point ant driven up the mountain. The trip is a bit rough since the road were unpaved. We stopped at a station in between to get geared up, and then the fun started.
Our tour guides were AWESOME. They were so funny and knowledgeable, making the entire trip so entertaining. I was a bit nervous at the beginning. But after the first line, I can't wait to go again.
The view was great from the mountain too. Definitely a wonderful experience worths every penny, highly recommended.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

UFO Parasailing

Reviewed by: Paul + Kayla, 2014/10/14

We had an absolutely sensational time on our parasailing trip. We decided to go for the highest package (1200') and it was worth every penny. Beautiful view, excellent operators, and all around one of our favourite activities we attended on out trip to Maui! I brought my camera phone up with me and took some breathtaking photos and probably one of the best panoramic shots on our trip. We did not buy the video package but we did purchase the photo package that they shoot from the boat and we suggest you buy them as well...as long as you get dunked. It's all in the experience! Go get wet!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Exciting yet peaceful

Reviewed by: Garrett Kerr, 2014/07/26

Parasailing was definitely on our list of activities to do while we were in Maui for the week. We booked with West Maui Parasail and it was a great decision. They were very thorough and welcoming. Jeremy on the shore was helpful and very friendly. He helped outfit the boys with proper safety gear. On board the boat, Dragon was calm and reassuring to my boys and wife. He explained everything very well and assured all of us that we would be completely safe as well as have a great time. This was one of the most memorable experiences we had on out trip to Maui. Thanks West Maui Parasail!


  • Early Morning Parasail

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Myths of Maui Royal Lahaina Luau - Kaanapali Beach Oceanfront Luau with Open Bar

Absolutely a Great Luau

Reviewed by: bobbi, 2008/06/23

you folks do know how to give a great luau. the food was absolutely onolicious especially the lomi lomi, purple potatoes and kalua pig plus all the rest. went back for lomi......!!! you have a great chef!!

now the entertainment.....great!!! your dancers were outstanding, beautiful and handsome. costumes beautiful. i would attend at least every other month if i could. but live on the mainland and now.....air prices too high. really happy that my grand daughter and i were able to make this one.

mahalo for a great job. malama pono........

bobbi and pettie

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolua Bay Snorkel Sailing Adventure (from Kaanapali Beach)

Snorkelingwith Queen's Treasure

Reviewed by: Juls, 2015/03/21

I hadn't went snorkeling in over a decade and they gave a small refresher for those aboard that wanted the refresher. The area they take you to is magnificent with beautiful views, especially the sea turtles who will come swim close to you. I took an underwater camera and the pictures turned out better than I could imagine. The water was so clear and the corral and fish where so colorful. The staff on board were amazing and went above and beyond to make sure each person had a spectacular experience. It was by far thebest snorkeling adventure I've ever been on.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Parasail Adventure from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

We Got High on Maui!!

Reviewed by: Shelli & Jason, 2012/09/19

Wow!!!!! I've wanted to go parasailing since I was a teen-ager. This experience did not disappoint. The staff at West Maui Parasailing were courteous, professional and fun!!

We appreciated the opportunity to purchase a memory card of 170 photos of our parasailing experience. This helped make the memory last a lifetime.

We compared prices to other companies and the prices for this experience were right in line, and cheaper than that on Catalina Island.

We look forward to booking another adventure with West Maui Parasailing and getting high again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Fun time had by all

Reviewed by: Diana, 2018/01/29

Everything was great. The instructors made it fun by their sense of humor, but you could tell that they also always had safety in mind. Felt safe at all times.

I was afraid that we would be hiking up a huge mountain or something because the description states you will do a lot of walking, however they take you up the mountain in a van. The only walking that you do is front platform to platform, which isn't much. So we were glad for that.

The views from the ziplines of the ocean were amazing. Would recommend for all.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

UFO Parasailing Tour from Kaanapali Beach (May - Dec)

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/09/14

Everything to do with our parasailing experience was wonderful! From the time we arrived, the staff was friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any question or fear we may have had. This website says that there is a 350 lb weight limit for tandom rides, but its actually much higher than that so my husband and I got to ride together which made the experience that much more enjoyable. It truely was like being a bird just floating in the air, and the views are amazing! Highly reccomended to anyone who is visiting the islands!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Deluxe Sunset Sail with Open Bar

Beautiful and just perfect for our honeymoon.

Reviewed by: Jenny, 2015/06/09

This by far was the number one excursion that we chose to do on our honeymoon. My husband and I absolutely loved everything about this. Despite having to walk 10 minutes in the hot sun to the docking area, everything was perfectly planned. The sailboat was clean and spacious, the appetizers were delicious and the drinks were great. The crew was very friendly and accommodating and the captain was very nice as well. The sunset was gorgeous and very romantic. We loved this and we're sure you will too! Highly recommend this sail!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Myths of Maui Royal Lahaina Luau - Kaanapali Beach Oceanfront Luau with Open Bar

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Jamie , 2017/05/25

Came to Maui for my honeymoon and of course had to see a luau. We had originally booked another luau but heard great things about the royal Lahaina so we decided to change it last minute. They were able to seat us in the second row as VIP. The ocean view was breathtaking, the dancing was amazing and the dancers were gorgeous. Unlimited food and drinks made it that much more fun. It rained during the luau but it was definitely an experience my fiancé and I will never forget. Would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations