Kara's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Kara
Last review on 2023/01/04
# of Reviews: 241

Experience

Posted on: 2023/01/04

Great experience, thank you for putting this tour together!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2022/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Night

Posted on: 2023/01/04

The staff was very courteous from the bus transportation to the wait staff! Entertainment was enjoyable and the dancers were great and gave an energetic performance. The food was delicious.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2022/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

WOW!

Posted on: 2023/01/04

The amount of dolphins out during our tour made me feel extra lucky! The west side of Oahu is sure gorgeous

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2022/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautful Ride

Posted on: 2023/01/04

The sunset ride was unreal! The views of the sun on the Oahu waters was memorable.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A blast

Posted on: 2023/01/04

Thank you Hawaii Activities for helping me get a spot, it was an awesome day spent in the outdoors.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2022/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun Day

Posted on: 2023/01/04

Smaller tour car so we were a bit skeptical at first however the guides really know the island like the back of their hand!


Reply from activity provider

Hello Kara,

Glad you had a good time with Alan. He really knows the Island really well. Glad you did book our tour and hope you enjoyed all the sights and food as well. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Hawaii and please come visit us again when you have a chance.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun Evening

Posted on: 2023/01/04

Great show and the way the luau is ran is really organized! Easy splendid night.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing Evening

Posted on: 2023/01/04

what an awesome way to ring in the new year. I am so happy we decided to do this as everyone was so friendly and being on a boat in Hawaii, whats better!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Experience!

Posted on: 2023/01/04

I was told this event was one of the best things on Oahu and I have to agree, it was a splendid day away from Waikiki and it Oahu's nature

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2023/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing Views of Waikiki!

Posted on: 2022/12/26

We got a booking last minute and do not regret it! The views of Waikiki were breathless from above!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2022/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |