Kara's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Kara
Last review on 2021/11/22
# of Reviews: 17

One of the best things to do in Oahu

Posted on: 2021/11/22

The oceanfront trail was simply gorgeous. The horses are retired polo horses and so amazingly trained and sweet! As well the guides know exactly how to help you connect with your horse!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Delicious Food!!!!

Posted on: 2021/11/22

Went for our anniversary and it was the perfect evening. Some of the best crab I ever had, and the staff is full of light!! So many laughs and smiles on this cruise :)

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Loved it!

Posted on: 2021/11/14

Food was okay but the show was absolutely amazing!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing!

Posted on: 2021/11/13

Beautiful boat and amazing experience seeing the Na Pali coast. The private beaches are simply so beautiful to see from a boat view.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good Experience

Posted on: 2021/11/12

It was a smaller boat, so I felt a little bit squished, but I guess that is how submarines must feel!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

MUST DO

Posted on: 2021/11/11

Learning about the manta ray and watching them feed was amazing! The crew is hawaii is always so helpful assisting me and caring for us! I would recommend this to anyone and love all my excursions here- MAHALO!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Loved it!

Posted on: 2021/11/11

Lunch was delicious and the boat is amazing! The size is awesome and it is super clean! We loved the snorkel and the crew was extremely knowledgeable as well as helpful assisting me in the water!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for joining us! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing Experience. SO. MUCH. FUN!!

Posted on: 2021/11/08

This tour will have you learning so many great things about Big Island. They pushed our tour back a tad but they did this to let us see more of the night lava flow!

There are simply too many good things about this tour - from the stop at Black Sands (breathtaking) to the 3 course dinner that was TO DIE FOR and all local!

I would recommend this to anyone!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful Day

Posted on: 2021/11/08

Lunch was delicious and the crew spread nothing but the best of aloha. The boat is extremely clean and equip with fun things to do!! We saw amazing turtles and the sandbar just had the most crystal clear waters.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome Experience

Posted on: 2021/11/07

This luau was super great and family oriented. The whole staff puts so much effort into a great show! As well it is so awesome to get a free pass to Waimea falls, great purchase for your buck!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |