Kara's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Kara
Last review on 2022/09/15
# of Reviews: 139

Tons to Experience Here

Posted on: 2022/09/15

The canoe ride was so fun!!! The luau did not have alcoholic bevs tho :(

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2022/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome Day

Posted on: 2022/09/15

Filled with amazing views and places along the way. It really hits so many must dos on Big Island- worth every penny!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Kara,
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a wonderful time on the island!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2022/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Gorgeous Views

Posted on: 2022/09/15

The water in Waikiki beach is so clear, you can see so much from above. You also get awesome views of the city strip and Diamondhead!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2022/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Informative

Posted on: 2022/09/15

Surf bus instructor, Kevin was very informative- he gave us info to places that we must see and foods/places to eat at.
Enjoyed snorkeling wish we would of seen turtles though. Kayaking time was limited we had to go back to the bus to head back to Waikiki. We did get to visit the small towns on our way to North Shore that grows fresh vegetable and fruits, I think the two stops caused us to use up time on the water activities.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Always a Favorite

Posted on: 2022/09/15

My family comes to Hawaii every 2 years, and we never miss Paradise Cove. It never fails to provide a special evening while in Hawaii! The sunset on the beach is unbeatable as well.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Once in a Lifetime Experience!

Posted on: 2022/09/15

Be weary, you could be there for a long time before getting up on your flight, however once your up it is AMAZING. The jumpers are so safe and know exactly what they are doing!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2022/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing Grounds

Posted on: 2022/09/15

This was an awesome ride- the ATVs are more so UTV, but the grounds are unbeatable.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Exhilarating Day!

Posted on: 2022/09/15

Fast courses, beautiful background, and fun little hikes in between lines, a blast all in all!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Gorgeous Day

Posted on: 2022/09/15

The west side of Oahu is a great way to get away from the busy Waikiki area! Recommend for a sun filled snorkel adventure!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2022/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Yummy Dinner

Posted on: 2022/09/15

Went for our anniversary and had a blast, good music, good food, nice service!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2022/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |