This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Princeville Ranch Off-Road ATV Ride, Zipline & Waterfall Swim with Picnic Lunch

Overall Rating

4.90 4.90 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews
Post a review

A must do!

Reviewed by: Beth, 2019/07/16

Murph and Derrick were terrific tour guides!
You get to drive an ATV, zip line, and jump off platform into a redressing stream, along with a nature hike!! A little bit of what the island has to offer!
I would highly recommend this tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV, zipline, swim waterfalls

Reviewed by: Meg Berny, 2019/06/14

Great day with Josh and Murph. Very helpful and accommodating. Friendly and knowledgeable too. Highly recommend this excursion for family. Unforgettable day with great guides. Felt safe the whole time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great excursion

Reviewed by: Suepatsfan , 2019/06/11

Great time, we went with 6 people age 6-52 and everyone had a blast. I would definitely recommend this as a must do on the island. Group was only about 15 people and we had 2 great guides, Miguel and Derek.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good day!

Reviewed by: Steve Sereda, 2019/04/21

We were very happy with this excursion! My daughter and I had alot of fun. Our guides Troy and Troy were not only knowledgeable but entertaining. From the side by sides to the ziplines to the watering hole where we swam it was all awesome. We would do this again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect thrills!!

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2019/01/28

We had so much fun with Miguel! He really handled the machine well. The lunch was great and the zipline was fantastic. Should be on your list when you are in Kauai.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An Adventure to remember!

Reviewed by: T. & D. Jones, 2019/01/06

Went here for my husband birthday, and we had an amazing day! The views are breath taking, and the guides were so knowledgeable and helpful! This experience is certainly worth the time and money!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha and thank you so much for the review, we totally appreciate it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!!

Reviewed by: Jaime Peñate, 2018/10/21

This was one of the best activities on the Island. I had booked it before our trip but when I was telling the hotel staff what we where doing they all high high praises for this experience. Highly recommend doing this activity with your family or even just your spouse. Our guides Omar and Tyler (I think) where super awesome. There guide jokes where on point, they gave us a bit of history of the land and scenery. The speed of the ATVs where great, I've been on other ATV tours and this one has been the best so far. The zipline experience was perfect and the dip in the water was amazing. You get a little bit of everything on this tour..ATV, history, a couple nice short hikes, ziplining, a swimming hole, a nice satisfying lunch and great entertaining guides. Great job to the Princeville Ranch for the awesome experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Time

Reviewed by: Wendy R, 2018/04/28

Cody and Tyler were really great guides, they were fun, professional, and safety conscious! It would have been more fun if the weather would have cooperated, but that is totally out of their hands! Would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great adventure

Reviewed by: tall christi, 2018/03/21

tyler and omar were wonderful, making us feel safe but still having a great adventure. great with the wide variety of tourists and ages. loved their attitudes and information

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Heather , 2017/07/04

This was so much fun! It was beautiful scenery, super fun, and something the whole family could participate. It was fun to drive fast, get dirty, hike, and swim! Tyler and Wyatt are the best, make sure to ask for them as your guides!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]