Tony and Nellie's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Tony and Nellie
Last review on 2018/04/09
# of Reviews: 6

Great Trip !!

Posted on: 2018/04/09

Loved the early morning whale watching cruise !! Not as crowded as it is later in the day. Saw lots of whales and had plenty of room to move around for good sightings.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best Luau Ever !!!

Posted on: 2018/04/09

This was our second time attending this luau and it was wonderful again !! The food is delicious, the entertainment is awesome and the venue is beautiful. We highly recommend this if you are looking for a true luau experience !!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun day !!

Posted on: 2018/02/15

We had a blast in our jeep !! Everything went perfect from the time we boarded the ferry in Lahaina. We were picked up and transported to our jeep and off we went !! Loved exploring the island, from the beautiful beaches to the Garden of the Gods. Saw tons of turtles at Shipwreck beach !! Wonderful day !!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2017/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best Luau Ever !!!

Posted on: 2018/02/15

We have been to several luaus on our many trips to Maui and this one is by far the best !! Food, entertainment, view.....everything was just perfect !! Would definitely recommend this activity if you are looking for a truly authentic luau. You won't be disappointed.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2017/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great day in Molokai !!

Posted on: 2016/04/17

Great adventure in Molokai !! Enjoyed exploring on our own. The rental car agency provided us with a map and we set out and explored the island. Very relaxing day. The ferry trip back to Lahaina was rough, rough, rough but fun !!! To us it was well worth the money.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Leper colony...

  • Great fish tacos !!


AWESOME !!!

Posted on: 2016/04/17

We had a wonderful time on this day trip to Lanai. Everything from the time we checked in at Lahaina harbor until our return to the harbor went smoothly. We were met at the harbor in Lanai, escorted to our jeep rental and off we went. What a FUN day !! Rough and rugged roads but it was a blast. Don't miss this one, well worth the money if you like adventure and beautiful scenery and like to explore on your own.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next