(All Reviews) First-Timers (Oahu Vacation Ideas & Travel Style), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for First-Timers in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.41 4.41 / 5

Reviews

7519 reviews

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Star of Honolulu sunset buffet cruise

Reviewed by: Anica, 2024/05/29

Enjoyed the cruise and seeing Waikīkī from the sea
The buffet dinner was quite nice
The show was okay but not great.
It wasn’t really a show. It was dancers spread over the one deck. The dancers themselves were good but wasn’t a show. The waiters had to dance but most were not great. Armondo was good.
The lady singing was terrible.
The waiters service was good.
The Mai Tai’s were good.
Everyone was friendly.
If I did cruise again would do the deck 3 menu and show.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cove Luau on the Beach at Ko Olina Resort

Pretty good Luau

Reviewed by: DRS, 2024/05/28

This was my 2nd Luau ever and this one was way bigger than I expected. I would say at least 500 people or more! liked the entrance it was beautiful. I did feel like a bit of herd of cattle coming in. We got seated pretty close to the stage which was nice for us non VIP’s.
The pre show activities were ok. We got temporary tattoos and watched a guy climb up a coconut tree.
The pig coming out of the ground was kinda gross but interesting. As far as the actual food goes, it was just OK.
The pork and rice was good. the chicken and fish were bland. The chocolate cake for dessert was dry. The pineapple was good, very juicy.
The show itself was very good & entertaining. It moved fast which we liked. Overall it was a fun experience. My young daughter liked the dancing & we were able to get a picture with some of the dancers

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハンズ・ヒーデマン サーフィンレッスン

簡単に波に乗れる。有料の思い出撮影。

Reviewed by: M.K.O, 2024/05/26

全て英語でますが、規約書記入やロッカーの預け方はカウンターの上に記載がありわかりやすです。
規約書はQRコード読み取りweb からとなります。
日本語があったか覚えてませんが、各ブラウザの翻訳でなんとかなります。
インストラクターは英語のみですが、頑張って伝えようと努力してくれます。

サーフィン体験中は、波に乗るタイミングをインストラクターの人が指示してくれるので信じて乗れば意外と簡単に立てます。

この立っている姿ですが、現地で追加65ドル払えばドローン撮影があり、体験後に送られ来ます。
今後のサーフィン成長や記念動画に価値ある支払いでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2024/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Great

Reviewed by: BJ, 2024/05/26

Everything was great really had a good time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー 天使の海 シュノーケリング&ウミガメウォッチクルーズ 船上のBBQグリルで焼くハンバーガーランチ付き<午前/日本語クルー>

サンドバー

Reviewed by: タカ, 2024/05/26

スタッフもみんな気さくで明るくて、とても良い雰囲気で楽しめました!
参加者も初めてお会いする方々でしたが、まとまりがあり、最高でした!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

よかったです

Reviewed by: mami, 2024/05/26

旅の最後に予約しました。
受付では日本語は通じなかったけれど、中に入ると1人日本語を喋れる人がいらっしゃいました。
メニューは日本語もあったのであまり英語が得意じゃない方でも大丈夫だと思います。
ビュッフェだったけれど、どれも味や量がしっかりしていたので一回で満足しました。お野菜もしっかり食べられたので嬉しかったです。
ダイヤモンドやサンセットバックに写真が撮れてよかったです。
日本よりは波が高く、クルーズとはいえ少し揺れる時もあるので、船酔いする方は酔い止め必須です。

  • ダイヤモンドヘッド

  • フラダンス

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

サンセットディナークルーズ 3スター

Reviewed by: nn, 2024/05/25

とても楽しかった。
サンセットも見れて、花火も見れて
ハワイを感じる時間でした。
ライブもとても盛り上がり、スタッフの方も
優しかった。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

The best birthday present!!

Reviewed by: Karen Magill, 2024/05/23

The best birthday present my husband has ever received we would happily do this cruise again and have highly recommended it to all of our friends and family who are still in Hawaii for our Sons wedding.
The experience was fantastic the staff were fantastic at their job. The show was an absolute awesome experience
The food was delicious, my husband was very shocked at the variety and was enjoying it that much he wanted more. Only downside was feeling overly cramped in small seating space, besides that if we ever get back to Hawaii we would book this every day.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

また参加したい!

Reviewed by: yoko, 2024/05/23

母と3スターの窓側席で予約しました。日本人の方も多く、お隣の同じく母娘のおふたりとお話したり、とても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。お料理も美味しく、とても良い思い出になりました。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにお母様と共にお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーそして、お隣のお客様ともお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回は綺麗なサンセットもお楽しみ頂きたいです。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

花火がよく見えなかった

Reviewed by: tatsumisan, 2024/05/19

指定された席は窓側だったが、通路に人が留まり写真を撮るなどしていたため落ち着かなかった。また、花火は、反対側の窓側で打ち上げられたが、始まる前から人が窓側に集まってしまい視界を遮ったため、よく見えなかったのが残念だった。ディナークルーズは8年ぶり2度目の参加だったが、料理はほぼ想定通り、乗客に日本人は少なく7~8割がアメリカ人といった印象だった。フィナーレでYMCAを全員で踊るなど演出は8年前と同じだったが、料金は3~4倍になっており、物価高の影響を切実に感じるイベントだった。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズに再度8年ぶりにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。花火がよく見えなかった事と落ち着いてクルーズを楽しめなかったことが残念ですが、お食事とショーは楽しんで頂けたかと確信しております。今回のお声を有難うございます、これを機会に常に改善できるよう心がけていきたいと思っております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Best dinner cruise in Honolulu

Reviewed by: Brandy Gillim, 2024/05/19

This dinner cruise was so much fun. The food was great. The staff was nice, funny, and accommodating to our needs.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Bob's Kaneohe Sandbar Snorkel & BBQ Lunch with Free Transportation

Kaneohe sand bar

Reviewed by: Marilee Owens, 2024/05/18

I brought my family visiting from the mainland and they had a wonderful time! We loved how responsive the crew was for everyone! Tyson helped us with snorkeling and was an excellent guide!!
The water was a little cold but refreshing! There was volleyball game and that was great fun! The lunch was delicious and plenty of food! We enjoyed being able to purchase drinks as well!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

クルーズと、美味しいお料理、美しい花火

Reviewed by: あきちゃん, 2024/05/18

小雨が降ったりで、天候が少し不安定でしたが、クルーズが始まるとお天気になり、花火も上がり、おまけに、虹まで見えました。
お料理も美味しく、従業員の方の接待も、感じが良かったです。
船上なショーも素晴らしく、印象深かったです。
大変素晴らしい思い出ができました。

  • 花火は綺麗でした。感動。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。金曜日の花火と虹まで見れて本当に良かったですね。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回は綺麗なサンセットもお楽しみ頂きたいです。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

ハワイ領最終日の最終イベントでした!!最高!!!

Reviewed by: KURA, 2024/05/18

・曇り、雨の為、サンセットには恵まれませんでしたが、窓際席での船での景色は最高でした。
・ロブスターの美味しさに感激です。ご担当の方が、割ってくれおいしく食べれました。
・ステーキも柔らかくGoodです。

・もっとも最高だったのが、みんなで踊って騒いだこと!!最高~

・ハワイのフラダンス、地元の踊りも最高でした。

・お隣のご新婚さんとも色々お話しでき、写真の交換もして、楽しかったです。
・東京に帰りたくなーーーい!
・また、ホワイワイキキには、来るつもりです。その時はまた参加させてください。

  • スパークリングワインに、美味しいロブスター

  • 対応良く、かわいらしいご担当!!!

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにハワイ旅行最終日にお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回は綺麗なサンセットもお楽しみ頂きたいです。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Bob's Kaneohe Sandbar Snorkel & BBQ Lunch with Free Transportation

Wow!!!

Reviewed by: Bailey , 2024/05/16

What an amazing experience. WOW . Breath taking views and amazing fun informative crew. I enjoyed every single second of this experience and very grateful to have been apart. Would definitely recommend. Weather was perfect even though it rained briefly it still was amazing. Volleyball was fun and snorkeling was even better. Sen a few turtles because then dip out pretty fast lol. Lunch was great with drinks and world glass special wine if you choose lol. Also had a convenient restroom. Shuttle pick up was convenient with breathtaking views on the way there. Loved it!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2024/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

素敵なディナーになりました!

Reviewed by: あまにー, 2024/05/16

ハワイ滞在の最後の晩餐として参加させていただきました!
食事についてはロブスターとステーキをお願いしていましたが、どちらもとても美味しかったです!
また、食事しながらフラダンスを鑑賞できたり、最後には乗客の踊りたい人みんなで一緒に踊れたことが一番の思い出になりました。フレンドリーな感じがハワイらしくてとても良かったです☺️夕日も運良く雲にかからず綺麗に見れました

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。最後に他のお客様たちとの交流ができた事も良かったですね。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

最高のディナークルージング体験!

Reviewed by: うすしお, 2024/05/13

妻と共に新婚旅行で5スターコースにて参加しました。船内の内装もとてもゴージャスでグランドピアノの演奏と共にとても優雅な時間を過ごせました。窓からの景色も絶景で海に沈む夕陽を綺麗にみることができました。飲み物も、ウェルカムシャンパンとプラスで2杯の計3杯のドリンクが頼めて(アルコールもノンアルコールも選択可でした)、ご飯も前菜、ロブスター、口直しのシャーベット、ステーキ、デザートととても豊富なラインナップでした。どの料理も写真映えする素敵な見た目でとてもいい思い出になりました。船長さんも日本語堪能でとてもフレンドリーな方でお話しできてよかったです!全てが満足で新婚旅行でこちらのクルージングを予約して本当に良かったと思いました!スタッフの方々も皆さん親切に対応いただいて本当にありがとうございました!

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズに新婚旅行でお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。ファイブスターでのお食事やジャズトリオもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な新婚旅行の思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

OK Experience

Reviewed by: Julie C., 2024/05/13

There were six of us for the Deluxe 3-Star selection. My daughter-in-law got motion sick from the swaying of the boat, so I suggest taking Dramamine before boarding.

The "champagne" toast was non-alcoholic. Food was ok but not worth the price to upgrade. Drinks were not very good. Music during the cruise was too loud and mostly show-tunes, not Hawaiian songs.

Michael - our server - was quite good. Dancers and singers were enthusiastic. Views were lovely.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

最高のクルーズ

Reviewed by: BERU, 2024/05/12

5スターおすすめです。グランドピアノの演奏と上手な女性シンガー。ジャズと書いてましたが私もわかる有名な曲ばかりでした。飲み物も料理もきちんと運ばれたし、サンセットと花火の時は食べてる途中で外に出てゆっくりと見てました。最後までピアノと歌で楽しめたしコース料理にして本当に良かったです。服装はみんなカジュアルでしたよ。サンダルと短パンの人もいました。8割が欧米人でした。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。ファイブスターでのお食事とジャズトリオでのエンターテインメントも楽しんでいただき有難うございました。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

船からはワイキキを一望でき、虹も見え、大満足でした!

Reviewed by: てつ, 2024/05/11

集合時間にワイキキのピックアップ場所に到着しバスに乗ると、スターオブホノルルが停泊する港までは約20分でした。

船に乗った後は席で軽食とドリンクを飲みながら待つこと30分、いよいよ出航しました。船酔いが心配でしたが、思いのほか揺れず終始快適な旅でした。

途中、屋内から外には自由に出ることが出来、心地よい風にも当たりながら船上からワイキキの高層ホテル群やダイヤモンドヘッドを始めとした山々を一望することができます。私たちは幸運にもワイキキにかかる虹を見ることもでき、とてもロマンチックな船旅になりました。

船内ではジャズの生演奏を聴きながら、料理もロブスターやビーフステーキなど、とてもおいしかったです。船内は少し冷房が効いていますが、肌寒く感じたら屋外にも自由に出ることもできたのでさほど問題にはなりませんでした。

約2時間の船旅はあっという間でした。5月の初めでしたが、出発する時はまだ日が残っており、寄港時には真っ暗でした。寄港した後は、改めてバスに乗りワイキキまで送迎してもらいました。

  • 船からきれいな虹が見えました!

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。船上からのダイヤモンドヘッド、そして、船上からワイキキを一望していた際に素敵な虹等を見る事が出来てハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

最終日の夜

Reviewed by: dolphin☆, 2024/05/11

ハワイ最後の夜に参加しました。
ホテルへの送迎はとてもスムーズでよかったです。
サンセットはとても綺麗でした。
船内では英語と日本語の両方でアナウンスがあり、
日本人にとってはありがたいです。
ロブスターの皮をむくのはなかなか大変でしたが、
味は美味しかったです。
ドリンクはメニューにないラムコークをオーダーしてみたところ、
ウェイターさんが笑顔で注文を受けて下さいました。
念のため酔い止め薬を飲んで乗船しました。
所々揺れたので、船酔いしやすい方は薬をおすすめします。
サービスで撮影して頂いた写真は、良い思い出と共に部屋に飾っています。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事やエンターテインメントも楽しんでいただき有難うございました。素敵なサンセットと共にハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Polynesian Cultural Center Tour Ticket - Full Day Admission, Dinner & Show

Polynesian Experience

Reviewed by: Anne & David, 2024/05/11

This was our second time in a decade visiting, and we were impressed by the displays, knowledge of the staff and the Breath of Life show.

This is an excellent opportunity to experience Polynesian culture.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for your feedback.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

とってもよかった。障害のある人に特にお勧め

Reviewed by: モリモリ, 2024/05/11

家族で2024年5月10日に行きました。
足が悪いので不安でしたがとっても親切にご対応していただきありがとうございました。
料理もとても美味しくて満足
ショーもとっても綺麗でした。
またハワイに来たらお願い致します。
ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズに御家族皆様でお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。乗船から船内移動まで快適にしていただけたようで嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Melissa B. , 2024/05/09

Very highly recommended. Wonderful experience. Delicious food. Friendly staff!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/07
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Great experience!

Reviewed by: DKS, 2024/05/07

Food and service were great! Watching the sunset out on the water was amazing. Easy Uber ride to/from our hotel in Waikiki. Would definitely recommend and do again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

素晴らしい夕陽

Reviewed by: いっちゃん, 2024/05/07

ブュッフェスタイルに参加しました。食事には満足です。ライブショーも迫力があって、見ごたえがありました。終盤にスタッフの方を真似て皆で踊るのですが、スタッフの方がしっかり覚えておられなかったので、ちょっとグダグダだったのが残念でした。サンセットは最高です。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。お食事とエンターテイメントもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。是非またお越し下さい。スタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Great night out

Reviewed by: Kevin & Edna, 2024/05/07

The whole night was fun and a memorable experience. The food was good, entertainment was excellent and staff very courteous and accommodating.
We would highly recommend this Sunset Dinner Cruise on a Friday night to see the fireworks.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Sunset dinner cruise.

Reviewed by: NV, 2024/05/06

Highlight was the Polynesian show. Food was ok, deserts were good. Complimentary drinks were average. Purchased drinks were pricey. Overall, did not get to see much of a sunset by being busy with the food and the show. It felt more like sitting in a restaurant since the boat was moving slow and sturdy unless you come out to grab the food.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

ハワイ旅の締めくくりに

Reviewed by: トストソ, 2024/05/06

ハワイ最後の夜のディナーとして楽しみました。

ご飯を食べながら、船の上で夕日が沈むのを見ました。
とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。

ダンスや歌の催しも多く、とても楽しむことができました。

  • ハワイアンダンス

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cove Luau on the Beach at Ko Olina Resort

Wasn't worth the money

Reviewed by: Michelle , 2024/05/05

Too long of a time before the food. The moving from station To station to see the different classes. Should be performed on the stage during wait time. When it was time to eat it was crazy. I was told they would call tables at a time. Didn't happen. It was a stampede..Food was taken away quickly. Just seemed uncoordinated the customer service seemed unapproachable.

Best part was the exit out of the venue.. but wait that was my doing.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories