Sea Life Park Hawaii: Dolphin Swim Adventure

Dolphin swim

Reviewed by: Gladys Espino, 2017/08/05

My girlfriend and my two girls did this. We just watched. They had an amazing time. The experience is somethinf they will never forget. The staff were friendly and great! They did the 1 dolphin swim. There were 2 other groups in the pool area with them and we got to see the 2 dolphin swim. That looked fun! I told the girls they should do that next time. Just an fyi- we bought the bystander ticket for around $50. A friend of mine, last minute wanted to watch and bought his ticket there. He bought it there for $20...

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Swim Adventure

Reviewed by: Bella, 2017/06/26

I would recommend swimming with the dolphins at sea Life! My family was excited to touch and swim with the dolphins. The experience was just amazing. The staff and the facility was great to be around. My boys loved seeing all the other animals and just enjoying the environment.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

OMG!

Reviewed by: JRH, 2017/05/14

This experience was worth the 40 year wait! My husband gave this to me as a gift for our 25th wedding anniversary and it rocked my world. I suggest strong swimmers who understand they must follow orders to the tee.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

sea life park

Reviewed by: winston, 2017/05/06

disappointed that Shark Trek was down and they have to cancel on the actual day.
Dolphin encounter was a wonderful experience and highly recommended

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Swim with dolphins

Reviewed by: royp, 2017/04/17

We had a great time I'm the water with these animals! The trainer was very knowledgeable and fun. She taught us a lot about dolphins and other sea animals. Would recommend this for everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin swim at Sealife Park

Reviewed by: Sandra, Sydney , 2016/12/05

What can I say-it was amazing. Dolphins are such amazing creatures-so smart and gentle and the dolphin we had for our swim was only young but very well trained. We got a nice big kiss from the dolphin, we were able to give him a kiss, get a ride on his tummy and feed him. We were also in the pool with him while he performed some tricks and we got to give signals for him to do other tricks. If you love dolphins - do the swim - you won't be disappointed. As part of the cost you are able to stay in the park all day and see green sea turtles, sea lions, penguins, sharks and lots of other animals. We had a wonderful day at the Sea Life Park and also stayed for the Chiefs Luau. Well worth the money!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun times with the dolphins!

Reviewed by: Tara Hall, 2016/07/03

What a fun adventure! Swimming with the dolphins was fun and easy! Definitely an adventure remembered for a lifetime!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea of life

Reviewed by: Joe salazar , 2016/06/25

It's was amazing our first time being there , we would go back in the future. The staff and people where so friendly , we love the shows .

Thank u. sea of life for a amazing time




Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Decent outing..

Reviewed by: Sankalpa, 2015/06/13

Swam with the dolphins, watched the dolphin show (the best part of the day), saw turtles, rays and the lot. But coming to the review, the park is decent. not very big. The swimming with the dolphins is daylight robbery at 200 odd dollars. It's a few feet holding their fin..it's over even before you realize. Wouldn't advice spending so much for it. The ride to the park however, was gorgeous and informative. The driver of the pick up vehicle (prompt..reached 10 mins early actually) was very nice, a great guide. Worth a visit but just spending on the shows at the park may be worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantasic Memories

Reviewed by: E Williams, 2015/03/06

I never thought I would swim with dolphins, but oh what fun! Park was great as well!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI