This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii

服务不错

Reviewed by: Jian, 2018/03/14

在取行李处,有人拿着写着你名字手牌迎接你。你就不用再找接你的shuttle bus了。服务周到,热情。

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice job!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2018/01/26

Great service. They were waiting for us when we got off the plane. Took us right to a waiting van and off we went. Our driver was fun too.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Norman Weiler, 2018/01/02

Excellent, dependable service. I highly recommend them!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Right there!!

Reviewed by: Vicki N, 2017/12/16

We were welcomed by the shuttle people and directed to where the shuttle was waiting. Lots of good info from the shuttle driver.
On time.
Friendly

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good way to start the vacation

Reviewed by: Jack Caselles, 2017/12/16

We were met by a smiling face and wisked off the the transportation. The ride was direct and swift. The driver helped us with our bags.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect!

Reviewed by: Marjorie , 2017/11/10

Was met in the airport by a very helpful guide who then took me to the bus, helping with my suitcase. The driver drove safely and got me to my destination without any problems. Mahalo nui loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Nancy B, 2017/10/17

Prompt, extremly courteous, great ride. Looking forward to return ride to airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle to airport

Reviewed by: RACHEL, 2017/09/25

Would give 5 star if the response to request was faster. Booked the shuttle to airport in a morning one day in advance prior to departure date but didn't get confirmation until late in afternoon. The 72 hours response time wasn't visible until the booking was completed. I wish I was able to see that prior to my booking so I could check for other venues.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/09/14

Great service! On time & friendly drivers. I would definitely use them again & highly recommend to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/09/08

Great service! Greeter right outside the arrivals area with a welcome necklance. Driver was great & very friendly. Definitely recommended - great price.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thanks

Reviewed by: Hanna, 2017/07/30

We are lucky to find shuttle like Roberts Hawaii,thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle from Hilton

Reviewed by: Mark from California, 2017/05/21

The booking process was very simple. We had to be picked up at 4:30 am, and the shuttle was there on time with no worries. Very personable driver and a pleasant experience. Would definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drive from Kapaa to Lihue

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/26

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. I recommend Roberts for Airport transportation in Hawaii every time.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihueairport transfer

Reviewed by: Flora Childs, 2017/03/26

Very smooth. Excellent driver. Price was right! Will definitely use again. Need to check out your activities.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drive from Lihue to Kapaa

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/21

I have to remind myself to always choose Roberts for transportation anytime we are in Hawaii. Courteous service and I do appreciate the name board and the lei welcome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Transportation

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2017/03/03

Great service! Friendly, prompt, and helpful on time service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pickup

Reviewed by: Sherry, 2017/01/10

As we departed the plane there was an agent waiting for us. Great friendly service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Smooth ride

Reviewed by: Sheila , 2016/06/22

Prompt and friendly
We Enjoy the ride nice views

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service!

Reviewed by: Elise, 2016/05/09

We were pleasantly surprised with our airport shuttle service. Our flight was delayed and the kids were exhausted. We were greeted immediately and given beautiful shelled neclaces before we boarded the shuttle. The driver made great conversation and provided travel tips. Well worth the money!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great deal

Reviewed by: Karen, 2016/05/03

The driver was on time and very pleasant and informative. We were the only two on the van and went directly to the airport. You would pay more than three times this in Phoenix.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First time, not the last

Reviewed by: Wes H, 2015/11/08

Waited for me with a sign, nice touch. The driver went the speed limit and obayed all laws, not from Seattle obviously. I will use this service everytime I am here.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle~Easy, Breezy & No Worries!!!

Reviewed by: SONIA DELGADO, 2015/10/31

This was my first time using this service and it was fantastic! The driver (Dora) was there waiting for me at the airport with a big smile and "Aloha" welcome. I was her only person to drop off at that time (2:00ish in the afternoon) in Poipu. So it was just Dora & I, in a very nice black SUV. It was soooooo nice to get off the airplane and be picked up on time and not having to deal with the rental car process. You do need a rental car to get around the island, but my family was already there with rental car but couldn't pick me up from airport because they were on a Captain Andy's Napili Coast tour at the time of my arrival. I highly recommend this shuttle service and if you get Dora for your driver, then your Kauai experience starts as soon as you get off the plane! Mahalo Dora!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

wonderful service.

Reviewed by: Emily, 2015/10/20

timely and prompt.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect!

Reviewed by: Emily, 2015/10/12

The bus was wonderful, the driver told me her favorite places to eat in town, I was picked up as soon as my baggage was off the triply and at my hotel in the shortest of times.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: Jane, 2015/08/02

This was a great service!! Very easy to use, great price and wonderful driver. They showed up a few minutes early and got me to the airport with no problems. I will definitely use this service again!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aloha Service

Reviewed by: Brenda, 2015/05/04

I was greeted at the airport and quick ride to hotel. Great service and and price because I booked online.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: Brenda, 2015/05/04

This is the best way for roundtrip service from the airport to you hotel. Reserve online for best rates. i used this service and I was picked up and arrived at location on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cheap and great shuttles

Reviewed by: Mohamed, 2015/03/04

No complaints, everything was great and on time, the price is very very good, minimum with any other charter would be 25 per person, but with the charter was 10 per person. I highly recommend them

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On time

Reviewed by: Mohamed, 2015/03/04

Great shuttles, the driver was shouting because we were late, arrived on time for 10$. Per person. Cheapest ever

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Jesper, 2015/02/09

Excellent. My plane was delayed and I had to change to a different flight. Called in the shuttle service and they made sure to arrive at the new arrival time.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |