Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii

Thanks

Reviewed by: Hanna, 2017/07/30

We are lucky to find shuttle like Roberts Hawaii,thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle from Hilton

Reviewed by: Mark from California, 2017/05/21

The booking process was very simple. We had to be picked up at 4:30 am, and the shuttle was there on time with no worries. Very personable driver and a pleasant experience. Would definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drive from Kapaa to Lihue

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/26

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. I recommend Roberts for Airport transportation in Hawaii every time.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihueairport transfer

Reviewed by: Flora Childs, 2017/03/26

Very smooth. Excellent driver. Price was right! Will definitely use again. Need to check out your activities.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drive from Lihue to Kapaa

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/21

I have to remind myself to always choose Roberts for transportation anytime we are in Hawaii. Courteous service and I do appreciate the name board and the lei welcome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Transportation

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2017/03/03

Great service! Friendly, prompt, and helpful on time service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pickup

Reviewed by: Sherry, 2017/01/10

As we departed the plane there was an agent waiting for us. Great friendly service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Smooth ride

Reviewed by: Sheila , 2016/06/22

Prompt and friendly
We Enjoy the ride nice views

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service!

Reviewed by: Elise, 2016/05/09

We were pleasantly surprised with our airport shuttle service. Our flight was delayed and the kids were exhausted. We were greeted immediately and given beautiful shelled neclaces before we boarded the shuttle. The driver made great conversation and provided travel tips. Well worth the money!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great deal

Reviewed by: Karen, 2016/05/03

The driver was on time and very pleasant and informative. We were the only two on the van and went directly to the airport. You would pay more than three times this in Phoenix.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI