Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii

Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/09/14

Great service! On time & friendly drivers. I would definitely use them again & highly recommend to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/09/08

Great service! Greeter right outside the arrivals area with a welcome necklance. Driver was great & very friendly. Definitely recommended - great price.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thanks

Reviewed by: Hanna, 2017/07/30

We are lucky to find shuttle like Roberts Hawaii,thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle from Hilton

Reviewed by: Mark from California, 2017/05/21

The booking process was very simple. We had to be picked up at 4:30 am, and the shuttle was there on time with no worries. Very personable driver and a pleasant experience. Would definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drive from Kapaa to Lihue

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/26

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. I recommend Roberts for Airport transportation in Hawaii every time.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihueairport transfer

Reviewed by: Flora Childs, 2017/03/26

Very smooth. Excellent driver. Price was right! Will definitely use again. Need to check out your activities.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Drive from Lihue to Kapaa

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/21

I have to remind myself to always choose Roberts for transportation anytime we are in Hawaii. Courteous service and I do appreciate the name board and the lei welcome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Transportation

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2017/03/03

Great service! Friendly, prompt, and helpful on time service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pickup

Reviewed by: Sherry, 2017/01/10

As we departed the plane there was an agent waiting for us. Great friendly service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Smooth ride

Reviewed by: Sheila , 2016/06/22

Prompt and friendly
We Enjoy the ride nice views

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service!

Reviewed by: Elise, 2016/05/09

We were pleasantly surprised with our airport shuttle service. Our flight was delayed and the kids were exhausted. We were greeted immediately and given beautiful shelled neclaces before we boarded the shuttle. The driver made great conversation and provided travel tips. Well worth the money!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great deal

Reviewed by: Karen, 2016/05/03

The driver was on time and very pleasant and informative. We were the only two on the van and went directly to the airport. You would pay more than three times this in Phoenix.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First time, not the last

Reviewed by: Wes H, 2015/11/08

Waited for me with a sign, nice touch. The driver went the speed limit and obayed all laws, not from Seattle obviously. I will use this service everytime I am here.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle~Easy, Breezy & No Worries!!!

Reviewed by: SONIA DELGADO, 2015/10/31

This was my first time using this service and it was fantastic! The driver (Dora) was there waiting for me at the airport with a big smile and "Aloha" welcome. I was her only person to drop off at that time (2:00ish in the afternoon) in Poipu. So it was just Dora & I, in a very nice black SUV. It was soooooo nice to get off the airplane and be picked up on time and not having to deal with the rental car process. You do need a rental car to get around the island, but my family was already there with rental car but couldn't pick me up from airport because they were on a Captain Andy's Napili Coast tour at the time of my arrival. I highly recommend this shuttle service and if you get Dora for your driver, then your Kauai experience starts as soon as you get off the plane! Mahalo Dora!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

wonderful service.

Reviewed by: Emily, 2015/10/20

timely and prompt.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect!

Reviewed by: Emily, 2015/10/12

The bus was wonderful, the driver told me her favorite places to eat in town, I was picked up as soon as my baggage was off the triply and at my hotel in the shortest of times.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: Jane, 2015/08/02

This was a great service!! Very easy to use, great price and wonderful driver. They showed up a few minutes early and got me to the airport with no problems. I will definitely use this service again!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aloha Service

Reviewed by: Brenda, 2015/05/04

I was greeted at the airport and quick ride to hotel. Great service and and price because I booked online.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: Brenda, 2015/05/04

This is the best way for roundtrip service from the airport to you hotel. Reserve online for best rates. i used this service and I was picked up and arrived at location on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cheap and great shuttles

Reviewed by: Mohamed, 2015/03/04

No complaints, everything was great and on time, the price is very very good, minimum with any other charter would be 25 per person, but with the charter was 10 per person. I highly recommend them

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On time

Reviewed by: Mohamed, 2015/03/04

Great shuttles, the driver was shouting because we were late, arrived on time for 10$. Per person. Cheapest ever

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Jesper, 2015/02/09

Excellent. My plane was delayed and I had to change to a different flight. Called in the shuttle service and they made sure to arrive at the new arrival time.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good

Reviewed by: Jesper, 2015/02/09

Properly on time (early even, which is good), good pickup and drive, good personnel.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Rebecca Gonzales, 2014/11/03

They were waiting as we arrived at airport and on time to take us back to airport from hotel. Staff was very pleasant. Was reminded by e-mail and phone call of return pickup. Would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Superior service

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2014/08/12

A level of service ever seen before. Met in the terminal with a sign with our names on it and the friendliest hostess and driver one could imagine. And the puka shell lei was icing on the cake.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good transport for everyone.

Reviewed by: bluestar, 2014/07/12

We were met when we got off the plane and our luggage was taken to the van. The driver gave insights about the island on the short ride to the hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasant and on time

Reviewed by: bluestar, 2014/07/12

The ride was nice along with the driver. The driver was pleasant and made sure we were taken care of,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport shuttle service

Reviewed by: Caitlin, 2014/03/13

The cheapest I could find only 10$. Great service and driving. Thanks!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI