Page 2) Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now] reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

37 reviews
Post a review

Excellent

Reviewed by: Jesper, 2015/02/09

Excellent. My plane was delayed and I had to change to a different flight. Called in the shuttle service and they made sure to arrive at the new arrival time.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good

Reviewed by: Jesper, 2015/02/09

Properly on time (early even, which is good), good pickup and drive, good personnel.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Rebecca Gonzales, 2014/11/03

They were waiting as we arrived at airport and on time to take us back to airport from hotel. Staff was very pleasant. Was reminded by e-mail and phone call of return pickup. Would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Superior service

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2014/08/12

A level of service ever seen before. Met in the terminal with a sign with our names on it and the friendliest hostess and driver one could imagine. And the puka shell lei was icing on the cake.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good transport for everyone.

Reviewed by: bluestar, 2014/07/12

We were met when we got off the plane and our luggage was taken to the van. The driver gave insights about the island on the short ride to the hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasant and on time

Reviewed by: bluestar, 2014/07/12

The ride was nice along with the driver. The driver was pleasant and made sure we were taken care of,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport shuttle service

Reviewed by: Caitlin, 2014/03/13

The cheapest I could find only 10$. Great service and driving. Thanks!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]