Paul's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Paul
Last review on 2018/03/19
# of Reviews: 8

Polynesian Cultural Center

Posted on: 2018/03/19

What a totally enjoyable day. Well worth it. I recommend getting the group guided tour inside the Center to save time and get a better experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Departure Pick-Up to the Honolulu Airport

Posted on: 2018/03/19

The driver was on time, courteous and helpful. Great service.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Roberts Shuttle Pick Up from HNL Feb. 23rd 2018

Posted on: 2018/02/28

The greeting at the baggage carousel was friendly. The 25 minute wait for the shuttle to pick us up was unacceptable. Next time in HNL we'll not book and take out chances with whatever or whoever is available.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Drive from Kapaa to Lihue

Posted on: 2017/03/26

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. I recommend Roberts for Airport transportation in Hawaii every time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Drive from Lihue to Kapaa

Posted on: 2017/03/21

I have to remind myself to always choose Roberts for transportation anytime we are in Hawaii. Courteous service and I do appreciate the name board and the lei welcome.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Waikiki to honolulu Airport

Posted on: 2017/03/21

Pick-up was on time. The driver was friendly and helpful.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Honolulu March 2017

Posted on: 2017/03/18

Getting directions to the pick up point in the airport was a bit confusing. Everything else worked fine. The drivers were cheerful and helpful

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great greeting.

Posted on: 2016/01/27

The instructions and directions for my arrival pick up at KOA were super. I was greeted with a hostess holding my name aloft. We had a comfortable ride in to our resort.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next