This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by michelle
Last review on 2015/04/01
# of Reviews: 5

nice experience

Posted on: 2015/04/01

The food was great. It was nice being able to be in a different restaurant setting. We had to cook our own food but didnt mind because it was a new experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

adrenaline rush

Posted on: 2015/04/01

The jet skiing was fun but the parasailing was awesome. We choose the extreme 1000 foot option and did not regret it one bit. The views were also amazing.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

amazing time

Posted on: 2015/04/01

This sail was very beautiful and relaxing. We were able to see the sun go down, ride the waves and have cocktails from the open bar. I would recommend this to anyone looking to relax on the ocean and have a drink.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A blast

Posted on: 2015/04/01

We had an awesome experience zip lining at Kualoa Ranch. The zip lines were fun and the guides also made the experience a time to remember. We would definitely try this again in the future.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

very beautiful

Posted on: 2015/04/01

This activity was very fun and interesting. We were able to see the beauty of the inner island of oahu. The guide was very interactive and informative about the history and events that occurred at Kualoa Ranch.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next