Paula's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.


Reviews by Paula
Last review on 2016/03/08
# of Reviews: 6

Awesome trip...it's a must

Posted on: 2016/03/08

We went to Maui specifically to see the whales and this tour didn't disappoint. The captain and his crew were fantastic, the food and the drinks served were very tasty. The whales provided us with quite the show. If you're thinking of taking this trip you must go on this tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Garden Isle Flight was Awesome!

Posted on: 2016/03/08

Highky recommend this tour, our pilot was the best, we loved the tour it was beautiful to see Kauai from the air, we were able to see the waterfalls, the scenery is breath taking. All I can tell you is book this trip ASAP. And I highly recommend purchasing the YouTube video of your trip you will love it and you can send it to all your friends and family. They will certainly be jealous. If this is on your bucket list, just do it...it's worth it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wow this tour was spectular

Posted on: 2016/03/08

Our tour guide was named Rory and he was fantastic. As we drove to Haleakala Rory provided us with so much Hawaiian history, it was fabulous learning and hearing so much about the culture. The sunrise that morning was spectular we were able to see Venus and Mars clearly and once the sunrise began it was just beautiful. We were also treated to a fabulous breakfast. We highly recommend this tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful Road

Posted on: 2016/03/08

Our tour driver Gus, was awesome we had a fantastic day. The road to Hana is beautiful 617 switchback turns however, it was worth every turn. Our driver Gus stopped at beautiful waterfall, fantastic road side eateries and bought us the most wonderful banana bread we have ever tasted. We highly recommend this tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

One word "Incredible"

Posted on: 2016/03/05

We loved our experience and highly recommend this incredible sailing cruise. The Na Pali Coast is absolutely beautiful. The crew on the boat handles your every need, the dinner was fabulous. The sunset was breathtaking, we saw a lot of whales which provided even more wow factor. On the day we went the seas we high 4-6 feet and a few people were seasick the staff went above and beyond to assist. We would do this trip again and again, very enjoyable. Love it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fabulous Luau

Posted on: 2016/03/05

Old Lahaina Luau is top notch, the venue itself is beautiful...you are right on the water, therefore the sunset was beautiful. The tables are set up so that everyone is able to see the show. The food was really good and the drinks were great. They have a full open bar included in your ticket price. The wait staff was excellent. We loved the show it was beautiful and of course gave you a look into the history and culture. It was a magical evening and worth the cost. Even, if you have be n to other luaus this one is the best we have ever seen. Highly recommend.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next