This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Miked
Last review on 2015/10/04
# of Reviews: 12

Fantastic!!

Posted on: 2015/10/04

This was the last event of our three week vacation in Hawaii and what a way to end it! It had great food, outstanding service and dazzling pagentry! There were many handsome Kane and beutiful Wahine! The show provided and outstanding story of Hawaii and its history. Mahalo!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Loads of Fun!

Posted on: 2015/10/04

This was a fun experience! Our guides Adam and Drew were great. They made sure everyone had fun and was safe doing it! Great view as you zip down the lines!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome

Posted on: 2015/10/01

This tour was fantastic! I recommend this to anyone who wants to get a breath taking view of the entire island of Maui. The equipment is state of the art and the personnel were helpful and cheerful!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic!!!

Posted on: 2015/09/26

This adventure was a blast! Everything was provided and we had a picnic lunch at the end! Our guides were very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They made us feel very safe and made sure we had fun. Thank you Caleb, Kalee and Sierra

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Must Do

Posted on: 2015/09/25

This cruise was fantastic! Beautiful boat and great crew! It was a wonderful up close experience of the Na Pali Coast!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Cruisin'

Posted on: 2015/09/25

Wonderful cruise! Great food and entertainment. The crew was very enthusiastic and made sure everyone had a good time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic

Posted on: 2015/09/19

This snorkeling trip was outstanding! Everything was provided and the crew was great! They made sure we all had a great time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic

Posted on: 2015/09/18

The tour was a fantastic way to see the entire island! Tons of history provided by our guide Sal. Very much worth doing to see how different the island is as you go around.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wow!!

Posted on: 2015/09/17

First luau and a great one to attend. The performers were fantastic and the food was outstanding! Due to weather this one was held indoors and the show was great even in the closed in area.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun Tour

Posted on: 2015/09/17

Great way to see the entire island. Saw beautiful views and learned volumes of history!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |