(All Reviews) Top Things to Do in Hawaii, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Top Things to Do in Hawaii in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.39 4.39 / 5

Reviews

7706 reviews

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Star of Honolulu sunset buffet cruise

Reviewed by: Anica, 2024/05/29

Enjoyed the cruise and seeing Waikīkī from the sea
The buffet dinner was quite nice
The show was okay but not great.
It wasn’t really a show. It was dancers spread over the one deck. The dancers themselves were good but wasn’t a show. The waiters had to dance but most were not great. Armondo was good.
The lady singing was terrible.
The waiters service was good.
The Mai Tai’s were good.
Everyone was friendly.
If I did cruise again would do the deck 3 menu and show.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa Ranch Combo - Movie Tour & Kaneohe Bay Catamaran Cruise with Buffet Lunch

Great Organized Tour

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2024/05/26

The pickup at the hotel was painless. The trip there was good. When we arrived we were greeted and they made sure we knew where to do, and answered all of our silly questions. The people at the ranch were awesome. Racheal our tour driver was awesome. She was funny, entertaining, and she knew all kind of fun movie location info. We watched 50 First Dates when we got back to the hotel and got to see a lot of the locations used. We did the bus tour and the cruise with the buffet. The food was great, and they honestly didn't care how much you ate. They had cookies and lemon bars for a quick dessert. Their on site restaurant had amazing looking burgers, will need to try if we ever go back. We also tried to the local chocolate bars with coffee beans and the banana bread. It was a bit pricey but we devoured all of it. The ride back to hotel was comfortable. Using Veltra was an awesome way to do the trip, to have nothing to worry about except where to show up, was excellent. We even used them to book our Luao after our trip because of how well they took care of us.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Great

Reviewed by: BJ, 2024/05/26

Everything was great really had a good time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー 天使の海 シュノーケリング&ウミガメウォッチクルーズ 船上のBBQグリルで焼くハンバーガーランチ付き<午前/日本語クルー>

サンドバー

Reviewed by: タカ, 2024/05/26

スタッフもみんな気さくで明るくて、とても良い雰囲気で楽しめました!
参加者も初めてお会いする方々でしたが、まとまりがあり、最高でした!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

よかったです

Reviewed by: mami, 2024/05/26

旅の最後に予約しました。
受付では日本語は通じなかったけれど、中に入ると1人日本語を喋れる人がいらっしゃいました。
メニューは日本語もあったのであまり英語が得意じゃない方でも大丈夫だと思います。
ビュッフェだったけれど、どれも味や量がしっかりしていたので一回で満足しました。お野菜もしっかり食べられたので嬉しかったです。
ダイヤモンドやサンセットバックに写真が撮れてよかったです。
日本よりは波が高く、クルーズとはいえ少し揺れる時もあるので、船酔いする方は酔い止め必須です。

  • ダイヤモンドヘッド

  • フラダンス

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

サンセットディナークルーズ 3スター

Reviewed by: nn, 2024/05/25

とても楽しかった。
サンセットも見れて、花火も見れて
ハワイを感じる時間でした。
ライブもとても盛り上がり、スタッフの方も
優しかった。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

The best birthday present!!

Reviewed by: Karen Magill, 2024/05/23

The best birthday present my husband has ever received we would happily do this cruise again and have highly recommended it to all of our friends and family who are still in Hawaii for our Sons wedding.
The experience was fantastic the staff were fantastic at their job. The show was an absolute awesome experience
The food was delicious, my husband was very shocked at the variety and was enjoying it that much he wanted more. Only downside was feeling overly cramped in small seating space, besides that if we ever get back to Hawaii we would book this every day.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

また参加したい!

Reviewed by: yoko, 2024/05/23

母と3スターの窓側席で予約しました。日本人の方も多く、お隣の同じく母娘のおふたりとお話したり、とても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。お料理も美味しく、とても良い思い出になりました。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにお母様と共にお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーそして、お隣のお客様ともお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回は綺麗なサンセットもお楽しみ頂きたいです。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Skydiving Adventure Tour with Oceanview - GoJump Hawaii

Must Do!

Reviewed by: Russ, 2024/05/22

Everyone was super cool made a nice relaxed time up to the jump. The jump was incredible! One of the coolest experiences ever!!! Instructors/guides? we're awesome very laid back explained everything and took awesome pics!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

乗馬体験(0.5~2時間) 2歳からのポニーライド体験や上級者向けコースなど選べるコースで牧場を満喫!<ガンストック牧場/英語ガイド/現地集合>

穏やかなお馬さんと最高の乗馬体験

Reviewed by: senko, 2024/05/22

ハワイで初めての乗馬体験がガンストックランチでとてもいい思い出になりました!
インストラクターの方達も優しく丁寧に対応してくださいます。(私は英語ができませんが、なんとかなりました!)
お馬さんたちも穏やかで、賢くて乗馬初心者でも安心して乗ることができました。広大な土地にのびのびと生活する動物たちの豊かさを感じれます。
お馬さんに乗ってハワイの大自然の景色を堪能できるとても良いアクティビティでした!

ガンストックランチまでは、the Busで2時間弱でしたが移り変わる景色であっという間でした。
また、ハワイに行った際にはガンストックランチで乗馬をすると決めました!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We are delighted to hear that your horse riding adventure at Gunstock Ranch was such a memorable one. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service to all our guests, regardless of language barriers. It warms our hearts to know that our instructors and horses made you feel safe and comfortable throughout your ride.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to Gunstock Ranch for another unforgettable horse riding experience on your next visit to Hawaii! If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

-Trails Manager, Gunstock Ranch

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

花火がよく見えなかった

Reviewed by: tatsumisan, 2024/05/19

指定された席は窓側だったが、通路に人が留まり写真を撮るなどしていたため落ち着かなかった。また、花火は、反対側の窓側で打ち上げられたが、始まる前から人が窓側に集まってしまい視界を遮ったため、よく見えなかったのが残念だった。ディナークルーズは8年ぶり2度目の参加だったが、料理はほぼ想定通り、乗客に日本人は少なく7~8割がアメリカ人といった印象だった。フィナーレでYMCAを全員で踊るなど演出は8年前と同じだったが、料金は3~4倍になっており、物価高の影響を切実に感じるイベントだった。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズに再度8年ぶりにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。花火がよく見えなかった事と落ち着いてクルーズを楽しめなかったことが残念ですが、お食事とショーは楽しんで頂けたかと確信しております。今回のお声を有難うございます、これを機会に常に改善できるよう心がけていきたいと思っております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Best dinner cruise in Honolulu

Reviewed by: Brandy Gillim, 2024/05/19

This dinner cruise was so much fun. The food was great. The staff was nice, funny, and accommodating to our needs.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Bob's Kaneohe Sandbar Snorkel & BBQ Lunch with Free Transportation

Kaneohe sand bar

Reviewed by: Marilee Owens, 2024/05/18

I brought my family visiting from the mainland and they had a wonderful time! We loved how responsive the crew was for everyone! Tyson helped us with snorkeling and was an excellent guide!!
The water was a little cold but refreshing! There was volleyball game and that was great fun! The lunch was delicious and plenty of food! We enjoyed being able to purchase drinks as well!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アトランティス潜水艦ツアー 水深30mのハワイの海底アドベンチャー <ヒルトン・ハワイアン・ビレッジ発/日本語オーディオガイドアプリ提供あり>

よかったです

Reviewed by: ししし, 2024/05/18

潜水艦の中から、イルカなど見ることもできます。
水族館と似たような感覚なのかなと思いましたが、船の中から見る近さなど、まったく違うものでした!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with Atlantis Adventures. We love hearing that your tour guide did a fantastic job of making your experience memorable. We're also excited you were able to see some great marine life! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future aboard one of our submarines and/or the Majestic by Atlantis Cruises for another Atlantis adventure; an underwater journey, sunset cruise, or seasonal whale watch cruise.

Feel free to follow us on social media at #atlantishawaii. A hui hou (until next time).

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

クルーズと、美味しいお料理、美しい花火

Reviewed by: あきちゃん, 2024/05/18

小雨が降ったりで、天候が少し不安定でしたが、クルーズが始まるとお天気になり、花火も上がり、おまけに、虹まで見えました。
お料理も美味しく、従業員の方の接待も、感じが良かったです。
船上なショーも素晴らしく、印象深かったです。
大変素晴らしい思い出ができました。

  • 花火は綺麗でした。感動。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。金曜日の花火と虹まで見れて本当に良かったですね。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回は綺麗なサンセットもお楽しみ頂きたいです。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

絶景スカイダイビング 期間限定$189~!スリルと興奮を味わえる!ビデオ&写真撮影付きプランあり by ゴージャンプハワイ<送迎付き>

非日常体験でした。

Reviewed by: ささ, 2024/05/18

とてもシンプルな説明でしたが、英語でも理解できます。ビデオを何度見返しても笑えてしまうぐらい楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

ハワイ領最終日の最終イベントでした!!最高!!!

Reviewed by: KURA, 2024/05/18

・曇り、雨の為、サンセットには恵まれませんでしたが、窓際席での船での景色は最高でした。
・ロブスターの美味しさに感激です。ご担当の方が、割ってくれおいしく食べれました。
・ステーキも柔らかくGoodです。

・もっとも最高だったのが、みんなで踊って騒いだこと!!最高~

・ハワイのフラダンス、地元の踊りも最高でした。

・お隣のご新婚さんとも色々お話しでき、写真の交換もして、楽しかったです。
・東京に帰りたくなーーーい!
・また、ホワイワイキキには、来るつもりです。その時はまた参加させてください。

  • スパークリングワインに、美味しいロブスター

  • 対応良く、かわいらしいご担当!!!

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにハワイ旅行最終日にお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回は綺麗なサンセットもお楽しみ頂きたいです。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Bob's Kaneohe Sandbar Snorkel & BBQ Lunch with Free Transportation

Wow!!!

Reviewed by: Bailey , 2024/05/16

What an amazing experience. WOW . Breath taking views and amazing fun informative crew. I enjoyed every single second of this experience and very grateful to have been apart. Would definitely recommend. Weather was perfect even though it rained briefly it still was amazing. Volleyball was fun and snorkeling was even better. Sen a few turtles because then dip out pretty fast lol. Lunch was great with drinks and world glass special wine if you choose lol. Also had a convenient restroom. Shuttle pick up was convenient with breathtaking views on the way there. Loved it!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2024/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Gunstock Ranch Oahu Horseback Riding Tours - Sunset & Daytime Rides

Great trip

Reviewed by: Karyn Andes, 2024/05/16

I had the greatest time at Gunstock Ranch!
I would heartily recommend this activity.
Everyone, from the check-in, to the trail ride staff, and visiting the animals after the ride were amazing.
As a very novice rider, I was well instructed and had a great ride.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

素敵なディナーになりました!

Reviewed by: あまにー, 2024/05/16

ハワイ滞在の最後の晩餐として参加させていただきました!
食事についてはロブスターとステーキをお願いしていましたが、どちらもとても美味しかったです!
また、食事しながらフラダンスを鑑賞できたり、最後には乗客の踊りたい人みんなで一緒に踊れたことが一番の思い出になりました。フレンドリーな感じがハワイらしくてとても良かったです☺️夕日も運良く雲にかからず綺麗に見れました

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事&ショーもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。最後に他のお客様たちとの交流ができた事も良かったですね。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mauka Warriors Luau - Hawaii's Best Thrilling Fire Knife Dance & Polynesian Show

Great fun with friends!

Reviewed by: Lala Kitty, 2024/05/15

After experiencing many luau all across Hawaii, I can happily say that Mauka Warriors is one of the best I have had the pleasure of attending~

Pick-up from Waikiki was hella convenient, and even though we hit traffic on the way to the luau, the guide was great about keeping everyone informed and telling us interesting facts, history, and stories about Hawaii.

Once we arrived, we were greeted with a fresh flower lei (get the Mo'i Experience y'all!) and were escorted to the front row!!! WHOOO! With so many activities to do, and being able to order drinks from our phone made it a great start to the whole evening.

The food at Mauka Luau was pretty tasty too, and I loved that they had both poi and lomi lomi salmon, but their fish was the highlight of the menu for both me and my friend.

But the main event was def the Mauka Warriors Luau show, and omg...it was amazing. The fire knife dancing was some of the best I have seen in all of Hawaii, and even the kids were literally fire on stage, but I really loved that they incorporated Hawaiian and Polynesian warrior culture and history into a story rather than just a bunch of random songs and dances.

10/10 would definitely recommend!

[Reviewed by HawaiiActivties.com Staff]

  • Cheers to a Blue Hawaii!

  • Aloha!

  • Learning about coconuts!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハナウマ湾シャトルサービス シュノーケリングセットレンタル付き<英語ドライバー>

浅瀬で楽しめました

Reviewed by: りんご, 2024/05/14

自分では、予約が難しいのでツアーに参加。ガイドさんが 英語でしたが、
一生懸命 翻訳してくれて 安心できました。ハナウマ湾は、5回目でしたが
浅瀬がサンゴ礁のため 熱帯魚とたっぷり遊べました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

最高のディナークルージング体験!

Reviewed by: うすしお, 2024/05/13

妻と共に新婚旅行で5スターコースにて参加しました。船内の内装もとてもゴージャスでグランドピアノの演奏と共にとても優雅な時間を過ごせました。窓からの景色も絶景で海に沈む夕陽を綺麗にみることができました。飲み物も、ウェルカムシャンパンとプラスで2杯の計3杯のドリンクが頼めて(アルコールもノンアルコールも選択可でした)、ご飯も前菜、ロブスター、口直しのシャーベット、ステーキ、デザートととても豊富なラインナップでした。どの料理も写真映えする素敵な見た目でとてもいい思い出になりました。船長さんも日本語堪能でとてもフレンドリーな方でお話しできてよかったです!全てが満足で新婚旅行でこちらのクルージングを予約して本当に良かったと思いました!スタッフの方々も皆さん親切に対応いただいて本当にありがとうございました!

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のスターオブホノルル号デイナークルーズに新婚旅行でお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。ファイブスターでのお食事やジャズトリオもお楽しみ頂けました様で大変嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な新婚旅行の思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

OK Experience

Reviewed by: Julie C., 2024/05/13

There were six of us for the Deluxe 3-Star selection. My daughter-in-law got motion sick from the swaying of the boat, so I suggest taking Dramamine before boarding.

The "champagne" toast was non-alcoholic. Food was ok but not worth the price to upgrade. Drinks were not very good. Music during the cruise was too loud and mostly show-tunes, not Hawaiian songs.

Michael - our server - was quite good. Dancers and singers were enthusiastic. Views were lovely.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

最高のクルーズ

Reviewed by: BERU, 2024/05/12

5スターおすすめです。グランドピアノの演奏と上手な女性シンガー。ジャズと書いてましたが私もわかる有名な曲ばかりでした。飲み物も料理もきちんと運ばれたし、サンセットと花火の時は食べてる途中で外に出てゆっくりと見てました。最後までピアノと歌で楽しめたしコース料理にして本当に良かったです。服装はみんなカジュアルでしたよ。サンダルと短パンの人もいました。8割が欧米人でした。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。ファイブスターでのお食事とジャズトリオでのエンターテインメントも楽しんでいただき有難うございました。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mauka Warriors Luau - Hawaii's Best Thrilling Fire Knife Dance & Polynesian Show

Great evening entertainment! Great fun for the entire family.

Reviewed by: Jon, 2024/05/11

Charismatic host and thrilling performances by men, women and children representing the different island nations/territories. Food is buffet style with many tasty options. Alcohol free options were also available and enjoyable.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2024/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

船からはワイキキを一望でき、虹も見え、大満足でした!

Reviewed by: てつ, 2024/05/11

集合時間にワイキキのピックアップ場所に到着しバスに乗ると、スターオブホノルルが停泊する港までは約20分でした。

船に乗った後は席で軽食とドリンクを飲みながら待つこと30分、いよいよ出航しました。船酔いが心配でしたが、思いのほか揺れず終始快適な旅でした。

途中、屋内から外には自由に出ることが出来、心地よい風にも当たりながら船上からワイキキの高層ホテル群やダイヤモンドヘッドを始めとした山々を一望することができます。私たちは幸運にもワイキキにかかる虹を見ることもでき、とてもロマンチックな船旅になりました。

船内ではジャズの生演奏を聴きながら、料理もロブスターやビーフステーキなど、とてもおいしかったです。船内は少し冷房が効いていますが、肌寒く感じたら屋外にも自由に出ることもできたのでさほど問題にはなりませんでした。

約2時間の船旅はあっという間でした。5月の初めでしたが、出発する時はまだ日が残っており、寄港時には真っ暗でした。寄港した後は、改めてバスに乗りワイキキまで送迎してもらいました。

  • 船からきれいな虹が見えました!

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。船上からのダイヤモンドヘッド、そして、船上からワイキキを一望していた際に素敵な虹等を見る事が出来てハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

最終日の夜

Reviewed by: dolphin☆, 2024/05/11

ハワイ最後の夜に参加しました。
ホテルへの送迎はとてもスムーズでよかったです。
サンセットはとても綺麗でした。
船内では英語と日本語の両方でアナウンスがあり、
日本人にとってはありがたいです。
ロブスターの皮をむくのはなかなか大変でしたが、
味は美味しかったです。
ドリンクはメニューにないラムコークをオーダーしてみたところ、
ウェイターさんが笑顔で注文を受けて下さいました。
念のため酔い止め薬を飲んで乗船しました。
所々揺れたので、船酔いしやすい方は薬をおすすめします。
サービスで撮影して頂いた写真は、良い思い出と共に部屋に飾っています。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。スリースターでのお食事やエンターテインメントも楽しんでいただき有難うございました。素敵なサンセットと共にハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ  スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

とってもよかった。障害のある人に特にお勧め

Reviewed by: モリモリ, 2024/05/11

家族で2024年5月10日に行きました。
足が悪いので不安でしたがとっても親切にご対応していただきありがとうございました。
料理もとても美味しくて満足
ショーもとっても綺麗でした。
またハワイに来たらお願い致します。
ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズに御家族皆様でお越し頂き誠に有難うございました。乗船から船内移動まで快適にしていただけたようで嬉しく思います。ハワイでの素敵な思い出作りのお手伝いができたことをスタッフ一同光栄に思っております。次回もハワイでお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise with Polynesian Show & Live Entertainment

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Melissa B. , 2024/05/09

Very highly recommended. Wonderful experience. Delicious food. Friendly staff!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/05/07
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories