Page 5) Jurassic Valley Kualoa Ranch ATV Raptor Adventure Tour reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Jurassic Valley Kualoa Ranch ATV Raptor Adventure Tour

Overall Rating

4.82 4.82 / 5

Reviews

453 reviews
Post a review

Best of the bunch!

Reviewed by: michele, 2014/08/07

This tour was the highlight of the trip! Marshall, our guide, was so informative and he kept making sure I was doing ok. Our ages ranged from 17 to 67 and yes, I'm the 67 yr. old. He showed so much interest in making this such a fun experience as well as a learning experience. Thanks to the Kualoa Ranch for having someone like him to make sure us novice ATV riders had the best time ever. I would do this again in a heartbeat!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Adventure

Reviewed by: Jimbob, 2014/02/15

My 17-year-old grandson and his girlfriend rode the ATV's and very much enjoyed it. I felt the equipment could have been in better maintained condition as well as the helmet selection was a bit limited. I would also suggest that the ranch consider offering the side-by-side UTV's as an alternative as they drive more like a car for those who might not be comfortable on an ATV and can carry a second passenger.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/01/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa Ranch ATV Ride Tour/2 Hour Ride

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2013/08/10

Amazing ride.. Would definitely go again!! Thank You Sarah for a wonderful time...first time on an ATV- easy to maneuver. Beautiful countryside to explore. Well worth the $ spent! Teenage boys had a blast too!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun!

Reviewed by: Ms. Jamie, 2012/10/23

A great tour through the beautiful valley to numerous movie & TV sites, you even get to go into a real WWII bunker! My first time on an ATV was easy enough and probably one of the most gorgeous places to learn.

Took this tour with a couple of friends and we had a blast! Riding up and down hills and through mud puddles all surrounded by the amazing scenery is definitely something every visitor to Oahu should do. Our guide was great & we all had a blast! Defintely gets dusty & muddy so I would recommend long pants and possibly a scarf or something to cover your face, mine was absolutely covered by the end of the 2 hours.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

atv tour

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/04/13

This was awsome! the kids had the best time here, more so that all the other tours we did on our trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOUGH TO TOP

Reviewed by: The Sacramento JFK Boys, 2007/07/21

The 2-hour ATV ride was the most awesome adventure all week. The view of the island was absolutely gorgeous, riding through the 4 or 5 streams was great, the challenges of the rugged landscape was great and the equipment was safe and fun to work with. We probably could have used bandanas over our mouths - we didn't expect to eat so much dirt but we didn't know we were going to kick up so much dirt. The guides were so cool too. It was the best adventure for us 18 year olds and glad we did the two-hour ride instead of one!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories