This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Honolulu Party Bike - Kakaako Bar Hopping Tour

Overall Rating

4.894.89 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as (Friends) Reviews

Great fun....great tour!

Reviewed by: Barb, 2019/05/08

We recently went on a tour with friends and had a blast...it is definitely a bucket list item! No need to worry about not being in shape to pedal...there's a touch of magic for that!

If you like to laugh, enjoy a drink or two and want something different from your everyday run of the mill tour....be sure to add this to your list of things to do!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun bike tour

Reviewed by: Jodi , 2019/04/19

What a fun time we all had.
Our Driver was very fun and very entertaining .
I wish we got to go a little bit further around the city with it but it was something that I have never done before and it was something very unique .
I would definitely recommend going with a group of people to make it more fun .




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Party bike tour

Reviewed by: The Ellis’, 2019/04/18

Excellent time, our Guide was upbeat and had a great personality!!! She really got everyone onto the overall experience! She did give us bar options in the beginning and had great recommendations!

We had a group of 8 and had another four join us on the tour. There are a few seats available if you don’t want to pedal. Bicycle helmets are available if you’d like.

Recommend sneaker type shoes, I wore sandals and while it was ok sneakers would have been more comfortable.

Would highly recommend anyone visiting the area to book this tour and we would do it again on another trip back to Honolulu


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfectday!!

Reviewed by: RIE, 2017/09/23

It was so nice activty!!! One of my favorite events during my vacation! Our guide is so cute and friendly!! We met some awesome and outgoing people. So awesome we hooked up for more fun afterwards!! We had a great group of people from U.S. Would recommend this experience as a great honolulu night!! Thankyou for your regards.


  • Partybike riding

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10/10

Reviewed by: Sophie, 2017/08/28

Great night out as a couple of kiwi friends wanting to experience the nightlife of Honolulu. We had a taxi pick us and take us back into town after which was extremely convenient. Well organised and great host Bogie! We went to 3 very different bars and had around 45 minutes at each. Each bar provided very good service however the last 2 did not sell spirits. We had a great group of people from 3 different countries and even some locals. And by the end of the night we ended up in kareoke bar after the bike tour ended. Would recommend this experience as a great/reliable/safe/fun way to your the night life of Honolulu!!!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great fun

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2017/08/18

Have done this tour twice outstanding time and lots of fun each time.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!!!

Reviewed by: Matthew, 2017/07/05

Pedaling from bar to bar was a really fun way to get around waikiki. It was a touch overbooked but the people that we ended up meeting on the ride were very cool. The guide was really chill and upbeat even while keeping with the time schedule. I wish we could have spent a bit more time at the bars individually so as to not rush ordering food but thats as close to a complaint as youll get from me. All of the bars were perfect stops along a pedaling route and all offered something different. In the future i would look forward to attending a day time tour to see what that has to offer.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bike Tour Fun

Reviewed by: Gary, 2017/06/30

My friends and I had an absolute blast. The driver had the music pumping and the group really worked up. Everybody was friendly and having a good time. The bars we stopped at had a wide verity of beers and drinks to choose from. The only draw back was that we couldn't take our drinks from the bars on the party bike. There were cup holders and an area for glasses above the bar, a sink and even a barrel cooler sitting on the front of the bike. Word of advice to anybody that wants to do the bar tour....eat your wheaties and bring a cooler with beverages, be it water or something stronger, and solo cups to put beverages in, to take with you on the ride.


  • 2nd Stop

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great success!

Reviewed by: Jason J, 2017/06/29

To start off the tour we were told to be there by 630-645pm and the bike was about 20 mins late. However when they did show up, we met our tour guide and was very energetic and very friendly and provided us with entertainment. Everyone on the tour got to know each other and made for a wonderful evening. We stopped at three bars, and had a cocktails at each one. The only complaint I would have is the fact that you couldn't drink while on the tour bike. Apparently it is state law that you cannot have an open container. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Oahu. It's a fun, carefree night out on the town. I felt like the tour went rather quickly but we did have so much fun. He especially had fun with us while pedaling the bike through intersections. Hopefully the chains get fixed as some of the pedals would slip.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Party Bike Blast

Reviewed by: Ms Love, 2016/06/10

We had an Awesome time, it was so much fun, our driver was the absolute Best !


  • My GodDaughter and the crew we road with, Great Time !

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun party bike

Reviewed by: Annie, 2016/03/06

Was in Waikiki for my friends wedding and came across this party bike when my friends and I were searching of things to do. It was easy to make reservations and the location was easy to get to from our hotel. It was great that the meetup location had parking so we didn't have find parking. A few of my friends were skeptical at first how this would be fun but they changed their minds few minutes later after we hopped on the party bike. The entire group had amazing energy, music playing and beach breeze was amazing. We did the party biking at 7pm which was prefect because the sun was just setting so we got to see that on the bike. We got to visit 3 different bars in town and all great places. The guide was great. He would come in the bar to let us know that we had 10 mins left so we could get our bill. I liked how the bars we went to had seats reserved for us so service was expedited. The 3 bars we went to were great! All different and great vibes. Would recommend to everyone who wants to have fun and explore the city in a different way.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2016/02/28

My friends and I did not know what activities to do while staying in Hawaii. We searched and a lot of the tours were out of our price range. We stumbled across the bike bar hopping tour. It was decently priced and you got to bike around the city. Few of my friends weren't convinced that it would be fun. They thought it was lame to bike around in Waikiki and bar hop. Boy were they wrong! It was the best thing we done on our trip. It was tiring at times trying to pedal but it was well worth it! Great way to see Waikiki and to visit a few bars. The bars we went to were actually popular places we were planning to go already. It was a great way to see the city and hit up 3 bars/breweries were were already planning to go to without having a designated sober driver. The entire process of booking, confirmation and location was very easy. The tour guide was also great. He gave us tips on where to go, what to do. We never thought a bar hopping bike ride would be this fun. We will definitely do this again next time we are back in Hawaii. Will definitely highly recommend to people that want to have a good time at night and experience the city with a few drinks! Great way to burn s few calories too

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories