Pearl Harbor Guided Tour & Honolulu Sightseeing - Visit USS Arizona Memorial reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Pearl Harbor Guided Tour & Honolulu Sightseeing - Visit USS Arizona Memorial

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews
Post a review

Pearl harbor

Reviewed by: Larry , 2022/10/11

Driver/ Tour Guide was great. Knew his route and the points of interest.
Cannot say the excursion was what we expected. We did not get to see the Arizona even though we saw it in 2017, because the lines were too long. we were not told when we booked the excursion that the docks would be in repair. Apparently its omnly about the money. No service involved. We were told the Military was running the ticket sales. So, we booked this several months in advance and were told the tickets were purchased the day before. Great service. Again all about money with no delivery.

The Honolulu part was fine.

Would not recommend unless you are going to be upfront with the customer.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: gmnc, 2022/08/01

The bus ride was fun and the tour guide did an excellent job. But this tour did not give us reserved access to the Arizona tour. My family was extremely disappointed.

Reply from activity provider

We hate hearing that the USS Arizona ticket shortage is affecting our guests experiences. We know it is disappointing and we wish there was more we could do. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of the tour and that your driver was excellent. Thank you for providing us with this review about your experience with us.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/06/23

Pearl Harbor is a very memoric place! Great day I loved it.

Reply from activity provider

We agree! Pearl Harbor is such an important piece of history so it is no surprise it is often at the top of visitors list of things to experience. Mahalo for the 5 star rating. We would love it if you checked out Waikiki Trolley for more historic and memorable places to see.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent History lesson

Reviewed by: James, 2022/05/04

Driver Funny was very knowledgeable and the trip was fun

Reply from activity provider

James, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your tour. Mahalo for choosing us and we hope to see you again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Humu our driver was the best. So much history learned.

Reviewed by: Erin Deen, 2022/02/05

We really enjoyed the sire seeing along the trip. We learned so much about the islands and culture. Humu our driver was awesome and very friendly. I would recommend a light jacket for the ride

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience!

Reviewed by: Mary K, 2021/12/18

How could you not do this tour? I was amazing and well worth a day away from the beach.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you Mary K for sharing this. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your tour. Mahalo for joining us!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Trip

Reviewed by: Lao, 2021/11/21

We had a great time. Oli our driver/guide is outstanding and we are giving him 5 stars!!!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for sharing this Lao! We are very happy that you enjoyed Oli and his tour. Mahalo for your 5-stars!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl harbor tour

Reviewed by: Kimberli Altman, 2021/08/15

This tour was perfect. Our guide lived in Hawaii all her life and have such a warm and detailed tour. It was the perfect amount of time too. We got to explore everywhere possible in the amount of time we had.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Kimberli,
We are very happy to hear of your enjoyment! Thank you for sharing your experience, we are very grateful.
Please join us in the future for our Circle Island Tour, you will not be disappointed.
Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First Timers in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Cat, 2019/03/03

Loved our driver Paulani , she was very informative of the place and around the area. Will definitely use this App again for future travels . We all had a great time for visiting Oahu for the first time

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories