Kalapaki Catamaran Kauai Sunset Ocean & River Cruise with Open Bar (from Lihue) reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kalapaki Catamaran Kauai Sunset Ocean & River Cruise with Open Bar (from Lihue)

Overall Rating

4.75 4.75 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

Beautiful Tranquility

Reviewed by: Frank D. , 2022/05/05

Harbor / river, narrated boat tour was wonderful. The verdant mangroves along the River and the towering green carpeted mountains were spectacular!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful and relaxing!

Reviewed by: S.Porta, 2020/01/24

I thought I already submitted my review but I’ll do it again. Louis our Captain was very fun and knowledgeable. Jason was fun and made amazing drinks. The views were breathtaking. Something different and unique to do that was affordable on the island. I have been to the island many times but have never seen the river like this. Fun movie sites and historic landmarks. Would do it again for sure!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Relaxing Cruise

Reviewed by: Chad T, 2020/01/24

at the beginning of this trip we thought the doors off helicopter ride would be the best part of this trip, but after this boat ride I’m not so sure. We couldn’t have been happier with the drinks and the comedians driving the boat. Great time. Will do again!!!

  • We were duuuuuuuuuuunk

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2020/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect evening!

Reviewed by: S.Porta, 2020/01/22

We had a group of 4 people and it was a small group on board. The boat is clean and beautiful. Louis our Captain,was very knowledgeable about the history and pointed out very cool sites along the way down the river.
Jason,his crew member was very friendly and made excellent cocktails!! Both guys made our trip memorable and the beauty of Kauai was amazing. The instructions on the description through this website were a little confusing We thought we had a shore entry. They actually drive you from the Check in spot to the port. Just a few minutes away. No big deal. But a little confusing. Would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]