This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Jasper
Last review on 2019/01/11
# of Reviews: 5

Nice crew, 100% whale watching!

Posted on: 2019/01/11

Captain is so experienced, we found whales right after departing from the harbo. Nice crew and we enjoyed a lot. Must come during whale watching season in Maui. And remember bring sunglasses, hat, and light jacket.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Not worth at this time.

Posted on: 2017/11/08

2017 November, the Mandara Spa is still under renovation. Many facilities are down, and most of the others are very old and do not look like Mandara Spa Level. And the service is also below average level as its price. You may think to try them maybe after the renovation but definitely not recently.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Must do in Waikiki

Posted on: 2017/11/08

It is a must do in Waikiki, great crew and sail, we had a beautiful night on the ocean with beautiful fireworks from Hilton village.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

2.5 Hr horse ride

Posted on: 2017/11/03

It was okay, and we have very little riding experience, but still enjoy the trip.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing flight!

Posted on: 2017/11/03

Amazing flight, nice helicopter, all passengers with BOSE A20 headset, and our pilot (Chase) is very knowledgeable and gave us a very comfortable ride with amazing views of big island.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next