Linda's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Linda
Last review on 2017/09/29
# of Reviews: 10

Beautiful lei

Posted on: 2017/09/29

Beautiful lei and a great way to be welcomed to Hawaii. The lady was lovely and gave us some information and took our picture. Recommended and will use services again.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. The greeter will be so happy to hear about it and we are all very honored to have met you that morning! We hope to see you again some day soon! Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful lei

Posted on: 2017/09/29

Beautiful lei and a great way to be welcomed to Hawaii. The lady was lovely and gave us some information and took our picture. Recommended and will use services again.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Linda!

Thank you for that wonderful review! It was such a thrill because your greeter, Mary, made the lei for you and Steve to perfection! We hope we can serve you again on your next Hawaiian expedition!

Mahalo!
-- Jesse I.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Absolutely great time

Posted on: 2017/09/29

Wonderful and our favourite luau. Entertaining and the food is really good. The setting is lovely and you can get some great sunsets. Loved it, as always.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great morning flying

Posted on: 2016/10/03

The trip was great, the crew excellent and very helpful We did the pictures and video option the pictures came out great - unfortunately our video didn't (due to a technical issue on UFO part) which was really disappointing. But otherwise we had a really great morning and the views were spectacular from up high. Recommended when you visit Maui.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Spectacular

Posted on: 2016/10/03

Despite getting up a dark o'clock, this trip is worth doing. The sunrise is spectacular and the pictures you get are just wonderful. The guide was excellent and cheerful from the start at 2 am! Breakfast is good too and you are awake for it. Recommend you do this one when you visit Maui.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful day

Posted on: 2016/10/03

Totally recommend. The crew were excellent, as was the catamaran. Views spectacular and highlight of the trip was being visited by the spinner dolphins - I have never seen so many. Well worth doing if you visit Maui.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Evening

Posted on: 2016/10/03

A great evening on a beautiful catamaran. Views and sunset were amazing. An it was a warm breeze which enabled the crew to set the sail. Wonderful. Exciting getting on from the beach through the waves. The crew were excellent (Cariie was great) and the food was very tasty and the drinks strong! Recommend as a must when you visit Maui

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great time again!

Posted on: 2015/10/11

Our second visit to Kauai and our second visit for Tubing and we loved it the second time around. Very well organised and fun. The guides were excellent and great fun. Well worth the money - thank you.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fishing

Posted on: 2015/01/04

This was a very good experience for the beginner. We all caught something and had a wonderful view of Wakiki shoreline and Diamond Head. The crew were very good and helpful when your line got broken/stuck. Well worth the money.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2013/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Luau

Posted on: 2015/01/04

This was a wonderful Luau - well organised. The venue was right near the beach and we got a wonderful sunset for free!! Overall we both enjoyed the luau, the entertainment and the food.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next