This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Paula Glidewell
Last review on 2014/10/26
# of Reviews: 4

Great time surfing

Posted on: 2014/10/26

This was a great excursion. I was a first time surfer. The waves were perfect. Not too big, but enough to where I was able to get up a lot. The instructors were very helpful. We surfed in an area where my friends were able to get some good pictures. I really enjoyed this.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun Boat Ride

Posted on: 2014/10/26

This was an awesome trip. A bit of confusion with the booking on this, but Dan was very accommodating. He took us on a wonderful, fast, boat ride that was amazing. We snorkeled a bit, but had a lot more fun on his awesome boat.....THE INSANITY! Would definitely recommend this trip again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Kaanapali Ziplining

Posted on: 2014/10/26

Excursion was awesome. Staff was wonderful. Lots of great ziplining. Would definitely do this again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Very bad service!

Posted on: 2012/09/15

This excursion was fun, but staff at office was very rude. Acted like we were a burden to even help. Very short and snobby. Especially blonde lady. No one even smiled at us. I have never been on an excursion so unorganized and unfriendly. Our guide was nice enough, but no instructions for snorkeling. My sister had never snorkeled and he just gave us our masks and left us to snorkel on our own while he went spear fishing. As we were kayaking he got way ahead and never stopped and checked on the group. I was very disappointed. I have been on several excursions and the staff has always been wonderful, but not this one. I would NOT recommend this company to anyone!!!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next