Mindy's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.


Reviews by Mindy
Last review on 2020/03/18
# of Reviews: 6

What a blast!!

Posted on: 2020/03/18

We went just amour every where the Jeep would take us. We saw so many cool things, enjoyed a lunch on the beach and brought the Jeep back covered in dirt! :) my husband and our two teenage daughters really enjoyed the time we spent on Lāna’i. Will definitely do this again!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2020/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Must do for all ages!!

Posted on: 2020/02/02

My husband and I really enjoyed our trip. we were able to move around at our leisure and spend and much or as little time on each exhibit. Everyone in your family should experience Pearl Harbor. it truly does give you a new perspective and appreciation for those that serve our country protecting us!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Pearl Harbor from the boat tour


Fun time

Posted on: 2015/06/27

Great food, great entertainment. Everyone had a wonderful time! The VIP experience was well worth the price.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

I want to go back and do this again

Posted on: 2015/06/27

What a fun time we had. The captain was so awesome! It was a blast for us all.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful

Posted on: 2015/06/27

The flowers were so pretty. The kids really liked being greeted and given the flowers.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

What a blast

Posted on: 2015/06/27

This is a must do! Our guides were simply amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable. And what an awesome job they have! Would love to get to do that everyday! There were 6 in our party from 11 to 43 and everyone had a blast. Even the one who is afraid of heights!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • The gang

  • So pretty!!

Page Previous | | Next