(All Reviews) Page 6) Sea Life Park (Top Oahu Attractions & Sights), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

All Reviews for Sea Life Park in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.36 4.36 / 5

Reviews

741 reviews

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

いるかに癒されます

Reviewed by: りなぽん, 2010/08/22

ロイヤルスイムに8歳の娘と参加しました。
説明は英語ですが、前の人を見ていれば、問題ありません。
書き込みで、足の小さい子供は難しいとあり心配でしたが、
膝まで水面に上がりトレーナーに褒められたので、
娘は上機嫌でした。
どうやら足裏は手前に力を入れるるのがコツのようです。
可愛いいるかと泳げて、良い体験が出来ました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

英語わからなくても大丈夫でした!

Reviewed by: ray, 2017/10/18

英語が全く話せなくてどうなるだろうかと思っていたら、詳しい説明は事前に日本語のスタッフの方がしてくださいました。
始まってからはトレーナーの方もちょっとだけ日本語が喋れるということで、日本語でイルカの触り方を教えてくださいました。体験時間は一時間弱ほどだったかと思います。イルカが賢くて本当に可愛かったです。(*´∀`*)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

シーライフパーク 

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2006/11/04

ドルフィンスイムに参加しました。
いるかと触れ合えるというだけでもとても魅力的で行く前から楽しみでしたが、いるかと触れ合えるだけじゃなくいろんな生き物がいて水族館もありかなりお勧めです。いるかがかわいすぎて写真もDVDもかってしまいましたが、高校生の団体がいてそっちばかりうつってショックでしたがまた会いにいきたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

What a wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Janie, 2008/04/23

We went all out on this one---we swam with the dolphins, the rays, and we did the sea trek! We loved all three! The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The ray pool is a bit small and murky, but still stunning for being able to handle live rays! I'd say don't miss it if you can afford to go and do the encounters, do it do it do it! The only thing i'd warn about would be that the park is small, not much there to do if you don't do the special encounters.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

シーライフパーク ハワイ イルカと遊ぶプログラム

Reviewed by: 鳳野駿河, 2007/12/10

と~~っても楽しかったです!! わたしのお気に入りは、シートレックです(^^) いろいろな魚がいて、中でもエイは触れたりできて、最高でした。 少し残念なのは、あいにくの天気でイルカショーが中止になったのと、雨のためとても寒かったことですね;; しかし急な雨でもあせらないで、ショップにて雨具用品を購入してください。 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Fantastic Experience!

Reviewed by: Helen, 2007/07/30

Wow - we had a fantastic time! This one of a kind encounter was the highlight of our vacation and something I know my daughter and I will never forget. She couldn't stop smiling the entire day and cannot wait to show her friends and family the pictures and DVD! I highly recommend this experience to anyone considering a dolphin experience. The trainers and atmosphere were terrific and everyone involved was very professional and friendly. We would do this again!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Amazing Experience!!!

Reviewed by: Emily, 2015/06/21

We could not be happier with the experience we had at Sea Life Park during our Dolphin Encounter. The park itself is amazing....and then you have super friendly staff and trainers that give you the ultimate dolphin experience. We had our two daughters with us that are 5 and 2, and they had the time of their lives!! From the minute we stepped into the pool with these amazing creatures, it was a dream come true:) I would absolutely go back and do it again!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

2歳0ヶ月の娘と参加しました.

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2006/11/29

シャンプーも嫌いな娘ですが,イルカにヒレで水をかけられても,足が着かない深さで宙ぶらりんになっても,ニコニコ.相当楽しかったみたいです.4組くらいの小グループで行ったので,沢山ふれることが出来ました.お子様連れも是非.ただし,だっこスイム(浮きベスト着用)で参加するので,ご両親も体調万全にしてご参加ください.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

最高!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2008/08/26

初めての体験で不安ありながらの参加でしたが、大満足のツアーでした。是非また参加したいと思います。
ただ、日本語での説明がなく全て英語だったので英語が分からない方は不安になるかもしれないです。
見よう見真似でもなんとかなりますが・・・
行きのバスの運転手は飛ばしすぎです。帰りは、バスが違っててびっくりしました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

ドルフィンエンカウンター

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/01/20

シーライフパークのドルフィンエンカウンターツアーに参加しました。現地スタッフやツアー内容にはとても満足しています。イルカと触れ合っているところは、写真やDVDの撮影があり、後で購入できます。ドルフィンエンカウンターが終わった後は施設内のショーを自由に見学することができます。
全体的に大変満足のいくツアーでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Admission Day Pass & Dolphin Greeting - Kid Friendly!

Wild Wetsuit Experience

Reviewed by: hawaii4life, 2008/05/08

My Mom and I went on the Sea Trek Adventure in April. We didn't know we would have to put on a wetsuit but it was totally worth it!!! It feels like you are scuba diving with so many sea creatures surrounding you. It was peaceful and exciting at the same time with the gentle manta rays gliding over your head and sea turtles swimming up to peer into your helmet! We even got to pet the silky belly of a GIANT Manta Ray - what an unforgettable experience!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカにさわったよ

Reviewed by: mac, 2006/01/26

前日に続いて今日もイベントに参加。プールに入った瞬間はちょっと寒かったけど、日本では考えられないイルカとのふれあいを体験でき、子供のみならず親までも大興奮の時間でした。今回の旅行の中で一番の思い出になりました。パーク自体はこじんまりとした感じでしたが、アトラクション後の限られた時間では十分のものでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカって賢いな~

Reviewed by: 100, 2006/10/08

9歳と6歳の子供との参加でした。子供たちも最初は怖がっていましたが
そのうち慣れてきて喜んでいました。イルカに初めて触りましたがあんな
肌触りなんですね・・・。他の方もぜひ触ってみてほしいと思います。
とにかく楽しい時間でした。次回訪れたときも参加したいと思います。
次はイルカと一緒に泳げたらいいかな。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: ハイビスカス, 2018/05/16

イルカと触れ合いたくこのツアーに参加しました。イルカを沢山触らせてくれたりイルカにつかまり一緒に泳げました!すごく楽しかったです。ライフジャケットを着るので少し泳げる方なら大丈夫だと思います。一番最初に日本語で説明してくれるのとトレーナーさんが少しだけ日本語を話せるのでけっこうスムーズにできました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Best time of my life!

Reviewed by: R Garcia, 2013/07/01

It has always been a dream of mine to swim and interact with dolphins, and this exceeded my expectations! I was absolutely in heaven during my entire time in the water with them. I got a "dolphin duo" dorsal fin ride and foot push, kisses, and plenty of hands on time. I then got to do hugs and kisses, feeding, and lots of hands on time with the sea lions. This was the highlight of my visit to Hawaii and I would LOVE to do it over and over again!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

とっても楽しかった(*´꒳`*)

Reviewed by: 匿名!, 2017/11/29

日本ではできない体験が出来ました。
イルカに触れる事ができ写真も現地のスタッフさんが撮ってくれました。(写真購入代が要ります。)
自分のカメラで撮りたかったのですがそれはできなかったのが残念・・・。
ビデオ撮影もスタッフさんがしていたのでDVDを購入する事も出来ます。
またこのツアーに参加したいと思います!

  • イルカショーの写真です!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

感動‼︎

Reviewed by: ひろこ, 2015/04/18

子供がイルカに直接触れたいと言うので初めての体験‼︎子供も大人も感動♫行って良かったと思います‼︎ただ朝1番ので申し込みしたのでプールの水が冷たくて寒かった...
次行った時もまた行きたいのでお昼ぐらいので申し込みしようと思います(笑)
その後はアシカショー見たり、鳥にエサをあげたり、景色を見たりしました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカとの触れ合い最高でした

Reviewed by: kawa34, 2020/03/09

イルカに実際に手軽に触れ合えてとても感動しました。
家族4人での参加でしたがそれぞれに満足できました。
また是非体験してみたいと思いました。
またチャーターのバスの運転手様の親身な対応に家族4人で感謝しております。
運転手様の対応でハワイ旅行がさらに素晴らしいものになりました。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

水族館ではなくイルカ触れ合いセンター

Reviewed by: neoto, 2018/01/13

天候が悪かったため、参加者はウチともう1家族のみでした。
イルカの体の説明、イルカタッチ、ジャンプ等の指示出し、イルカキスなど、ふれあい内容は十分でした。
ウミガメや熱帯魚へのエサやり、イルカショー、アシカショーなどもあり、楽しめました。
送迎時刻が中途半端なため、レンタカーがあった方が便利です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Dolphin Royal Swim

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/07/05

The dolphin royal swim was excellent! I had an amazing time! It was worth every penny!

However, I did not appreciate the fact that my voucher stated the wrong pick-up time. As a result, I did not make it to the pick-up and ended up having to do the later session, which caused me to miss other plans I had for the day. In addition, I had to take a cab to and from Sea Life Park, as no shuttle transportation was available anymore.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

癒されました♪

Reviewed by: みぃ~☆, 2009/06/06

ドルフィンアドベンチャーに参加しました。
初めてイルカにつかまって泳いだのでとても良い体験ができました!平日だったので、園内はとても空いてて、のんびりした一日を過ごすことができました。イルカやアザラシのショーもとても楽しかったです。
園内からみる風景も(山と海)自然に囲まれてて癒されました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

The kids loved it!

Reviewed by: Yvonne, Merced, Ca, 2008/02/25

We got this for our teenage daughters (16 & 14) and they loved it. They said it was the best day of their lives. The driver was very friendly and gave us all the info on points of interest that we went past. My husband was returning a rental car that morning and it took much longer than expected, but the driver waited for him. The Royal Swim is a little pricey, but definitely worth the money for a once-in-a-lifetime adventure!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Admission Day Pass & Dolphin Greeting - Kid Friendly!

Sea Life Park was great!

Reviewed by: mrrockydog, 2007/08/14

I kept reading reviews - some good, some bad - the bad ones kept saying how Sea Life Park is so small that you can see it in 20 minutes, et al. BUT that is what we liked about it! We didn't miss anything. We saw the dolphin show, which was very good, we swam with the sea lions, which was very cool, got something to eat, etc. By the time you do everything and not have to rush doing it, it was exactly what we were looking for!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

ドルフィンアドベンチャーは最高

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2004/08/16

初めてイルカに触れられるツアーに参加しましたが、絶対一度は行くべきです。奥さんも大満足で参加して良かったと言っています。こんなに長い時間イルカに触れられるとは思っていませんでしたし、イルカの背鰭につかまって泳げるとは思ってもいませんでした。次の機会があれば是非もう一度行って見たいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Most amazing experience EVER!!!

Reviewed by: Mimi Harp, 2008/11/29

I just got back from my vacation in Hawaii and I still can't stop gushing over how incredible the dolphin royal swim is! We went with my mom and my brother, and this was by far the best activity we did while in Hawaii. You get to spend a lot of time with the dolphins since the trainers do a great job of splitting the activities between all of the participants. If you love dolphins, then this is definitely the tour for you!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

かわいいイルカ

Reviewed by: kelly, 2018/06/08

集合時間過ぎても迎えが来ずシーライフパーク に電話をしても営業時間外で繋がらなかった。結局15分ほど遅れて来た。イルカはとても可愛くて最高でした。写真が1枚15ドルでの販売で少し高い。また帰りの送迎がほかの時間帯の方と合わせる為、終わってから3hほど時間を持て余したのでThe busで帰宅しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/05/17
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカちゃん、最高!!

Reviewed by: つやパイ, 2005/12/26

イルカちゃん、最高でした。

キスをしたり、ツルツルの皮膚をなぜたり、
ひれにつかまって泳いだり、
ジャンプするところを水中メガネで見たり、
とってもカワイかったです。

最後に、裏返ってひれをプルプルさせて
バイバイするところは最高にカワイイです。

絶対に、また会いに行きたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカ可愛い

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/10/26

今回ロイヤルスイムに参加させていただいたのですが、こんなにイルカとの触れ合いが楽しいとは思いませんでした。
とにかく可愛いです。
エサあげたり背中、お腹なでたり、背ビレに捕まったり。
フットプッシュは大柄の大人でも浮き上がります。

お土産代は少し多めに持って行った方がいいですよ。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

子供がおお喜び!

Reviewed by: マウイ, 2011/10/22

親子で参加しました。

5歳の娘は最初おっかなびっくりでしたが、イルカに触れたり、キスしたりするうちに、すっかりイルカが大好きになりました。

帰りに買ったぬいぐるみに、一緒に遊んだイルカの名前と同じ「マウイ」という名前をつけて可愛がっています。

また、参加したいと思っています。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカと遊ぶ

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/05/29

「イルカと泳ぎたい」という要望の元、このアクティビティに参加しました。内容の実際は、一緒に泳ぐというよりもふれあうという言い方のほうがいいですね。でも、こんなに近くでイルカを見たことがなかったので、とても楽しかったです。大満足です。
暑い日は日よけの帽子や日焼け止めは必須です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories