(All Reviews) Page 4) Sea Life Park (Top Oahu Attractions & Sights), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sea Life Park in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.37 4.37 / 5

Reviews

720 reviews

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

One of the highlights of Oahu!

Reviewed by: Marina, 2009/11/11

It was awesome. I've read some reviews stating that the staff seemed disinterested, but on the day I went, they were pretty great. The photos and video were ridiculously expensive, but I have to say that every moment was documented and beautifully. I did the dolphin royal swim (as part of the all day package) and while that was very expensive too, it was so worth it. The dolphins and wholphin (seriously, a wholphin - where are you going to have an opportunity to swim with one of those?!!!) were wonderful; the foot push made you feel like you were flying - it was my favorite. It was also great to interract with sea lions and rays and feed the turtles and just have the opportunity to come SO CLOSE to these wonderful animals.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

ウォルフィンとっても可愛いかったです★

Reviewed by: RYO, 2015/04/07

家族4人、妻、6歳の息子、4歳の娘と全員参加しました!年齢制限で一緒には泳げなかったですが、クジラとイルカのハーフのウォルフィンとキスしたり、握手したり、体を触ったりと、家族全員大満足でした!水が得意でない娘も大喜びでしたので、よっぽど嬉しかったのでしょう。大人も大興奮でした♪ウォルフィンは世界にここにしかいないと言われていて、たまたま、私たちのグループのお相手がウォルフィンだったので、スタッフからは very very very ×3 Lucky!!!と言われました。今度は、普通のイルカとも触れ合ってみたいです♪

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

子どもが大満足‼︎

Reviewed by: Erikongoon , 2018/05/19

7,3歳の娘を連れってドルフィンタッチ(水着なし)に参加。大きなバスに各所から参加者が乗り込んで出発!バス内が寒く、、上着必要です。
着くまでの景色が綺麗でした。
場所は海と山に囲まれた所で、いるだけで癒されます。世界で二頭しかいない、クジラとイルカが混ざった、”ウォルフィン”がいます。
鳥小屋がとにかく面白い体験で、小屋内で餌をあげれます。帽子や手に綺麗な鳥が沢山止まり、子どもも大興奮‼︎ その他、ウミガメもいたり魚に餌やりが出来たり、ちょっとした滑り台があったり、遊びが満載でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

シーライフパークでイルカと一緒に泳げた!!

Reviewed by: AKI, 2011/09/14

2011年9月9日

オアフ島滞在3日目

念願のイルカと一緒に泳ぐ体験。日本では、触ることは出来ても、一緒に泳ぐことは出来なかったので、貴重な体験でした。

ダンナ様は大のイルカ好き☆
でも、あんまり泳ぎが得意ではないけど、シーライフパークではインストラクターの方々が丁寧に説明してくれて、とても楽しめました。

ショーの最中の体験だったので、別のプールで行われたけど、逆にゆっくりといろんな体験をさせてもらいました。

ダンナ様も大喜び♪

とても良いハネムーンの思い出になりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

鳥好きにもおすすめ!

Reviewed by: s@toshi., 2017/12/18

4歳の娘がイルカと触れ合いたいという事で申し込みしました。11:45スタートの回だったので待ち時間が2時間近くあり、園内をフラフラ。日本の水族館と違って自然に近いかたちで飼育されていました。また、小鳥と触れ合えるゾーンでは鳥達に直接餌をあげれて、百羽以上?のカラフルな小鳥はインスタ映え間違いなしです。
イルカとの触れ合いはもちろん楽しかったですが、鳥との触れ合いも楽しかったです。(結局鳥ゾーンに2回行きました)
鳥好きは是非!
※鳥のフンには気をつけてください。ウェットティッシュ必須です笑

  • 至近距離ってか、手に乗ってきます。

  • インスタ映え

  • 早い時間帯の方がお腹すかせて寄ってきます

  • ピヨピヨ鳴きまくります。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

大人数で参加しました☆

Reviewed by: みー, 2009/09/24

リピートです♪3年前に参加した時にいた日本人の男性スタッフさん(とても楽しくていい人だったんですがどちらに行かれたのでしょうか・・・?)がいなくなっていました(泣)今回は日本語ができない方が担当でしたので残念でした。

また、3年前の時は、海の見える綺麗なプールでアクティビティーを体験できましたが、今回はパークの中の方にある普通のプールでした(悲)

でも、トータルすると、イルカともふれあえて、とても楽しく満足できましたので、またハワイに行く機会がありましたら参加したいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

とても良い経験が出来ました。

Reviewed by: yoshi, 2005/08/28

今回息子と二人で参加しました。
ツアー参加前からイルカに触れられるという事でワクワクしていましたが
実際予想以上に楽しいイベントとなりました。
(写真の表情を見て頂ければお解り頂けます)
イルカがスベスベの柔らかい体であるとは以外でしたし、何より賢くて
カワイイ事に驚きました。テレビでイルカには癒しの効果が有ると言われて
いましたがまさにその通りで心を和ませてくれました。
写真係の妻が私も参加したかったとしきりに後悔していましたので、
皆様も是非参加されてはいかがでしょうか?

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Dolphin swim at Sealife Park

Reviewed by: Sandra, Sydney , 2016/12/05

What can I say-it was amazing. Dolphins are such amazing creatures-so smart and gentle and the dolphin we had for our swim was only young but very well trained. We got a nice big kiss from the dolphin, we were able to give him a kiss, get a ride on his tummy and feed him. We were also in the pool with him while he performed some tricks and we got to give signals for him to do other tricks. If you love dolphins - do the swim - you won't be disappointed. As part of the cost you are able to stay in the park all day and see green sea turtles, sea lions, penguins, sharks and lots of other animals. We had a wonderful day at the Sea Life Park and also stayed for the Chiefs Luau. Well worth the money!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

オアフにきたらまたやりたい!

Reviewed by: sayuri, 2011/02/22

イルカがすごくかわいくて、背びれにつかまったりキスをしたりすごく楽しかったです!!
時間は短いですが、本当に貴重な体験で感動しました。
写真も別売りで買ったのですが、すごく良い記念になりました。癒されます。
シーライフパークにはいろんなショーがやってて、
イルカショーは工夫をこらしてあって見ごたえがありました☆
イルカの上にインストラクターがサーフボードのように乗っているのがすごかったです!
オアフにきたらまたシーライフパークに来てイルカに触りたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

予想以上でした!

Reviewed by: Yuki, 2018/01/28

昔からイルカと触れ合ってみたいと思っていました。
ハワイ旅行で、イルカのツアーが沢山ある中
天候や運で左右される野生のイルカツアーより確実に会えるシーライフさんのツアーに参加しました!
ツアー中はイルカとめちゃくちゃ遊べます。キスする写真やハイタッチ等とても充実していました!
家族皆喜んでくれました。思い出となる写真が確実にあるのもそうですし、イルカと遊んだ後はパーク内で御飯を食べたり他の動物と遊べます。
とても楽しかったです。ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

いるかにのった両親

Reviewed by: タンタラス, 2012/12/26

いるかに触りたい♪という母の希望で参加しました。レビューにあるように、10人くらいのグループで流れ作業的に触る感じではありますが、やっぱり本物のいるかと一緒と泳ぐというのはあまりできない体験。パンフに無い時間帯に、日本人グループ旅行向けの短いいるかショーが有り、たまたま一緒に見させて頂きました。それ以外にもいるか、ペンギン、アシカのショーを見ました。写真は3枚セット40ドルで売っていました。全般的にお高いですが、一度やってみる価値はあると思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

いや− 最高

Reviewed by: きよ, 2006/07/17

参加しました。よかったーなー これはもう一度参加したいのです。グランドスタッフに日系の方が多く 事前の説明も不安有りません。イルカさんはがんばってお仕事しますし、なによりボディーボードに乗ったまま 鼻で足を押して サーフィングするまで 勢いよく押してくれます。楽しいですよー。 ドルフィンクエストとかは ハワイ島の某ホテルのにも参加しましたが、スタッフ方に日本人がおらず、かなりヒアリング苦戦します。はやり日本語が通じるのはやっぱり楽ですよ。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

AWESOME LIFE EVENT

Reviewed by: Loi, 2014/03/16

This was absolutely the highlight of our trip. I struggled with the expense at first, not knowing what to expect, but it was totally worth it. Hawaii was amazing but this day put the trip over the top. There was nothing disappointing about the day! We will cherish the day and our pictures forever. As for using Veltra, they were really cool. I was nervous at being in the right place for the morning pick up so I called Veltra and they reassured me and everything turned out fine. Veltra was the cheapest (even cheaper then going to the park direct) and they hooked us up with other events as well. Reid was a huge help and I will use Veltra again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

Doiphin大好き~

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2004/05/13

Dolphin超大好き好きな私は旅行の中で一番の楽しみがこのオプショナルツアーでした!
前日からわくわくして全然眠れなくてその当日を迎えました。
やっぱりDolphinは可愛いかった!!大人げなく騒いでしまった・・・・・手を上げるとジャンプしたり
手を差し出すと握手をしてくれました。背びれにつかまって泳いでいる時はなんか不思議な感じで
自分もDolphinになった気分になちゃいました!
本当に可愛かったです。1日に調教と一緒に泳げるなんてお得なパックだと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

子供と楽しめる

Reviewed by: Takako, 2012/02/18

1歳半の子供と参加しました。
子供もイルカを怖がることなくとっても楽しんていて、日本に帰ってからも、イルカさんと撮った写真をお気に入りで手にとって喜んでいます
他ではなかなかこんなにまじかにイルカに触れる機会もないのでとても良い経験になりました
小さい子供さんが居ると 参加出来るアクティビティも少ないですしオススメです

シーライフパーク自体も大人には少し寂しい施設かもしれませんが、子供は色々な海の生き物たちが間近に見られて大喜びでした

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

(人'д'o)ドルフィンエンカウンター

Reviewed by: ぱぱ, 2009/05/20

ファミリーでドルフィンエンカウンターに参加しました!

とっても良かったです!

バイリンガルな女性インストラクターで、

全く不便も無かったです(o^∇^o)

送迎なしで、レンタカーでのんびり家族で

シーライフパークまで行きましたが、渋滞もなく、

ドライブも楽しめましたよ!

1歳の子供と参加したので、初めは「大丈夫かな?」と、

思っていましたが、

楽しそうにイルカにタッチ&キスしてましたヾ(*´∀`*)ノ

ファミリーにも、オススメです(´∀`)

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Admission Day Pass & Dolphin Greeting - Kid Friendly!

very cool experience!

Reviewed by: mrrockydog, 2007/08/15

I have done two dolphin swims (both in Cancun, Mexico) but not a sea lion swim. Although the dolphin swim to me was more exciting, the sea lion swim was still great! They also offer dolphin swims but I chose the sea lion swim this time and I was not disappointed. One good thing about it is that there were only three other people besides me and my son so we got to learn a lot more and spend a lot more time. The dolphin swims always included a dozen or more people, but I'm sure that at Sea Life Park this wouldn't be a problem because Sea Life Park is smaller than the other places that offer this type of thing. And that it better for us!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

良い思いでになりました

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2006/03/18

5歳の子供と一緒に参加しました。私は新婚旅行の時にバハマでイルカと一緒に泳いだことがあるのですが、子供は初めて。今回のハワイ旅行で一番楽しかったことは?と聞くと「イルカに触ったこと!!」と即答でした。イルカの生態を丁寧に細かいところまで説明してくださり、とても分かりやすかったです。でも、小雨交じりで寒くて、子供がガクガク震えながらの参加だったのがちょっと残念でした。現地で買ったDVDを何度も見返して余韻に浸っています。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカさんに感動♫

Reviewed by: NAOMI, 2014/04/11

イルカと泳ぎたい!という母の夢をかなえるため、“ドルフィンアドベンチャー”に参加しました。
泳げない母は不安になっていましたが、スタッフの方もとてもフレンドリーで優しく、無事に夢をかなえることができました‼︎
イルカのLAKAちゃんに、触れたり、キスしたり、そして一緒に泳ぎました!実際、泳いでるのは10秒ないくらいのあっという間の時間でしたが、母も私も大興奮‼︎
貴重な経験をさせて頂きましたo(^▽^)o
LAKAちゃん、ありがとう♡

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

家族揃ってのドルフィン・エンカウンター

Reviewed by: りんママ, 2016/08/09

娘が3歳ということで、ドルフィン・エンカウンターに家族で参加しました。
娘は初めて間近で見るイルカに恐怖心があり、慣れないうちに写真撮影があったため、写真はどれも腰が引けたものになっていました。しかし、時間が経つと慣れてきて触れるようになり楽しんでいました。娘がもう少し大きくなった時に、また参加したいです。
今回はレンタカー移動で早めに到着したので、シーライフ・パーク内の他の場所も回ることができてよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Admission Day Pass & Dolphin Greeting - Kid Friendly!

Fun Attraction for All!

Reviewed by: Lisa W., 2013/01/06

My husband and I booked a tour to the Sea Life park and we had a great time! There was plenty for us to do there with just the general admission but they also have options where you can swim with dolphins or sea lions.


We spent the day watching the shows and checking out the different animals. We even got to feed the sea turtles and pet a 3 week old sea turtle which was really fun. There's great views of the ocean from the park, and there's a beach within walking distance if you have time to check it out too. We didn't have time to go to that beach but it looked nice and a lot less crowded than Waikiki.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

お子様と☆

Reviewed by: ヨッチャンヨメ, 2012/03/15

ロケーションがとても良いです。前日に半日観光に行ったときに通ったところを通って行って、景観が良いところを2度も通れたので得した気分でした。小学3年生の子供はショーには大喜びで、大人の私も楽しめるぐらい近いところでのパフォーマンスは興奮しました。イルカに触るプログラムでしたが、3月のプールは寒くて子供が途中でギブアップ。背が低いので肩まで浸かっているのはかわいそうでしが、実際に触れたことにとても喜んでいました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

めっちゃかわいい!!

Reviewed by: あいあい, 2008/01/27

送迎なしで行ったので始めドキドキしましたが、受付でバイチャーを見せたら日本語ガイドをくれ、今の時間から見れるショーの効率よく回る方法も教えてくれました(英語)
いい人でした(笑)

パーク内には日本語を話せる係りの人もいたので安心でした。

イルカは思っていたよりも長時間触らせてくれて
目の前でジャンプなどもしてくれます。
お子様には最高だと思います!
キスしてるところや、握手している写真も撮ってくれます(有料)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

An amazing day!!!

Reviewed by: Erin , 2014/09/17

We undertook all the activities that the park has to offer; dolphin adventure, shark trek, Hawaiian Ray encounter and the Sea Lion experience. I would highly recommended them all. The number of people on each activity is limited (4 for all but the dolphins) which was good. The staff were very informative and helpful. Everything was well run which made it a very relaxed, enjoyable day. The only tip is that the activities started 10-15 mins late which is no problems if you are planning in spending the whole day at the park however can cause issues if you are planning on catching the earlier bus.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカとお友達に

Reviewed by: toshiaki yamashita, 2015/04/30

今回はシ-ライフパ-クにいきました。初めてでしたがイルカと遊ぶを楽しみに、ワクワクしながらプ-ルにいきました。待っていたのは大きなイルカでした。歓迎を受けて早々握手を行いすぐさまイルカとキスをしました。なんとすばらしい歓迎でした。とにかく嬉しくて心臓がドキドキしたのを覚えています。その後一緒に泳いだり、楽しい一日を過ごしました。
皆さん絶対行って損はないとおもいます。感動がつづくこのごろです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Very fun

Reviewed by: Phil, 2013/06/27

This was one of our highlights in Hawaii and our teenagers loved it. The royal package is pricey, but will create life long memories if you can do it. We did feel bad for lesser dolphin programs, as that group of 30 or so were on the other side of the pool doing their program while watching our group of 8 having the time of our lives having a much more interactive time with dolphins. The sea lion and ray encounter were fun as well. It felt like we were animal trainers for a day. You must purchase any photos they take, but the photos turned out great and will be life long keepsakes.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

初めての経験

Reviewed by: あぴぴ, 2016/12/19

参加者全員が日本人で、運よく日本人トレーナーさんに当たりました。
言葉を気にせずイルカとの触れ合いを楽しめました。
珍しいイルカとクジラのハーフの子がいるといった説明もあり、さらに興味がわきました。
ほかの時間はカメやサメなども見ることが出来ました。
写真、DVDも購入でき、良い思い出を残せました。
DVDは同じ回の参加者全員分の映像が収められていますので、2人で行きましたがDVDは一つにしてよかったです。

  • イルカと触れ合うプール

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

1歳の子どもでも楽しめました!

Reviewed by: タイタイ, 2019/09/16

ハワイは2回目でしたが、今回は1歳の子どもを連れて旅行。子どもでも楽しめるアクティビティを、と思っていたところ、こちらを選んで大正解!
現地には日本語を話せるスタッフの方が、丁寧に説明をしてくれて、初めてのイルカとの触れ合いがとても良い思い出になりました。
恥ずかしがり屋の子どもも、インストラクターのアテンドで笑顔でイルカとのツーショットもゲット!
今度は、一緒に泳ぐ方に参加したいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Must do royal package!!!

Reviewed by: Moe, 2013/08/28

If you are going to do this, do the royal package!! We had a smaller crowd so waiting for your turn on the dolphin ride was great. And the dolphin ride on this package beats anything else. The sea lion was very cool. It was great to actually feel them and even play with them in the water. The sting rays were cool too just be mindful they are intimidating at first but still cool. The dolphin show was great at the ocean theater. The only negative side is the park is smaller than expected. We wished we stayed for the luau but after being there from 8-445 we were exhausted.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカちゃんかわいい

Reviewed by: アロハ, 2006/01/06

9歳の娘を含めて家族3人での参加でした。
娘は勿論、私たち大人も大変満足でした。
なんといってもイルカちゃんの頭のよさはすごいです。
間近で触れるし、いろんな芸を披露してくれるしとで、あっというまの時間でした。
朝一番からの参加だったので、残りの時間は他のショーや、他の動物に餌をあげたりで、満足の一日でした。
それと、子供無料だったのでこれは、参加おすすめです。
ありがとうございました

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories