(All Reviews) Page 5) Sea Life Park (Top Oahu Attractions & Sights), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sea Life Park in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.37 4.37 / 5

Reviews

720 reviews

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

A Royal Time

Reviewed by: Ambre, 2007/11/22

The Royal Dolphin swim was amazing. It is a little pricey, but definitely worth it. The memories will last a lifetime. There was a dorsal fin pull with two dolphins, but the best part was the foot push: laying in the water, two dolphins push their noses on your feet and make you ski across the water. It was so much fun, I had to get the video to document our time spent! The water is a little cold, but the adrenaline from being so close to the dolphins will warm you up! My 9-year old enjoyed this, perhaps even more than myself! I only wish it lasted longer!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

良い記念

Reviewed by: ハルママ, 2009/11/05

もうすぐ2歳になる息子と主人がドルフィンエンカウンターに参加しました。私はビデオ撮影の為見学者で参加しました。息子はイルカとのキスは少し怖がって出来ませんでしたがイルカにタッチはすごく喜んでいた様でした。日本ではなかなかこんな体験は出来ないのですごく良い記念になりました。イルカとの写真も綺麗に撮って頂いてこちらも買って良かったです。またハワイに行くときは是非参加したいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

家族で参加しました

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2004/10/29

10月26日に娘と二人で参加しました、少し怖がりの娘なのでサービスでされたイルカの水しぶき攻撃に極限状態を迎え、それっきり私の足にしがみついたまま離れませんでした。しかしイルカに触るなんて滅多にできるこでは無いと思いますのでいい経験になったと思います。シーライフパーク自体は想像していたよりかなり規模が小さくて少しガックリでしたが逆に思えばこじんまりして田舎風で良かったかもです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

ドルフィンエンカウンターを体験

Reviewed by: meggpy85, 2015/12/24

家族旅行で5.4.3.2歳の5人の子供達と体験しました。
子供1人につき大人1人がついて、一緒に水の中に入り(大人で腰あたりの水深)、トレーナーさんが1人付きます。
トレーナーさんの合図でイルカを呼び、様々な芸を見せてくれます。イルカに触ったりも出来ます。
写真のポーズの仕方など教えてもらい、専属のカメラマンが、写真を撮ってくれます。

子供以上に大人が間近にいるイルカに感動しました!笑

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Admission Day Pass & Dolphin Greeting - Kid Friendly!

Learn About Hawaiian Sea Life Through Experience

Reviewed by: Randall F., 2016/11/28

I was impressed to find that many of the exhibits at Sea Life Park are hands-on, or at least offer some level of interaction. My wife and I had a great time experiencing each of the attractions, and particularly enjoyed the bird sanctuary, where you can feed love birds and other tropical species. Getting to meet a trained dolphin was definitely the highlight of the trip. It's easy to underestimate the intelligence of these creatures until you see them respond so quickly to simple words and gestures. Overall, a great day on the east side of the island.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

シーライフパーク ハワイ イルカと遊ぶ

Reviewed by: かず吉, 2007/02/24

1歳のチビちゃんと妻と3人で参加しました。正直、良かったです。イルカに触れる事など無いですからネー。とにかく、イルカ好きにはたまらないツアーですよ!!小さい子供がいても全然問題なし!ライフジャケットもあるし、専属の通訳の方もそばにいてくれて、トレーナーの指示を教えてくれるので安心です。小さい子供には絶対にいい経験になりますよ!次にまたハワイへ行ったら必ずまた行きます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカさんとの最高な時間

Reviewed by: みやみや, 2017/12/23

とにかくイルカが触りたくて参加しました!
インスラクションも日本語と英語で丁寧にしていただいたし、ひとりひとりイルカさんにさわれる時間をとっていただいてシャイな人でも満足できるツアーでした!!!
ほかのアシカショーやイルカショーも動物が喜んでやってるかんじがしてみてて楽しかったです!また参加したいです(^。^)
写真はイルカさんのかたちのUSBにいれて持ち帰りました!!!笑笑

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

お気に入り

Reviewed by: namisan, 2012/08/09

Body Glove のシュノーケルツアーは今年で2回目。
去年、とても良かったのでリピートしました。
今年も、7歳と5歳の子供達、大大大大満足。
シュノーケルはもちろん、スライダーや飛び込みを楽しんでいました。
両親は船上BBQを楽しんでいました。
食べすぎ注意なくらい。
イルカにはシュノーケルポイントへの行きも帰りも会えて、もう最高!
ほんとによかったです。
来年も行きます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカとキス

Reviewed by: ハワイ大好きさん, 2014/08/17

小さい子供なので、野生のイルカとは、少し不安があったので、こちらのツアーで参加させて頂きました。
イルカに触る事が出来て、キスしてもらったりで、怖がる事なく、楽しい体験になりました。見学するのも、プール前で、写真撮影しながら待てたりと
イルカと遊ぶツアーに、申し込みしてないお兄ちゃん達も、退屈せず待てました。
後は、自由に、パークを回る事も出来て良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Admission Day Pass & Dolphin Greeting - Kid Friendly!

Sea Life Adventure

Reviewed by: Linda, 2013/01/03

WOW!!!! Had a blast ~ I was the participant & hubby the photographer!! The staff were fabulous, so friendly & informative ~ so lucky to work with these amazing animals! The rays experience was a bit disappointing, the tank is pretty small ~ good thing there were only 3 humans & the staff in the tank plus there's not a whole lot you can 'do' with rays!! I did 3 activities, dolphins, sea loin & rays. I think here should be a price break on the photos & DVD when you do multiple encounters. Overall it was great fun & I would do it again!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Dolphin swim

Reviewed by: Gladys Espino, 2017/08/05

My girlfriend and my two girls did this. We just watched. They had an amazing time. The experience is somethinf they will never forget. The staff were friendly and great! They did the 1 dolphin swim. There were 2 other groups in the pool area with them and we got to see the 2 dolphin swim. That looked fun! I told the girls they should do that next time. Just an fyi- we bought the bystander ticket for around $50. A friend of mine, last minute wanted to watch and bought his ticket there. He bought it there for $20...

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

3世代で楽しめる!

Reviewed by: はなこ, 2015/06/09

60代の母、1歳10ヶ月の娘と3人で参加しました。
事前の説明で、子供が泣いたらイルカがビックリするからプールから出てもらうと説明があり、少しドキドキしながらプールに入りました。イルカパワーか娘は興味深々!
近づいてくるイルカに自ら手を伸ばして触ったり、イルカとチューも積極的にしてました。
母もイルカと触れ合うことが夢だったらしくとても喜んでくれました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

とても楽しかった

Reviewed by: あこ(*^^*), 2018/03/31

値段は高いけど、満足感も高く、とても楽しめました。インストラクターの方はカタコトの日本語ですが、プールに行くまでは日本人スタッフで流れの説明もあり、全く問題ありませんでした。想像してたよりもイルカに触れて、こんな経験はなかなかできないと思います。
ただ一つ残念なのは帰りの時間まで長く持て余してしまいました。
トータルでは満足感の高いオプションでした!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

ウォルフィン かわいかったです!

Reviewed by: Runamama, 2012/12/09

イルカに触れ合えるプログラムだったので、主人の両親と4人で参加しました。
今回初めての参加でしたが、たまたま対応してくれたイルカがウォルフィンのKekaimaruちゃんでした。イルカに触れ合うこと自体が初めてだったので、違いがよくわかりませんでしたが、普通のイルカよりも少し大きいとのことでした。
スタッフの方もみなさん親切に対応して頂き、とっても楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Gotta love the wolphin!

Reviewed by: Raven Girl, 2010/04/14

We did three parts with manta rays, dolphins and sea lions. It was nice going on a Tuesday as 2 of the 3 activities it was only me and my son and the 3rd the group was nice and small. We actually got to get a belly ride from the wolphin (dolphin/ whale hybrid). She was very cute and sweet. The trainers all took time to explain things and didn't just say no you can't do that, they always explained why it would be bad for the animal. They took time to talk about the animals themselves and seemed genuine about their jobs.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Admission Day Pass & Dolphin Greeting - Kid Friendly!

BEST DAY EVER!!!

Reviewed by: Sabina Avila, 2010/04/22

This was a trip for my Granddaughter she's been wanting to come to Hawaii since she was 2 years old. I thought I bring her before she turns 12 yrs (this April 25). You all made her day!! She loved it and so did I just love seeing her so happy... It was the best day ever!! (as she puts it) Thank you all at Sea Life Park for making this day so wonderful for my Granddaughter and a day I will always remember...
THANK YOU!!!
Sabina

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカが可愛い

Reviewed by: ひっかりん, 2019/03/28

3月初旬に参加しました。日本人スタッフさんがいました。年配の母(72歳)も不自由なく体験出来ました。3月ってこともあり寒かったです。胸の辺りまでつかります(背が低いので)。シャワーのお湯が出ず。写真撮ってくれます、買うのは1枚40ドル。終わってからも帰りのバスの時間までたっぷりあるのでゆっくり出来ました。帰り道に下車観光一ヶ所出来たのも良かったです。

  • 鳥がたくさんいるよ。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

コレはホントにお勧め!

Reviewed by: Frost, 2011/08/12

今回初めてこのツアーに参加しました。
主人と甥っ子との参加でしたがホントに楽しかった!!
イルカと泳ぐのも、イルカの泳いでる姿を近くで見られるのも、水族館の水槽に入ってエイやキレイな魚達に手からエサをあげられるのも全て最高の体験でした。
主人も甥っ子も、もちろん私も大喜びの大興奮な1日を過ごせました。
次回もまた参加したいなぁ~と思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

子供の笑顔が一番

Reviewed by: AAO, 2018/08/25

子供がまだあまり泳げないので、ドルフィンアロハにエントリーしました。
イルカに触ったり、餌をあげたり、とても楽しそうでした。
プール内には入りませんが、結構水をかけられました。(でもその後パーク内を回っているうちに乾きます)
日本語が話せるガイドさんがついていてくれたので、安心でした。
もう少し大きくなったら、今度はイルカと一緒に泳ぎたいな:-)

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

シーライフパーク

Reviewed by: Norva, 2006/08/18

見た目は小さく、大丈夫かな…と思わせる施設ですが、これが侮れない。飼育係の皆さんはほんとにプロ。そのプロに育てられた動物たちはホントにエンターテイナーに育っています。決して安くはありませんが、日本の同様の企画より格段上。例えれば本場ニューヨークのミュージカルと劇団四季ぐらいの大きな差があります。実際にここに来て見ないと分からないけどね。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

ドルフィンアドベンチャー

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2004/10/19

最高でした、いるかはとてもおとなしく従順で神経細やかでとても心が癒されました
ずーっといるかと一緒にいたいという気持ちにさせられました
私たちはいるかと楽しく過ごしたから満足ですが、ただ毎日どれくらいの人たちと接しなくてはならないのかと考えたときいるかがとても可哀想になりました
人間の身勝手さにちょっと反省させられましたがいるかは最高です

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

子供が小さくても大丈夫です

Reviewed by: 豆納豆, 2018/04/15

4才の子と夫婦2人で参加しました.スタッフには日本語で説明して下さる方もおり,言葉は特に問題はありません.トレーナーの方々もとてもきさくで,こちらの質問にもしっかり答えてくれました.胴衣を着ますし,大人は足もつくプールなので泳げなくても大丈夫です.参加者全員しっかり写真もとってくださったりして,楽しい時間を過ごすことができました.

  • イルカにキスされてご機嫌

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Better than expected

Reviewed by: Lars D, 2011/10/07

The staff was very professional and everybodys individual needs were catered to. Everybody got the opportunity to pet the dolphins and ride on its belly. The dolphins did exactly as they were told (sometimes they had to be told two times).

This is a once in a lifetime experience and being so close to a big (because they were very big, bigger than I expected) mammal and seeing how gentle they can be, was fantastic.

There were also shows with dolphins, sea lions, turtles and penguins.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカに癒されますよ!

Reviewed by: しげ じいちゃん, 2007/09/05

珍しい催しですよ!
イルカと握手したり、ホホずりしたり、皆んなお年を忘れて
大はしゃぎでした。
孫も、大人も、はしゃぎようはいっしょでした。
大いに癒された様子でした。
ほかにも、アシカショウやイルカショウがあり楽しめますよ
ご注意は、レストランがせまいので、スタンドショップを
手際よく利用するか、簡単な食事の用意が必要です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

いるかに癒されます

Reviewed by: りなぽん, 2010/08/22

ロイヤルスイムに8歳の娘と参加しました。
説明は英語ですが、前の人を見ていれば、問題ありません。
書き込みで、足の小さい子供は難しいとあり心配でしたが、
膝まで水面に上がりトレーナーに褒められたので、
娘は上機嫌でした。
どうやら足裏は手前に力を入れるるのがコツのようです。
可愛いいるかと泳げて、良い体験が出来ました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

英語わからなくても大丈夫でした!

Reviewed by: ray, 2017/10/18

英語が全く話せなくてどうなるだろうかと思っていたら、詳しい説明は事前に日本語のスタッフの方がしてくださいました。
始まってからはトレーナーの方もちょっとだけ日本語が喋れるということで、日本語でイルカの触り方を教えてくださいました。体験時間は一時間弱ほどだったかと思います。イルカが賢くて本当に可愛かったです。(*´∀`*)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

シーライフパーク 

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2006/11/04

ドルフィンスイムに参加しました。
いるかと触れ合えるというだけでもとても魅力的で行く前から楽しみでしたが、いるかと触れ合えるだけじゃなくいろんな生き物がいて水族館もありかなりお勧めです。いるかがかわいすぎて写真もDVDもかってしまいましたが、高校生の団体がいてそっちばかりうつってショックでしたがまた会いにいきたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

What a wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Janie, 2008/04/23

We went all out on this one---we swam with the dolphins, the rays, and we did the sea trek! We loved all three! The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The ray pool is a bit small and murky, but still stunning for being able to handle live rays! I'd say don't miss it if you can afford to go and do the encounters, do it do it do it! The only thing i'd warn about would be that the park is small, not much there to do if you don't do the special encounters.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

シーライフパーク ハワイ イルカと遊ぶプログラム

Reviewed by: 鳳野駿河, 2007/12/10

と~~っても楽しかったです!! わたしのお気に入りは、シートレックです(^^) いろいろな魚がいて、中でもエイは触れたりできて、最高でした。 少し残念なのは、あいにくの天気でイルカショーが中止になったのと、雨のためとても寒かったことですね;; しかし急な雨でもあせらないで、ショップにて雨具用品を購入してください。 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Fantastic Experience!

Reviewed by: Helen, 2007/07/30

Wow - we had a fantastic time! This one of a kind encounter was the highlight of our vacation and something I know my daughter and I will never forget. She couldn't stop smiling the entire day and cannot wait to show her friends and family the pictures and DVD! I highly recommend this experience to anyone considering a dolphin experience. The trainers and atmosphere were terrific and everyone involved was very professional and friendly. We would do this again!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories