Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.59 4.59 / 5

Reviews

22 reviews
Post a review

My son loved it!

Reviewed by: Keyanta, 2021/06/10

I sent my 16 year old son to Honolulu with his grandmother. I purchased the jet ski, parasail package online. I called to confirm that he didn’t need a partner to parasail. A few of the parasail tours would not let him do the activity without purchasing two packages. This tour stated that I could purchase one parasail and they would match him with someone on the day of. They kept their word!!

I was also able to buy an upgraded jet ski so that he could ride alone. That was excellent. He had so much fun on the jet skis.

I would definitely recommend.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for spending time with us!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First time and we love it!!!

Reviewed by: Vince, 2017/09/23

just make sure you purchase the best value pack because it really worth it!
i love the smilie face in the sky!

  • yay!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best activity to start my hawaii trip!

Reviewed by: Vivian, 2017/09/23

our driver and cruiser are so nice and cool, it's a pre-honeymoon with my husband and we both have a blast!
the bay was so pretty and you really just enjoy the time up in the sky, sometime they will dip you in water just for fun! haha
one thing that's important, they took GREAT pictures!
so i can't help but buy them all, digital in USB for all pictures they took! total 92 pictures!
thank you guys for creating a unforgettable memories for us!

  • before we get on

  • while we are up in the sky

  • dipped!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo! Please come see us again soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Hanan Jalnko , 2016/08/15

Very nice did the bothe and had a lot of fun nice and helpful staffe

  • Amazing

Reply from activity provider

We enjoyed having you at H2O Sports! See you again soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My first parasailing & jet ski experience!

Reviewed by: Sandra Aguirre, 2015/04/24

We had a wonderful time with our activity! The location was awesome! Great assistants, fun & safe activities! Will do again in the future for sure! We loved it!

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for joining us!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Cherybel, 2015/03/28

We had an awesome time. Our first for both parasailing and jet skiing. We loved every minute of it. As soon as we checked in, my husband I got the feel of excitement from then on and up until we got back into our car. We loved that we were able to take home the memories we had from that day. If we could do it all over again, we would, maybe not the falling off the jet ski part, well maybe the falling off too because it was our first time. Hardest part of falling down was trying to get back up coz I'm a big girl but thanks to my husband he helped me up and we just kept on riding.

Reply from activity provider

Awesome! Thanks for sharing! Hope to see you again at H2O Sports Hawaii!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A "must do" AND they provide GoPros!!!

Reviewed by: mblock, 2015/03/11

The shuttle picked-up us us on time and after a quick check-in we had to watch a video for safety instructions. The staff was very friendly and helped us during all activities.

A boat will take you to the barge in Maunalua Bay. We first started with the 30 min Jet Ski ride. It was our first time and we were kind scared at the beginning, but after couple laps we were totally fine and enjoying the moment. All Jet Skis are equipped with a GoPro, so after the ride you can purchase awesome pictures and a video.

Right after we finished, a second boat took us to the parasail boat. The staff helped us with the safety equipment and also took incredible pictures for us. Our time in the air was about 10 minutes and we even spotted a whale during our ride!

Definitely a great experience if you're on the island and looking for something fun to do!

  • Wheeeee!

  • I love parasailing!

Reply from activity provider

We loved having you at H2O Sports Hawaii - come back soon!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories