This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Jurassic Valley Horseback Riding Tour at Kualoa Ranch


Attended as (Families with Young Children) Reviews

RANCH TOUR

Reviewed by: PATRICIA BOLEWSKI, 2015/07/02

MY GRANDCHILDREN WENT HORSEBAACK RIDING AND LOVED IT

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

go for the 2 hr tour

Reviewed by: Corina, 2014/02/23

The 1 hr was not what I expected.. we barely got on the horses and came back.. at most we have been 20-25 min on the horse. Then we took the 2 hr ride which was quite different and definitely worth it!
They said that the time it takes to get us on the horses is included in this "x hour" ride which it doesn't seem fair to me.. for a large group (12-15 people) it does take 15-20 min to get us all on the horses and get started.. so 25 min left for riding for the 1 hr ride(??).. hmm.. kind of expensive ride..

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/02/20
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour!

Reviewed by: Tom, 2013/07/24

Amazing views and super-friendly and sweet staff. Definite must do while in Oahu!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2013/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My personal review

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/11/03

It was awesome!!! So relaxing and the views were breathe taking. I would recommend this activity for everyone and it is definitely something I would come back to do again. I do wish I ran into a Jurissaic Park sign it wouldve made for a great picture. Also, it would've been cool if the trail leader took at least one picture of each person on their horses for memory purposes. I found it hard to take a picture and ride the horse at the same time. But other than that the experiece was great!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good ride

Reviewed by: Kim, 2008/06/14

Very slow ride but enjoyable, the horses were well taken cared of and treated well.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Horseback riding

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/06/12

Breathtaking, beautiful and relaxing! What more could you want. The staff was very friendly and helpful, would recommend to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Definitely a Do Again!!

Reviewed by: Rodgers Family, 2008/05/26

Was my favourite part of the Trip!
Very relaxing, most amazing scenery.
Informative & friendly guides!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories