(All Reviews) Page 4) Lahaina (Things to do near your resort), Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Lahaina in Maui

Overall Rating

4.49 4.49 / 5

Reviews

871 reviews

Maui Aquaball Adventure & Zipline Tour at Lahaina Dragonfruit Farm

great staff

Reviewed by: kasing shum , 2015/05/30

The location is little bit remote but not hard to find. the farm is quite big. Learned alot about dragon fruit and pineapple. Zip line was so great and the aqua ball was awesome. Zip line is quite fast with great view to the ocean. i feel very safe with their procedure and equipment. It wasnt as high as i would like but for most first time zip liner ,this is a great beginning trial. Aqua ball is fun. If you want speed,you must stay completely relax when u going down hill. The ball will gain lots of speed. We also tried the juicy sugar cane. It tasted so sweet and refresh. Jessica and Matt were so so friendly. They know Just about everything about the farm. Overall ,we had great time with their friendly staff.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great Snorkelling And BBQ. Saw dolphins and turtles!

Reviewed by: Rob, 2015/05/18

We went at the end of the season and had a great time! This was our second snorkelling trip with these guys sop can recommend very much. The first snorkelling spot was right out at Lanai and saw many many interesting fishes :)

On way back to Lahaina the eagle-eyed captain spotted a couple dolphins and slowed down for them to swim next to us. First time seeing a dolphin and it was great!

Second spot was back up the shore from Lahaina at an old collapsed pier overgrown with coral. There was even a couple turtles swimming about, and again my first time seeing those!

All in all we had a great morning snorkelling and the BBQ was simple but delicious! Would go again should be ever make a third trip to Lahaina!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

伝統ルアウ&フラ ハワイアンショー レジェンズ&レガシー・マウイの神話(ロイヤル・ラハイナ・リゾート)<優先入場VIP席あり/ビュッフェ夕食/飲み放題>

マウイ島を感じられる

Reviewed by: naruyuriyou, 2019/08/03

イヤー予想を上回る楽しさでした。
完成度が高いですね。
踊りやファイヤーダンスも最高です。
客が参加し一体となってステージを作り上げるので良いと思います。

時間は若干長めかな?正味3時間くらい。

アルコールは飲み放題ですが、一般参加の注文する場所は大行列。
優先VIP窓口はガラガラですが区別されています。
しかし、さすがハワイです。
席を回るスタッフが注文を取りにきてくれます。一人1回$1程でオーダー可能です。知らなきゃ損です。どしどし注文して飲んでください。
良い時間でした。。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Maui to Lanai

Reviewed by: Marco G, 2015/09/20

A must do when visiting Maui. Try to avoid taking kids the will get seasick. You will become great at snorkeling after the cruise. The crew was awesome, the captain told stories and gave us a bit of history is the islands. The breakfast given was just right, it was light for the long ride to find a good spot to snorkel (about one hour and fifteen minutes), I didn't get to try much of the lunch because I got a little seasick but what I tried was good. We were taken to rough waters to snorkel first then we were taken to a very calm beach with an old dock were we spotted a big turtle that when below most of us snorkeling. To be able to enjoy to the fullest you must drink you any type of anti-seasick drugs.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Dolphins Snorkel & BBQ

Reviewed by: Kathy Donahue, 2015/05/22

It was a beautiful day in May 2015. From the start the crew were very helpful, their #1 concern was always their passengers safety. We saw spinner dolphins and bottlenose dolphins on 3 occasions 2 time on the way to Lanai and once going back. They took us to sweetheart cove (I think that was the name) and it was beautiful. The 2nd snorkeling spot was by a broken down pier and we saw a diver holding a octopus - amazing. We also saw plenty of colorful fish and sea turtles. The crew never stopped - the started making lunch as soon as we got on board from the first snorkel and were helping everyone on and off the boat. Very friendly. We would definitely go back. I would recommend this to anyone coming to Maui!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old Lahaina Luau - Maui's Most Traditional Hawaiian Oceanfront Dinner & Show

Wonderful Hawaiian Experience

Reviewed by: rachgabe, 2017/04/06

The Old Lahaina Luau was a wonderful addition to our Maui honeymoon itinerary. The evening encompassed many of the Hawaiian traditions we hoped to experience while visiting. The food was excellent and there were plenty of dishes to choose from. There were also a good amount of drink options. The entertainment was fantastic. There were so many small details that made the evening even more special. We also appreciated the banana bread we were gifted at the end of the night. We had it for a late night snack a couple of nights after the event and it still tasted yummy. The service from the staff was friendly. We parked in the overflow lot which was a convenient location from the luau. We recommend this luau.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Wonderful experience!!

Reviewed by: kshabanov, 2015/10/19

I booked this tour for my family [ages 3 & 6]... none of us had any snorkeling experience. We all had a great time learning about the islands, sea animals, and snorkeling. The locations were beautiful!! The crew was friendly and helpful--especially when I was trying to get the kids in and out of the boat [and when my son asked for more cookies!].
Once on the water, at least two crew members were floating around on surfboards teaching, offering advice, and helping us swim back to the boat if we were too tired.
It was a little scary to be afloat in the big ocean, but I felt more confident knowing that there were at least 3 people keeping eyes on the water at all times... we even saw 2 pods of dolphins!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Quality Activity!

Reviewed by: Alex , 2015/04/20

This snorkel cruise was such good fun and definitely worth it! The captain took us to the spots where he thought were the best and he took us to another spot when he was informed that the original place was no good, which is impressive to still give us the chance to snorkel. We were fortunate enough to see whales, dolphins and turtles along with the coral and fish. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. They provided floatation devices for anyone who wanted one, and also a snorkel lesson for the first timers. There was a fun slide off the top deck into the water which was very cool! We would definitely recommend this activity to anyone (but make sure you have something for seasickness).

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Money well spent!! Great trip!!

Reviewed by: Loving maui , 2015/03/19

Everything about the trip was great. Breakfast consisted of muffins, granola bars, fresh fruit platter juices and coffee. Plenty to eat. The ship consisted of two decks. Top deck was a great place to whale watch on the way over to Lanai. The first snorkel sight was just off a cove near Lanai. Saw lots of colorful fish. Rode back through channel was only negative. It was windy and the waves were rough. Crew was very amazing. Felt safe with the captain and crew. Went to another cove off maui. Saw turtles and other fish. Lunch was great! Burgers, hot dogs, chicken and veggie burgers chips, cookies and pasta salad. Plenty to drink. Saw lots of whales along the way! I would do this trip again. :)

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <ラハイナ港発/英語または日本語ガイド> by ラハイナ・クルーズ*2019年5月15日まで

この時期はやはり正解!

Reviewed by: kurumi38, 2016/03/07

船酔いが心配でしたが、冬場のマウイでホエールウォッチングははずせないと思い参加しました。
お天気に左右されるそうですが、その日はすぐに鯨のブリッジが間近に見ることができ、不安要素はすぐに忘れてしまうぐらいでした。
あちらこちらで何度もジャンプしてくれるので、見るのに忙しいぐらいでした。
私たちの時間帯は日本人ガイドさんがついて下さったので、鯨の生態や見方など詳しく説明してもらえ、さらに興味深く見ることができました。
期待以上に満足で、本当に楽しい思い出になりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <ラハイナ港発/英語または日本語ガイド> by ラハイナ・クルーズ*2019年5月15日まで

早朝のクルージングは最高

Reviewed by: KAPA, 2014/12/14

早朝の回に参加しました。前回参加したとき(2月)に比べて、滞在していたホテルから見られるクジラの数がかなり少なかったので、まだ季節的に早かったかと少し心配していましたが、まったく問題なくたくさんのクジラを見ることができました。
今回初めて早朝の回に参加したのですが、美しい朝日を見ながらのクルージングは最高でした!島々が明るくなるにつれ、だんだんと濃い色になっていくのを見ることができます。帰港するのは9:30頃なので一日を有効に使うことが出来、とてもオススメです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great experience

Reviewed by: corrie wijbenga , 2014/09/29

We booked this one because my husband wanted the offroad experience. And it was great! We started early in the morning by going to the Lahaina harbour, from there the ferry took us in about 45 minutes to Lanaï where we were brought to Dollar and get a beat up Jeep and a roadmap with roads we could drive on and roads we weren't allowed to drive on( which we did anyway). We went to Shipwreck beach, Garden of the gods, Polihua beach,Hulopoe bay,Keomoku village and Lanaï city. We drove around Lanaï almost the whole day and snorkeled a bit in a tidepool at Hulopoe bay.
Because we took the last ferry back to Mauï , we were exhausted at the end of the day. But it was worth it.

  • our rental jeep

  • entering the Lanaï harbour

  • Shipwreck beach

  • Driftwood on Shipwreck beach

  • Garden of the Gods

  • Polihua Beach

  • Polihua Beach

  • Church in Lanaï city

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/12
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lahaina Whale Watch Cruise Excursions - Most Popular Whale Watch Tour in Maui

‘Twas a beautiful morning chasing sea life!

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2017/12/08

My little family of 3, husband and my 3 month old, went on this whale watching excursion and it was the highlight of our trip! I was very excited to find out that infants are welcome aboard. The entire crew was very informative, fun, and did everything they could to help the everyone spot some whales. We were so lucky to cruise with hundreds of spinner dolphins right below us. We even got close enough to spot a whale even though we were told it was early in the season. O would recommend bringing binoculars if you have some and a jacket because it definitely gets chilly and windy out there. Thank you to the entire crew for making my dream of seeing the whales come true!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <ラハイナ港発/英語または日本語ガイド> by ラハイナ・クルーズ*2019年5月15日まで

遠目だが見られました

Reviewed by: おじゅん, 2017/05/04

ラッキーなことに日本人ガイドさんが出迎えてくださいました。
缶ジュースとスナックをいただきました。

クジラは遠目が多かったが、何頭か見ることができました。
一度だけ船のすぐ横でしぶきをあげてくれて興奮しました。

ラハイナ港にはホエールウォッチングの会社がいくつもありました。
滞在ホテルから港まで徒歩圏だったので、事前に散歩がてら
カウンターの場所を確認しておいたので、当日は迷わず行けました。

マウイ島を海上から見ることができたのもいい思い出です。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Highly recomend

Reviewed by: Adriana, 2013/07/15

I came on this trip with 6 girls and this was the 1st activity of our daily plans. I so happy that my travel agent recommended this tour. We did review the website for other similar activities close to our hotel, but this worked out perfect. The tour offered us a great BBQ Lunch with drinks. We even got a little continental breakfast. The crew made sure we knew about the safety on board and even tho the seas got ruff and passengers got sick they made sure to check on those passengers and made sure they were ok and at the same time make the other guest have a great time. I love that they teach you how to snorkel too. I would highly recommend this activity and company.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Kaanapali Skyline Zipline

Reviewed by: Artem and Alina, 2014/12/19

Well, what can I say?
This was a good activity that I am glad I did. But I won't say that I would do it twice. I don't think I would do any zipline twice, unless it's been a very long time.

The stuff was extremely nice to us. They were extremely careful, letting us know about all the risks and how to avoid them. They were catching every single person in the end of each zipline so that no one got hurt. Also, they were telling us stories about hawaiian culture and hawaiian island after each zipline.
Stuff had a great sense of humor as well. Lots of appropriate jokes were made :)

Last, but not least, Everything was organized in a timely manner as well.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <ラハイナ港発/英語または日本語ガイド> by ラハイナ・クルーズ*2019年5月15日まで

クジラは見えたが残念ながら写真はとれず

Reviewed by: Mickey, 2015/01/04

最初にチケット売り場へ行くと、違う時間しかないとのことで、再度その時間に行ったところ、中で使えるクーポンをタダでもらえ船の中でチケットとポテトチップスなどと交換できた。クジラは、1度みえると次々と見え出し感動したが、もっとも残念だったのは、よく写真にあるような垂直に飛び上がる場面が突然出くわしたものの、みんなそろそろ飽きてきたころなので、カメラを構えていなかったことです。なにごともあきらめずカメラをずっと構えている心がけが必要と痛感しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Ocean Rafting Expedition - Snorkeling & Landing Adventure (from Lahaina)

Excellent!

Reviewed by: Summer, 2016/01/23

We had an amazing day! The first stop was a snorkle spot just off of Lanai. It had huge coral reefs with tons of tropical fish and the water was crystal clear. We were then taken to a remote beach on Lanai for an afternoon of relaxation. We had the option to snorkle again or just hang on the beach. The beach & the water were incredible. There were also lots of tidepools to explore that were full of sea life. On the ride back we saw playful humpback whales splashing around in the water.
I highly recommend this day trip for adults. It probably not the best for kids, especially young kids. The day was great, the crew was fantastic and I already want to go back!

  • Snorkeling

  • Beach at Lanai

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Romantic Sunset Dinner Sail Cruise with Open Bar (from Maalaea & Lahaina Harbor)

Dinner cruise

Reviewed by: tracy, 2018/06/12

We have been on other dinner cruises but this one was by far the best. I was very sceptical about doing another dinner cruise but friends we came with wanted to. The las one we went on was very hot and impersonal. This one was very different. We picked it because it was a sail and it was a smalll group and it was wonderful. The food, the crew and everything about it was great. It wasn’t hot even though we were sun side on the sail out. There was a breeze and we were able to move about the boat. The food was really good. Captain Emily was funny and experienced and we chatted with the other small group of guests. We had a good time and I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Amazing snorkeling experience with 5 star service!

Reviewed by: iKhan, 2015/07/27

My family and I booked a snorkeling adventure to Lanai and we had an amazing time. The boat ride to Lanai was relaxing and the staff did a phenomenal job accommodating everyone on the boat. Snorkeling gear was provided as well as breakfast and a delicious BBQ lunch that they grilled right on the boat. The staff made sure that everyone was comfortable and my sister, who is not a strong swimmer, was given many flotation devices and she didn't miss out one bit. We saw so many colorful fishes and the reefs were very vibrant and healthy. Anyone who visits Maui MUST book a snorkeling trip to Lanai which these guys. Will definitely come back and do it again!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great cruise, great crew!

Reviewed by: Gassfam, 2016/07/16

Our family of 5 (2 adults, 3 kids) had a wonderful experience on Wednesday when we boarded the Kaulana in Lahaina. We were greeted by a friendly and genuinely, "eager-to-please" crew. Many day trips aboard other cruises can be fun and interesting, (we've done a few others, on other visits to Maui,) but for us, it's especially memorable when the people you spend a few hours with are sociable and eager to share their love of these beautiful islands. The captain and his crew were also very conscious of our safety and we felt well-guarded against any possible issues. This was a great day, for a great price, and they delivered on dolphins!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skyline Kaanapali Zipline Adventure

Must do!

Reviewed by: KimberlyElFaye, 2015/02/03

This was by FAR our best experience on Maui. We booked last minute and Skyline Eco accommodated us. The employees are extremely welcoming and warm. I noticed many older people felt a bit uncomfortable jumping from the zipline and Anthony really helped calm them. I felt like I was in great company too! We really lucked out and got a great group as well. The guys also showed us some of the plants along the trail. I was so excited when they pointed out fresh guava fruit! We honestly had such a great experience and left with huge grins on our faces. If you have limited time and a limited budget, choose these guys. You won't be disappointed!

  • Our complimentary Skyline Eco water bottles :)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise from Lahaina with Live Music and Cocktails

The best sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Suzan, 2017/02/23

We are a family of 5 adults and this was our first sunset dinner cruise and it exceeded all our expectations. Everything about the event was exceptional starting by the pickup at our hotel ,the check-in process,the photos,the reserved seating,the drinks,the food and the food servers. We were entertained by the singer/guitar player throughout which was very pleasant. The weather was perfect and we were thrilled when a humpback whale and her baby were breeching within our view. We are looking forward to a whale watching cruise on the Maui Princess in a few days as part of the special package deal. We highly recommend the Maui Princess.

  • The whale during our dinner cruise

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <カアナパリビーチ発・マアラエア港発・ラハイナ港発/英語ガイド> by トリロジー*2019年4月15日まで

楽しかった。

Reviewed by: CAN, 2013/03/21

ホテルに近いことからカアナパリビーチ発にしました。
桟橋とかなくて、どこから乗るのかなぁって思ってたら
ビーチから船に乗るんです。ちょっとしたアトラクション気分で乗るので
楽しいっ。ハンモック席に座ったのでいつもと違う感じがして
寝そべっている方もいました。

またクジラは運次第で近くで見れるのでその時によって異なるか
と思われますが、この時期に行かれる方オススメです!

また場所によっては濡れることもあるので注意してください。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise from Lahaina with Live Music and Cocktails

Lahaina Sunset Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: Tim Takach, 2018/01/17

This cruise is highly recommended (Maui Princess). The crew was awesome. The musician was awesome. Played great songs all night. The captain even turned the lights out to gaze at the sky full of stars.

Service, food, and drinks were outstanding. Enjoyed a beautiful Maui sunset, quite a few whales all while feeling completely relaxed and truly enjoying the moment. My family has raved about this cruise ever since.

I would recommend this for couples or families. What to expect? A great time with a crew that goes out of their way to ensure you love every minute. Everyone of all ages had a smile on their face during the cruise.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <ラハイナ港発/英語または日本語ガイド> by ラハイナ・クルーズ*2019年5月15日まで

最高の時間でした

Reviewed by: おやじ星人, 2019/02/26

毎年ハワイに来ますが恥ずかしながらマウイ島は初めて。マウイ島の冬はホエールウォチングということで、早起きして参加しました。早朝プランと早起きの理由は、パブリックパーキングに確実に駐車すること、終了後ブランチに行くことにしていた為です。
クルーは確実にクジラを発見してくれ、その生態から次にジャンプが来る等の説明も的確で本当に堪能しました。
コストパフォーマンス的にも最高かと思われます。下船時にはチップを弾んでください。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <ラハイナ港発/英語または日本語ガイド> by ラハイナ・クルーズ*2019年5月15日まで

アーリーバードは超オトク

Reviewed by: surfstyle, 2014/01/14

早起きプランで割引もあり、これで鯨が見られるのなら最高と思い参加しました。
期待通りに鯨を目の前で見ることができ、幸運なのか1時間位そのあたりで遊んでいる鯨だったので、テイルスプラッシュも何度も見ることができました。
ラハイナは駐車場だけが少し心配だったのですが、早朝プランのおかげで近くのパブリックパーキングにも停め放題で、鯨ウォッチングの後、ラハイナの街並みを散歩することもできたので、一日を有効に使えた気がします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/01/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【冬季限定】ホエールウォッチングクルーズ <ラハイナ港発/英語または日本語ガイド> by ラハイナ・クルーズ*2019年5月15日まで

マウイ島 ホエール・ウォッチング・クルーズ <ラハイナ港発/時間により日本語ガイド在籍> by ラハイナ・クルーズ

Reviewed by: trek, 2013/12/29

昨日帰国しました。
朝7時からのOPに参加しました。
思ったより見れましたよ。
潜るときの背から尾までのきれいな姿やジャンプまで。
駐車場は少し歩きましたが無料駐車場を利用し、OP後にそのまま買い物しました。
残念だったのは家族の内、英語を理解できるのが一部しかいなかったため全員が説明を理解できなかったことかな。

あと、乗船時にグループごとに写真撮影してくれて、クジラの写真が入ったCDと一緒に20ドルで販売されます。
心の準備を!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

awesome activity

Reviewed by: Liz, 2013/07/15

We had a great time on this activity. The staff was very nice and helpful...they made us feel comfortable....they even told us jokes to make us even feel more confortable...very welcoming...Hawaii people are so nice...the food was great...the beverage were also good...the staff taught us how to snorkel....the staff was very educated on their job...my friends got sea sick and the staff really helped them thru the sail...they kept checking in on them to make sure they were still doing good...the seas got ruff and we felt scared but the staff put us at ease..i would recommend this tour if you want a sailing type activity.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリー往復チケット付きパッケージ SUVで巡る観光付<半日・1日/ラハイナ港発/英語ガイド>

見たことのないハワイが!

Reviewed by: KATE, 2017/08/26

初めてラナイ島へ行きました。
そこには見たことのないハワイがあり、まるで違う惑星にいるかの様に思える場所がありました。
ガイドさんは英語のみですが、あまり話せない私たちに合わせて、ガイドのブルースがわかりやすい英語で話してくれるので、困る事もありませんし、ラナイ島の歴史や今後の行方など、とても詳しく教えてくださり、ラナイ島を知る勉強になりました。
マウイ島まで行くなら、絶対にラナイ島まで足を運んで欲しいと思います!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations