Afternoon Maui Snorkel Cruise & Turtle Watching Tour with BBQ Lunch - Four Winds tours, activities, fun things to do in Maui(Hawaii)|VELTRA

Afternoon Maui Snorkel Cruise & Turtle Watching Tour with BBQ Lunch - Four Winds

Review

Overall rating
4.68
(37)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

Wonderful Cruise

2022/11/20 April Rachal-Burson ゆうぽん

If you’re looking for snorkeling cruise this is the one you should choose!! Everything about this cruise was wonderful. The staff were friendly and fun and made everyone feel at home . The food and drinks were good and they made sure you felt comfortable in the water and on the ship. Will recommend this trip to anyone that want to cruise or snorkel.

Enjoyable!

2022/11/05 Eileentru ゆうぽん

We had a great time on a very nice boat, friendly staff, snorkeling at a the crater, and good food. Would definitely do it again!

This trip was more affordable than others, which made us wonder what we're going to get, but it turned out better than expected! It included a nice lunch, a great location for snorkeling, and a good length of time (four hours). We saw many varied fish and the day was fun!

Would do it again

2022/10/19 Latte ゆうぽん

This was probably the highlight of my week in Maui. The staff good, just not great. One of them seem more interested the women vs everyone. The experience was all that I expected. One negative is the deluxe lunch is burgers and chips. Hardly what I would call deluxe. So keep that in mind if you go.

Great service!

2022/09/17 Trang ゆうぽん

My family had a great time snorkeling. The staff was very supportive, friendly and helpful. Service was all quick, on time. I definitely will book with you guys again.

Outstanding and unforgettable experience.

2022/05/24 Anand Nanda ゆうぽん

Hospitality is to another level. Highly recommended. Special thanks to all the crew members for being so awesome. Our 3 year old had a blast!!!

If you are a beginner or lack swimming experience (non swimmers), you must try this.. they make it so easy..

Fun for a family of 7.

2022/04/23 San huynh ゆうぽん

The crew member on the ship made the experience possible and fun! They will meet your needs and help you the best as possible. Madison and RACHEAL ARE THE BEST! They helped us when they could and kept my daughter Evelyn entertained. The only thing I recommend is to download the app for ParkWhiz because you will need to spend extra time going online to pay for the parking space and if you did not show up a half an hour early you may miss the opportunity to board on time because your still trying to pay for your parking spot. Warning it gets very windy so you need to hide inside sometimes and May get crowded. Other than that the food was great for us and so were the unlimited drinks.

Loved it

2021/08/01 Savannah ゆうぽん

My family and I enjoyed our afternoon snorkeling.Lunch was great and the staff was awesome.

Under The Sea...

2014/10/25 Sue & James Nivens ゆうぽん

Captain Dan and his crew is always sooo great! We booked last year with this crew and absolutely loved it! We came back as a family and we still loved every moment of it as it were our first time again. We booked coral gardens but Capt Dan took us to Molokini Crater and sooo grateful! We wouldve bought the pictures but we were only in one candid shot. I wished we had more shots esp the first time experience for our son. Its ok, always next time. We bought them last yr with Tre since we were captured many times

Afternoon Maui Snorkel Cruise & Turtle Watching Tour with BBQ Lunch - Four Winds
Embark on one of the best afternoon Maui snorkeling tours at Molokini Crater or Coral Gardens. Cruise on a double-decker catamaran with a waterslide and underwater viewing room, as well as a delicious grilled BBQ lunch and a full-stocked open bar.