This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Beautiful Maui - Circle Island Helicopter Flight by Sunshine Helicopters

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Maui islamd full circle.

Reviewed by: Buddy Walker , 2017/11/09

It was absolutely an amazing experience. I would recommend anyone that can do this flight please do it. You will never forget the adventure.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So great!

Reviewed by: Simone, 2016/10/02

It was a wonderful trip, a wonderful experiance. We have a wonderful time on the helicopter.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!!

Reviewed by: Nick P, 2015/08/31

The Sunshine ground crew were efficient and welcoming. Steve was a great pilot and guide. He's very funny and knowledgeable about the islands, history, marine life, etc. Really a smooth ride. We had the front seats and well worth the unobstructed views. Highly recommended on all accounts.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time

Reviewed by: John1102, 2014/08/01

We had Ian as our pilot for this trip, and we were really glad we did. He was extremely knowledgeable, and you could tell that he loved talking about the islands and all of it's history. We did this on day 1, and I'm glad we did. I would recommend them to anyone that wants to see the island the right way...from the air!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Helicopter Tour

Reviewed by: The Halls, 2013/09/17

Very good tour, excellent timing should fly in the morning less cloud cover. Pilot was great. Recommend these guys any time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of our Trip

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/09/29

The Circle Island Flight was amazing! Especially, Viewing the Famous Haleakala from the Sky is Cool. I hightly recommend this Flight Tour to anyone who come to Maui!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]