This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii

Kona Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Scott , 2018/09/20

Driver was very pleasant and efficient. Great experience. Will recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transport

Reviewed by: Heidi, 2018/08/25

Roberts transportation was waiting for me at baggage claim with a sign. They were super helpful and grabbed my luggage for me! Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent!!

Reviewed by: Rick, 2018/03/22

The sign with our name was wonderful, did not expect that. It was a relief to not try and search for our ride in an unfamiliar place. Service from airport to resort was great.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Missouri travelors, 2018/03/18

They were waiting for us when we arrived. Helped with luggage and got us to our hotel with no problem. Friendly driver. Made us feel welcome and relaxed after a long trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick, Easy & Affordable

Reviewed by: Pualilia, 2018/03/13

Pick up was on time
Driver was helpful and pleasant
Drive was fast and (luckily) without traffic
Trip was MUCH cheaper than other shuttles

Very happy

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I had to wait at both Kona and Maui airports. Over an hour at Maui.

Reviewed by: Razorbacks , 2018/03/03

Bus driver on Maui was very nice and asked for forgiveness. She was sweet and informative. Kona gentlemen was nice also. Just late.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

on time and polite.

Reviewed by: xxxxx, 2018/02/22

The driver was on time and very polite. I had excellent experience with his service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a pleasant surprise regarding shuttle service from Konami Airport to Hapuna Beach Prince resort.

Reviewed by: BendThomas, 2018/02/17

After a long Trans -pacific flight, arriving at an airport undergoing renovations and expansions, what a treat it was to be greated by a smiling, beautiful woman with a placard listing my name, to escort us to our resort on the Kohala coast of Hawaii. She graciously welcomed us (complete with she'll leis), and a spirit of "Aloha ". The van was clean and cool, with a very courteous and professional driver. My traveling companion left his cell phone by mistake, and the dispatch folks were so understanding, and had his phone returned back to the Resort within the hour. I highly recommend this service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great friendly drivers.

Reviewed by: Doug, 2018/02/17

Drivers very friendly and helpful. Phone staff quickly accommodated two itinerary changes. Would definitely use every time on Kona! Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly and flexible

Reviewed by: Doug, 2018/02/03

Roberts/Veltra easily accommodated last minute changes on both legs. Their flexibility and friendly staff were very much appreciated. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Jody, 2018/01/20

Our flight was late, actually all of the flights were late that evening and yet a woman was there with a sign with my name, she welcomed us ,gave us a shell lei and let us know where the shuttle and driver was. He was lovely and drove us to our destination. Went like clock work.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Really good!!!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2018/01/13

Very happy with the service, all the staff very friendly, the bus very comfortable and the couple of times I used the service they always on time!!! Thank you!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent!!!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2018/01/13

Excellent service, very friendly, always on time. Transportation buses really comfortable.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

King Kamehameha to Kona airport

Reviewed by: caldivergirl, 2018/01/01

Very polite, on time, smooth delivery to the airport

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great customer service

Reviewed by: Makiko , 2017/12/29

My husband forgot his wallet on the plane so we had to make the driver wait. But there was absolutely no fuss. Both ways we were the only clients. Our driver was excellent and he gave us some excellent pointers on the island along the way!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Roberts is great

Reviewed by: george h, 2017/12/28

Review:great service drivers on time and courteous George H

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prompt and friendly service by the drivers.

Reviewed by: Carol Cirricione, 2017/12/18

Driver was waiting at baggage claim for my transport to Waikoloa, and was prompt at my hotel pickup to return to the airport. Accolades for your wonderful service!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Sherrie, 2017/12/11

Great service, affordable, clean, on time. Staff was friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great shuttle ride

Reviewed by: Sherrie, 2017/11/27

Was so impressed, our flight was delayed and they were still there.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Warm welcome for weary traveler

Reviewed by: Owl, 2017/11/11

My friend had traveled more than 24 hours & was dead-beat weary! Veltra arranged a warm welcome, speedy transport, and safe baggage handling.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle

Reviewed by: Carol , 2017/11/11

On time and friendly! I love using yoir services because I know that I will be more than satified.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

EZ

Reviewed by: Debby, 2017/11/06

Solo middle aged female traveler arriving at night in the unknown: felt comfortable and safe with the process. Friendly informative driver. Recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Driver help

Reviewed by: John Glass, 2017/11/05

Service was excellent. I am disabled with difficulty walking and use a walker. The driver was a great help helping me up the steps at the Royal Sea Cliff Resort where there were inadequate hand rails at the time due to painting. He also carried the suitcase up to reception as well as carrying up the walker. The driver should be commended for his help.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect

Reviewed by: Fava, 2017/10/24

They were in time, very good welcome. Very gentle team.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly Service

Reviewed by: Maria, 2017/10/20

The drivers were very helpful and courteous. When we arrived a representative met us at the airport with bottles of water and shell leis. The driver took are luggage and placed it on board. I would definitely use this service again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome service

Reviewed by: Randy , 2017/10/20

This service was superb, and half the cost of a taxi for a single rider.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent job

Reviewed by: Dominic sibell, 2017/10/20

Peter did an amazing job. He was a very knowledgeable person and it helped to pass the time on our drive. He knows a lot about the island and it really helped to pass the time when we got stuck because of the iron man and couldn't get across the highway for over an hour to our hotel. Will use you again because of this excellent driver


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent job

Reviewed by: Dominic sibell, 2017/10/20

Peter was an excellent driver. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the drive very nice by talking about all of the things we were seeing on our drive. It helped pass the time when we got stuck because of the iron man and couldn't get across the highway for over an hour to our hotel. Will use you again when we come back to hawaii.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

wrong hotel

Reviewed by: notsheraton, 2017/10/18

only person in this van and they took me to wrong hotel; was not drivers fault; ground crew issues

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Really great!

Reviewed by: Bev, 2017/10/11

Our driver, Keith, was awesome! Very personable and a safe driver!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Hawaiian Islands

Big Island Categories