Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii

Excellent service

Reviewed by: EPW, 2017/07/13

I booked the shuttle bus service last min. Turn out , it was one of my best experience! There was one guide met me at the luggage location, then the driver sent me to my hotel. Both did an excellent job! Definitely, I will use this service again. Thanks for the wonderful service.


  • Beautiful and clean bus!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oh Yes

Reviewed by: Leslie, 2017/06/30

My shuttle bus driver acted like our personal guide. He was so wonderful and amusing, also very knowledgeable. He made my shuttle drive so wonderful. Thank you so much.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Sheila, 2017/06/21

I scheduled my shuttle going to kona airport at 7pm My driver was on time. He was very helpful and fun fo talk to. You will never get bored. I will definitely use this company when i go back to big island and need a ride. And it is also cheaper than a taxi.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport pick up

Reviewed by: Jackie , 2017/06/06

Thank you so much. The driver was at the airport when we arrived. He offered us water and was very friendly part of the aloha spirit. On the way he pointed out thing to see in town. He had travel magazines and a bus schedule. Great way to start a much needed rest. Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT service

Reviewed by: debiitsme, 2017/04/30

They took me even though they generally need more notice. They were at the hotel early

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transfer

Reviewed by: M.Desau, 2017/04/19

Reception at airport on arrival good..van driver came little late,not want to involve in any conversation started radio so we can't ask any questions no help with luggage loading had some one local lady driving went to drop her first no apology took additional half hour drive in traffic,not a good experience two points for car and greeting by another guy at airport

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Transportation from KOA to Fairmont Orchid.

Reviewed by: Frequent travelers, 2017/04/15

We were met and greeted in the baggage area, with a sign of our name. They took all of our luggage to the vehicle and loaded it. The van was very clean and comfortable, and to our surprise we were the only passengers. The driver was pleasant and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to use them again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle From city of Kona to Airport

Reviewed by: Duncan L, 2017/03/27

My ride was on time. The driver was very friendly and courteous.
He and Roberts did a good job in getting me to the airport.

Regards,

Duncan

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transfer to hotel

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/03/22

Excellent, the shuttle was waiting for us on our arrival. The driver was helpful and showed us many sights on the way. The hostess was was extremely helpful as my Mom was in a wheelchair. It was a perfect way to transfer to our hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Living Stone church to Kona Airport

Reviewed by: Mark Boyd, 2017/03/21

Great service. Terrific driver . Having to be picked up earlier than I would have preferred was something I could accept!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI