ccummins11's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.


Reviews by ccummins11
Last review on 2015/05/13
# of Reviews: 4

Guides were amazing

Posted on: 2015/05/13

The guides for both the road to hana and the helicopter were wonderful. They really made the trip a million times better.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

FANTASTIC

Posted on: 2015/05/13

This was the coolest thing I had ever done - and I've done a lot! It's so gorgeous and peaceful up at 6 thousand feet, I recommend this for anyone who has a sense of adventure. You feel like a bird in flight!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

What a blast!

Posted on: 2015/05/13

Such a good group of guys that run these adventures. They are CONSTANTLY cracking jokes and truly enjoy their job. The ziplines are so much fun - I truly think anyone would enjoy this activity!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Submarine was fun and Luau was a good time as well

Posted on: 2015/05/13

The Submarine was pretty neat actually - you got to see a lot of interesting fish species and a sunken ship. The Luau portion of the combo had pretty good food and all you can drink alcohol, which was a bonus. The show was neat to watch, however, this isn't a small gathering. It's a large crowd with an outside stage - so you may not have the best of seats.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next