This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by ccummins11
Last review on 2015/05/13
# of Reviews: 4

Guides were amazing

Posted on: 2015/05/13

The guides for both the road to hana and the helicopter were wonderful. They really made the trip a million times better.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

FANTASTIC

Posted on: 2015/05/13

This was the coolest thing I had ever done - and I've done a lot! It's so gorgeous and peaceful up at 6 thousand feet, I recommend this for anyone who has a sense of adventure. You feel like a bird in flight!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

What a blast!

Posted on: 2015/05/13

Such a good group of guys that run these adventures. They are CONSTANTLY cracking jokes and truly enjoy their job. The ziplines are so much fun - I truly think anyone would enjoy this activity!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Submarine was fun and Luau was a good time as well

Posted on: 2015/05/13

The Submarine was pretty neat actually - you got to see a lot of interesting fish species and a sunken ship. The Luau portion of the combo had pretty good food and all you can drink alcohol, which was a bonus. The show was neat to watch, however, this isn't a small gathering. It's a large crowd with an outside stage - so you may not have the best of seats.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next