Page 6) Mr. Anonymous's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by Mr. Anonymous
Last review on 2013/03/02
# of Reviews: 107

Great Cruise

Posted on: 2008/12/06

We had a great time on this cruise. The staff were very friendly, and the boat was beautiful. I would do this again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Dolphins!!!!

Posted on: 2008/11/29

Even though it was very physically demanding, we got to see wild dolphins really up close. It was just so amazing to see these smart creatures in the wild, not in the captivity. They were pretty fast, so we couldn't keep up with them. I highly recommend this activity to anyone!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Volcano Tour

Posted on: 2008/11/15

I loved this flightsee tour. We've been to Big Island once, but we didn't go to the volcano. This time, we only stayed on Maui, but wanted to see the volcano. This tour turned out to be the perfect option for us. The pilot explained the geography of the Hawaiian island very well. Highly recommended.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Feel the Heat

Posted on: 2008/11/15

This is the most amazing ride of the life time. If you have a chance, do this tour. You won't regret it. It's worth every penny.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful

Posted on: 2008/10/11

I've never done paragliding so I was a bit scared, but once you are off the land, you really do feel like a bird. You are just cruising in the air, enjoying the scenary, and relaxing. The landing was a bit tricky. Don't put too much pressure on your foot if you have bad ankle. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience. Thank you Dexter!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Pretty scary!!!

Posted on: 2008/09/05

This tour.. was very very scary.. I'm 26 years old, male, pretty healthy, and like the most people, believe in the existence of spirits somewhat, but not really because you've never encountered any.

So me and my girlfriend decided to take on this tour just out of curiosity. Of couse, I brought my digital camera (nothing fancy.. $200-$300 average camera) to this tour... hoping that I'd catch something interesting.

On boy. That night totally changed my perception on spirits/ghosts. I didn't think I'd catch anything, but fortunately or unfortunately, I did. I caught so many Orbs on my camera, that it's just so scary. I thought it was some dust on my lense, so I wiped it. I thought it was some rain drops, but it wasn't raining.

The sites we visited are pretty freaky. So don't bring your small children. They will be traumatized for sure.

If you dear, I highly recommend to go to this tour. You won't regret it. Bring your camera. Set it to 400 or more speed. Highest contrast. You

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Hawaii, Kauai

Good Luau

Posted on: 2008/08/16

We had a good time on this luau. I loved the Tahitian dance and the fire dance. They were my favorite!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful Show

Posted on: 2008/08/16

I've seen it several times, and I take my friends every time I visit Maui. Of course, they all love the show! It's always highly recommended, and I'm glad that a high quality show like this one is available in Maui. Go see it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Surfs'up!

Posted on: 2008/08/09

We had a great time. It was actually 2nd time trying to learn surfing. We tried from my friend, but we decided to take a lesson from pros. The instructor guy was very helpful, and taught us how to read the wave and the current, some safety tips you should know, etc. After all, surfing can be dangerous, so we're glad that we took a lesson. Thanks.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome

Posted on: 2008/08/09

Me and a couple of my friends took their lesson. Their instructor was very helpful and patient for us, 1st timers. We took some beach lesson before going into the water, and where they took us had perfect small & consistent waves, We each caught two or three waves! We are now hooked. We are coming back to Maui next year for sure. Thanks!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |