DLG - Norman, OK's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by DLG - Norman, OK
Last review on 2016/10/26
# of Reviews: 4

An Awesome Day!

Posted on: 2016/10/26

This was an amazing adventure to take! The only thing I would want to change and suggest is to bring a cushion. The seats on the bus were extremely uncomfortable. Also, I wished we would have stopped at more waterfalls, seemed to rush through them pretty quickly, but I figured they have a set schedule and placement with all the other tours. It might be better to be different and step out of the norm of all the other charters? Anyway, I did enjoy the driver Larry, he was so knowledgeable and sometimes funny!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • 7 Pools

  • Waterfalls from the bus


Very enjoyable evening

Posted on: 2016/10/26

This was a very nice and romantic evening. We loved the food and atmosphere. It was a tad bit windy for flowey dresses, but several areas to get out of the wind if necessary.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing Morning!

Posted on: 2016/10/26

I highly suggest taking this fishing cruise! Not only was the Captain and crew very knowledgeable on all the types of fish, the Captain put us in the perfect spot so that practically everyone on board caught at least one fish. I myself caught 4, and two of those were keepers. They were all cleaned and ready for me when we departed the boat and I was even given the perfect way to eat them. What a fun time!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A Very Enlighting Performance

Posted on: 2016/10/25

This was the 2nd time I seen this Luau, and I must say that it was just as beautiful as the first time. I highly recommend this luau to anyone even if you have seen others. I was able to get there early enough to see the pig get unveiled and walk around the amazing area. Every person there from serving food/drinks to greeters are extremely polite and always smiling. This was a perfect night!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next