Jessie's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by Jessie
Last review on 2017/03/05
# of Reviews: 6

Under the Sea

Posted on: 2017/03/05

The staff was great, their knowledge about the fish and the area is beyond amazing. The children were so excited to see the fish and corral.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Jessie, Thanks for your nice review. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the tour!
Mahalo,
Jeannie
Kailua Bay Charter Company
The Glassbottom Boat

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/02/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Go High or Go Home

Posted on: 2017/03/05

1200 feet was awesome, we appeared as if we were even with the mountains. It was so fun, and to watch my wife be nervous was too funny lol!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wild Ride

Posted on: 2017/03/05

We went down to this Valley and the carriage driver knew everything about everything we came across. It was very nice and the horses were great.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Long, good, and fun ride

Posted on: 2017/03/05

The Mrs and I were under the impression that it was going to be some short around a fence type ride, WRONG!

IT WAS GREAT! up a mountain down to a waterfall and the view was beautiful!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Jessie, Thank you for such a great review of our Waterfall & Rainforest Tour. We are so glad you and Tara got to join us. Mahalo from ATV Outfitters Hawaii Staff.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Be prepared to fly

Posted on: 2017/03/05

My wife and I had a great time. The guides were great and knowledgeable about their state. We'd do it again if they had the superman harness.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great time

Posted on: 2017/03/05

We had a great time, the food was nice. It was a little windy at first, but it cleared up and the dancers were great!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next