Pia 's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Pia
Last review on 2019/06/18
# of Reviews: 4

Nice tour

Posted on: 2019/06/18

We did the Road to Hana tour, and it was fine. We can recommend this tour. It was a great exsperience to drive all away arround. Good guide who told a lot.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time. Please come back and see us again!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing tour

Posted on: 2019/06/12

The helicopter tour was amazing. Beautiful sights and a perfect pilot.
Worth all the money.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

One of the best days in our life.

Posted on: 2019/06/08

This tour is fantastic. We enjoyed every minut from start to the end. Beautiful views and the best guide ever.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much Pia! We appreciate you taking the time to write a few words of recommendation. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with you too!! Warmest aloha ~ The Holo Holo Hui

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Super

Posted on: 2019/06/08

It was a very nice tour. We realy recommend it for everyone.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next