Margo's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Margo
Last review on 2016/06/10
# of Reviews: 4

Hiking

Posted on: 2016/06/10

Our guide, Kai, was absolutely amazing! While we weren't able to make it to the swimming hole due to massive amounts of rain making it unsafe at the water crossings, he took us on an additional hiking section where we got to see various parts of the trail. The lunch provided was hand-made and was delicious... wish I knew how to make those rolls! I would more than recommend this excursion with Kai... he gets more than 5 stars!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

ATV, Jungle Expedition and Movie Tour

Posted on: 2016/06/10

Our day at the ranch was absolutely amazing! All of our guides, Leonard, Amy and Heston, were extremely knowledgeable, took their time and had a lot of fun with us which made this a wonderful tour! I would highly recommend touring the Kualoa Ranch!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Hike & Snorkel

Posted on: 2016/06/10

We all had a great time on our self-guided tour; no guide needed! We had ample time to complete everything before being picked up for the next adventure.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Zipline

Posted on: 2016/06/07

Our zipline adventure was amazing! I am sure we help set the tone for the morning, but the guys were absolutely great! They were very personable, knowledgeable and really knew how to have fun with us. I would recommend this excursion for anyone who wants a little adventure and wants to have fun doing it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next