Chelsea's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Chelsea
Last review on 2022/09/13
# of Reviews: 8

Amazing

Posted on: 2022/09/13

The best crew ever! The cruise started with a great breakfast while we made our way up the coast plenty of food and drinks were available. The Na Pali coast was beautiful as expected! The captain drove us up to the caves so that was a cool unexpected addition. We made our way to the snorkel spot which was very secluded which was nice to be away from the crowds. We saw lot of fish, a monk seal and a turtle. After the snorkel we had a nice lunch then headed back to the harbor. The ride back was super fun with a singalong

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2022/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome

Posted on: 2022/09/13

This was an amazing once in a lifetime experience. Highly recommend going on this tour. The moonlight tour would be my recommendation because there are less boats in the cove. The crew on this trip were great and very helpful the entire trip. They had drinks and snacks available when on the boat. The mantas were constant the entire time we were in the water and I was able to get great footage on my GoPro!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2022/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great experience

Posted on: 2022/09/13

The crew was wonderful! We saw dolphins on the way out there which was a nice addition to the shark tour. When we got out to the cage we were met by about 8 sharks that stuck around the entire time we were in the cage. When we were about to leave we were able to get back into the cage because a tiger shark had approached so we got a look at her for a bit.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2022/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2020/02/25

What an experience! This tour is definitely worth it. The boat only takes out a max of 6 people which allows for more cage time and less crowds. The cage was plenty big for everyone to see and not feel cramped. We had sharks around us the entire time we were in the water and the water was so clear it was quite the experience. The crew was awesome and very knowledgeable about not only sharks but whales as well. We were able to stop on our way back into harbor and watch the whales for a little bit. Overall such a great experience, highly recommend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2020/02/10

This was a great cruise! The staff was very helpful to get everyone in the water in a timely manner. The reef at Molokini and turtle town were amazing! We saw a variety of sea life while at both location. Also we were able to see multiple turtles in turtle town which made the trip extra special! The boat had a slide that we were able to go on while at Molokini which was so much fun! The food and drinks were good as well!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great time

Posted on: 2020/02/10

This sunset cruise had an amazing staff who were very helpful! The drink and food were perfect! We were able to see whales which was a great addition to the already perfect view! Highly recommend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2019/10/05

We had a great time! Location was beautiful and guides were very fun!! The guides were able to give information about the island and culture. So many photo opportunities. Highly recommend!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful

Posted on: 2019/10/05

We had a great time! Amazing views! The guides were entertaining and knowledgeable about the island. Plenty of photo opportunities. Definitely would recommend this activity!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review