Chelsea's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Chelsea
Last review on 2020/02/25
# of Reviews: 5

Amazing

Posted on: 2020/02/25

What an experience! This tour is definitely worth it. The boat only takes out a max of 6 people which allows for more cage time and less crowds. The cage was plenty big for everyone to see and not feel cramped. We had sharks around us the entire time we were in the water and the water was so clear it was quite the experience. The crew was awesome and very knowledgeable about not only sharks but whales as well. We were able to stop on our way back into harbor and watch the whales for a little bit. Overall such a great experience, highly recommend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2020/02/10

This was a great cruise! The staff was very helpful to get everyone in the water in a timely manner. The reef at Molokini and turtle town were amazing! We saw a variety of sea life while at both location. Also we were able to see multiple turtles in turtle town which made the trip extra special! The boat had a slide that we were able to go on while at Molokini which was so much fun! The food and drinks were good as well!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great time

Posted on: 2020/02/10

This sunset cruise had an amazing staff who were very helpful! The drink and food were perfect! We were able to see whales which was a great addition to the already perfect view! Highly recommend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2019/10/05

We had a great time! Location was beautiful and guides were very fun!! The guides were able to give information about the island and culture. So many photo opportunities. Highly recommend!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful

Posted on: 2019/10/05

We had a great time! Amazing views! The guides were entertaining and knowledgeable about the island. Plenty of photo opportunities. Definitely would recommend this activity!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next