Donald & Amanda's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Donald & Amanda
Last review on 2014/08/26
# of Reviews: 8

Snorkel = great, dinner cruise = average

Posted on: 2014/08/26

Worth the combo price. Snorkeling was great.
Dinner cruise was disappointing. I may have been expecting more but the dinner cruise we did on Oahu was dinner and a show with a dinner table, this is just a dinner ride on the same boat we went snorkeling on which had no tables. So you had to hold your plate on your lap.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Food was amazing, show was good

Posted on: 2014/08/26

Show was really good. Food was amazing.
The Luau seating is out in the open so it was really hot. Open bar though so that is a huge bonus. All drinks included (at least when we went)

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Really fun

Posted on: 2014/08/26

Something that everyone should do once! Not something I would suggest if you have done it else where. Very cool but may not be worth the money to some.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Had a good time

Posted on: 2014/08/26

Food was good. Snorkeling was fun. One of the few companies that go to this location.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Was decent

Posted on: 2014/08/26

Hurricane just came in so its hard to give a true review since the water was murky so nothing the company could control. People were nice and knew a lot of information. We had fun

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful. Could not have asked for anything better.

Posted on: 2014/08/11

Very fun. Dinner was amazing. Show was amazing, crew was amazing. Very fun and I will do this again when I come back to Oahu.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

100% amazing

Posted on: 2014/08/11

This is a must do. Very fun, SOOO much stuff to do. You will not be able to do everything so look through your map and do the stuff you want to do. They do allow you to go back to the park for free for the next 3 days (just don't get to watch the show or eat) to do the other activities if you have time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun and educational

Posted on: 2014/08/11

This was very educational and fun. We had a great time and highly suggest getting the audio guide. It is worth it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next