This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by MegP
Last review on 2017/01/10
# of Reviews: 5

New Year's Eve - safe, smooth ride

Posted on: 2017/01/10

Great driver, safe ride late on New Year's Eve - lovely not to have to worry about driving in the dark after a long flight.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great start to a wonderful trip to Maui

Posted on: 2017/01/10

There is nothing like being greeted at the airport with fragrant flowers to start the vacation off on the right foot!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha MegP! Thank you for the wonderful review! We will inform our greeters in Maui of your satisfaction, and they will be ecstatic! We hope you have a wonderful visit to our islands, and Hau'oli Makahiki Hou (Happy New Year)!

Mahalo!
-- Jesse I.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Lovely luau

Posted on: 2017/01/10

Absolutely wonderful -- the food, the company, the show -- all were impressive. Even the teen son was smiling:)

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun show, Elvis's voice was leaving the building

Posted on: 2017/01/10

The show was lots of fun, but the lead was suffering from laryngitis. He tried really hard, but I would wait a few days until he gets his full voice back.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Smooth ride

Posted on: 2017/01/10

Great driver, great ride. Sorry to say goodbye to Maui, it was so much fun!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/01/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next