mtk124@hotmail.com's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by mtk124@hotmail.com
Last review on 2019/04/23
# of Reviews: 12

So good I did it twice!!!

Posted on: 2019/04/23

I went on this awesome trail ride on the 16th. It was so amazing and I LOVED all the animals on the ranch. I loved it so much I rescheduled for a 2nd ride on the 20th!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted on: 2019/04/17

Amaaaaaazing time well spent with this tour. Such beautiful soulful animals! The people who work here are awesome and passionate and, as a fellow animal lover, kindred spirits!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

In my happy place

Posted on: 2019/04/16

Kayaking on the open ocean is my happy place! I was all set to snorkel as well on this trip but felt so at peace and comfortable kayaking that I just wanted to keep going!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic dancing

Posted on: 2019/04/16

The food was great. The show was good. The staff was wonderful. The only drawback was that we had to stand up at the back in order to see anything as our seats were so far away and angled so that the people next to us completely blocked our view!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun tour

Posted on: 2019/04/13

Our tour guide was so much fun! He even sang us a song with his ukelele!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome tour!

Posted on: 2019/04/12

Delicious pineapples, interesting history telling by the tour guide, very strong alcohols to sample, even had a song sung for us!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

So many whale sightings!

Posted on: 2019/04/11

Wonderful music and very good food! Friendly attentive staff!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantasic beautiful scenery

Posted on: 2017/02/03

I love horses. Zero hands on experience with these beautiful animals but they make me feel so comfortable that they make me look like I've been riding for years! ;) Would go back in a heartbeat!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Don't I look like I belong?


Easy going and organized

Posted on: 2017/02/03

Nice professional group of divers all eager to take us newbies down! They took the time to ensure we were all feeling safe and comfortable. Great bunch of people.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/01/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Getting ready to hop in the water


Awesome Kayak Guide

Posted on: 2017/02/03

The kayaking was great, the ocean was fantastic. Our guide Po was easy going and put me right at ease. I felt well taken care of despite my inexperience on the ocean as well as kayaking. He even got me to do a little kayak surfing into the waves!!! Loved it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • He even took a pic for me!

Page Previous | 1 | 2 |