Floyd Wilson's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Floyd Wilson
Last review on 2016/06/24
# of Reviews: 8

Haleakala bike tour

Posted on: 2016/06/24

Tour was wonderful, beautiful sunrise, great tour guides, but much shorter than the last time down the volcano. Overall a great tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Maui Luau

Posted on: 2016/06/24

The Luau was a hit of the trip to Hawaii. We have attended this Luau many times and it is the best on the Island. The food was wonderful, the dancers seemed liked they wanted to be there and it was outstanding

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Snorkel tour

Posted on: 2016/06/24

This is the best tour. There are a lot less people and the raft can go places the bigger boats can't. Very friendly tour guides and this is the second time for us on this tour and won't be the last.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Submarine tour

Posted on: 2016/06/24

I have done this tour many times and this one was the best. Lots of fish to look at this time. Such a beautiful tour. We need to add Nemo at the end. I think the children would get a kick out of finding NEMO. Just a thought.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Pineapple Visit

Posted on: 2016/06/24

This was one of the best tours we have ever attended. We got to see how the pineapple makes it from a small plant, and on the table. The tasting of the different pineapples in the field was wonderful, and there is no way to get the taste of a fresher pineapple than hand picked in the field, cut it and eat it in the field.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Maui Dinner Cruise

Posted on: 2016/06/24

We had a wonderful time on the dinner cruise. The food was great, water was very calm. It was also a very beautiful sunset on the cruise. The staff was great. They took care of every need. Will definitely do this again. The only issue we had was finding the right boat dock.
k


Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

luau

Posted on: 2014/04/19

Food was wonderful. The show teaches a lot about the first king of Hawaii. Great show. Will do again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

summit

Posted on: 2014/04/19

Trip was the best. Food was wonderful. Nate was super. Very knowledgeable. Learned so much. Thank you and we will tell all our friends.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next