This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by newlyweds
Last review on 2017/07/19
# of Reviews: 4

Eh

Posted on: 2017/07/19

There are so many stops along the way and some you don't stay at very long. So go on your own with a rental car so you can see what you want to see. The tour guide was pretty awful and so were the other passengers.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2017/07/19

We had a one on one tour with a local boy who did a great job explaining the surrounding landscape and such. We mostly did kayaking with some swimming and snorkeling. It was King's Tide so the water was too churny for good visibility for the snorkeling. But we saw a ton of sea turtles! Wear lots of sunscreen!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Submarines are awesome.

Posted on: 2017/07/19

Obviously the submarine was the best part of the pass. The Maui Ocean Center would be great for kids. And we didn't make it to the Tropical Plantation and Museum unfortunately.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Exhilirating

Posted on: 2017/07/19

All the workers were super awesome and funny. Explained everything very clearly, even with scared people. Ziplines were a little scary but big big fun. Totally would do again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next