This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by dustman
Last review on 2015/10/04
# of Reviews: 4

Luau

Posted on: 2015/10/04

This was our second time for this particular luau. (We obviously liked it the first time also) The food was as good as we remembered from our previous trip ( 2 years ago ) and the entertainment took a big step forward with both the dancers and the master of ceremonies . Had a great time!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Bon Voyeage

Posted on: 2015/10/04

Very pleased with the cruise. It definitely exceeded my expectations. The food was good, the timing of service was right on and we really enjoyed the live entertainment. Would highly recommend.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Magic in the air

Posted on: 2015/10/04

Must say I thought the magic show was great. Even my wife who was a little leery of the idea of a magic show had to admit how pleasantly surprised by the quality of the show. The dinner was just OK for me but then again I'm a picky eater and there were plenty of choices. Was a good night.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

helicopter tour

Posted on: 2013/09/15

Had a great time. Knowlageable and skilled pilot made for a great tour. I would highly recomend and thanks a million.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next