(All Reviews) Watersports & Ocean Adventures, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Watersports & Ocean Adventures in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.62 4.62 / 5

Reviews

5035 reviews

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

A great family experience.

Reviewed by: LC, 2024/07/12

This was a great experience for our family. The banana boat and bumper ride was a fun time and I’d recommend for families to do together. We all had time to use the paddle boards and kayaks as well as try our hand at snorkelling. The crew was super friendly, informative and attentive while we were getting to the sandbar and throughout the activity. Snorkelling is limited to small fish amongst the reefs but great for novice snorkelers. Highly recommend this excellent excursion!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Beautiful views

Reviewed by: Nerea , 2024/07/11

Awesome family time Very friendly tripulación very happy

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Wish the day would never end!

Reviewed by: Dominique , 2024/07/09

This trip to the sandbar was excellent. The company has the day very well planned for guests so that you don’t have to worry about anything other than relaxing.

Here are all the pros:
Pick up and drop off from Waikiki available
Lunch provided
Paddle board and kayak use included
Nice sun deck set up
Friendly staff
Great music for the trip to and from

Overall, excellent experience and I’m glad I didn’t miss it.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing your experience. We really love your picture! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

amazing day on the water, exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed by: nihal, 2024/07/07

beautiful day on the sand bar with great music and organization with tons of activities included (kayaking, paddle board, snorkeling). felt very safe even with two small kids in the open ocean. highly recommend for families!

  • snorkeling!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

大満足でした。

Reviewed by: いくこ, 2024/07/07

往復の船の中では、雰囲気満点の生演奏。
SPUやカヌーで遊んでいて、風で安全区域から出そうになると係の方々が面白おかしく、引き戻し助けてくださり、安心して遊ぶ事ができました。
シュノーケリングでは、餌を持たせてもらい、色とりどりの南国の魚達が側に集まって、美しいハワイの海を楽しむことが出来ました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

パラセイリング 高さ120m/150m ワイキキとダイアモンドヘッドの絶景を上空から鑑賞!<ヒルトン・ワイキキ>

母の88歳のお祝いでハワイに行き母の希望でチャレンジ、貴重な経験と十分満足し楽しみました。

Reviewed by: yossy, 2024/07/06

お世話になりました
88歳の母のお祝い記念で家族でハワイに行きました。
10年前に一緒に行った母が今回パラセイリングにチャレンジを希望
88歳の高齢でもあり心配をしチャレンジできるかを調査、Webサイトの体験写真に同年代らしき写真があり問題ないと判断し申し込みました。
窓口スタッフの方も新設にフレンドリーに対応していただき心配もなく乗船、
船上スタッフの方も大変親切に安全に気を使っていただき安心にフライト、
当然ですが強い風の勢いで短時間に150メートル爽快な眺めと体験したことのない感覚で88歳の母も大変喜んで満足しました。
私たち家族は防水カメラ、GOProカメラ等を準備し写真やビデオを撮りましたが船上の揺れ等で少しうまく撮れていませんでした。
また同乗した方は記念写真が欲しかったようで事前にスタッフに希望していなかったようでした。事前アナウンスをされるか、常時船上から撮影をし戻った時に購入の有無を確認するやり方もいいのかなと思いました
大変ありがとうございました

  • 88歳の母感激!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

きれいな海でハワイを満喫

Reviewed by: モコちゃん, 2024/07/04

見渡す限りのきれいな海が堪能できます。救命具をつけるので大人から子供まで安心して遊べます。ボートやSUPが無料で使えるのも魅力です。

  • 親子三代楽しめました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Great staff

Reviewed by: Melanie W. , 2024/07/04

I had fun doing kayaking, SUP, and snorkeling. My niece was a little afraid but the lifeguard on duty was so nice. She even left her use the lifeguard belt thingy. Also the guy who was watching out for everyone who strayed too far past the yellow border for SUP was amazing. Sorry we couldn’t get the hang of it! Go earlier the better. The tide is lower. Consider this when thinking of what you’d like to do.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing your experience! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasailing Tour & Adventure from Waikiki Beach [800ft & 1000ft Lines]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Jorge , 2024/07/04

It was a great time captain and mate was great def made our experience twice as fun

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

パラセイリング 高さ120m/150m ワイキキとダイアモンドヘッドの絶景を上空から鑑賞!<ヒルトン・ワイキキ>

高所恐怖症でも大丈夫!

Reviewed by: あやの, 2024/07/02

150mまで上昇、その瞬間まで緊張感はありますが、怖いと思うのは一瞬だけ。高いところからの景色が最高です。
高所恐怖症の夫も楽しめていました。
空中で大きく揺れることもなく安定感がありました。
ケータイを仕舞うように指示されますが、落とさない自信があるなら空まで持って行けそうです。
(私はしませんでしたが)
移動の船は揺れるので、酔い止め必須です!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

パラセイリング 高さ120m/150m ワイキキとダイアモンドヘッドの絶景を上空から鑑賞!<ヒルトン・ワイキキ>

絶景体験

Reviewed by: たぁーき, 2024/07/01

初めて参加しました。
英語が話せないのでチェックインから心配していましたが、店員のお姉さんに声をかけていただき無事にできました。日本語の規約もあります。
船上で全員裸足になるのでビーチサンダルでもスニーカーでも問題ありません。
私たちは防水の携帯ケースにお金やカードキーを入れて持っていきましたが、船のベンチの下に荷物を入れるスペースがあったので、鞄やリュックで参加されている方もいました。(濡れる可能性はあります。
船はかなりのスピードで進むので、波の高さによっては船がジャンプしたり結構衝撃がありました。船酔いしやすい方は酔い止めを飲んだ方が安心だと思います。
スタートは船上ですが、着水するので気になる方はタオルがあった方が良いと思います。乗船場に帰る間に結構乾きました。
写真のデータはSDカードとiPhoneに入れてもらって40$100枚くらいで、下船後に写真を見せてもらって購入するか決められました。
アクティビティ自体は非日常体験でとても楽しかったです!海の色とホノルルの景色がとても綺麗でした。興味ある方にはぜひお勧めしたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Perfect Way to Enjoy the Water

Reviewed by: Margot, 2024/07/01

My family and I loved the Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure. There was something for everyone to do. We also just enjoyed sitting on the water couch watching everyone else enjoy themselves. The staff was super friendly and helpful!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! Yes, there really is something for everyone to do at the sandbar. -Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

So much fun! We will definitely be back on our next trip to the island.

Reviewed by: Jacob E, 2024/07/01

This trip was so much fun! All of the staff was so friendly and helpful! You really felt like royalty enjoying the island. The music on the way out to the sand bar had the whole boat singing and dancing. The SUP's and floating lounge were an awesome, not extra cost addition to the adventure. Looking forward to our next journey with this awesome crew!

Comments from activity operators

We look forward to seeing you again too. Mahalo! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

パラセイリング 高さ120m/150m ワイキキとダイアモンドヘッドの絶景を上空から鑑賞!<ヒルトン・ワイキキ>

爽快!

Reviewed by: ぼと, 2024/07/01

思ったよりも怖くなく景色が最高でした。
同じグループで吐いてしまった人がいました。
船がかなり揺れるので、酔い止めは飲んだ方がいいです。吐いてはいないけれど他にも気分が悪そうな人がいました。
船を降りる時にチップを渡すのが普通みたいです。
写真を頼んでいたのに、カメラのバッテリー切れで撮れなかったと言われた時は残念でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

パラセイリング 高さ120m/150m ワイキキとダイアモンドヘッドの絶景を上空から鑑賞!<ヒルトン・ワイキキ>

パラセーリング150m

Reviewed by: ami, 2024/07/01

3人で参加しました。
まずポイントに行くまでのボートも波が高くてアトラクション感がありました。
3人で同時に乗れるとは思ってなかったので少し慌てました。スマホを持って飛んでもいいとの事で飛び上がって撮った映像が良い記念になりました。
この日は風が強かったため3人中2人が船酔いしました。苦しくなるのでベルトの位置に注意して下さい。
なかなか出来ない経験なので楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Ghosh, 2024/06/30

One of the best experiences I have ever had. We have snorkeled and saw so many fishes. Like the crystal clean water and kayaking ., what else ., a complete package with live music and drink.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & beautiful pictures! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Kayak & Snorkel Self-Guided Tour [Tour Not Available]

Once in a lifetime opportunity & experience!

Reviewed by: Ernesto , 2024/06/29

Aloha! Do not hesitate to book this excursion! Everything about this experience exceeded my expectations. The staff were all so gracious and professional. Pack plenty of water and snacks. We took our waterproof , bluetooth speaker as well. Be prepared to paddle , take breaks when needed . Be aware of jellyfish as well. Maybe wear long sleeves, and leggings just to be cautious. Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

サンドバー

Reviewed by: ピッキー, 2024/06/29

潮見表で確認して予約して行きましたが、ひざ上ぐらいの水位があったのでシュノーケリングをしました。少し濁り気味でしたが熱帯魚が泳いでいるようすは見れました。ちょっと天候が悪かったので少し寒かったです。スタッフさんは親切でした。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーへご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。次回は是非晴天の日を狙ってまた違ったサンドバーを見に来て下さい。お待ちしております。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Just book it! Amazing!!

Reviewed by: Vanessa , 2024/06/29

Wow! What an awesome afternoon spent on the sandbar! The staff are wonderful, the location is breathtaking, the activities endless!! Just book it! You won’t regret it. Memories that I will treasure forever!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing nice pictures! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Amazing water FUN!!

Reviewed by: Happy Traveler!, 2024/06/28

The whole experience was top quality.
The staff, the safety and the activity.
We had a blast.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

The best Kaneohe sand bar package ever!

Reviewed by: Shannon A, 2024/06/27

Amazing sandbar experience! We did this before but this time, we had the best sandbar tour, service and music…. Very relaxing and roomy boat.. so glad they had a changing room and separate bathrooms. Best part was the Hawaiian LIVE music, and kayaking, paddle boarding and snorkeling.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing your experience! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

パラセイリング 高さ120m/150m ワイキキとダイアモンドヘッドの絶景を上空から鑑賞!<ヒルトン・ワイキキ>

はじめてのパラセイリング

Reviewed by: スンズ, 2024/06/24

最終日の午前中の時間を利用して前日に予約を入れました。
息子との2人旅行でしたので何か思い出に残りそうなものをと思ってオプショナルツアーを探しましたところ時間的にもちょうど良いツアーでした。
最初はどれくらいの高さまでいくのだろうと心配しておりました。高いと思いましたが景色が良いせいか、怖さより気持ち良さの方が勝りました。
一度やってみるのもおすすめです。
スタッフの方も親切で助かりました。
ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

スタッフの対応に問題あり

Reviewed by: クムクン, 2024/06/24

3月のツアーでしたが、船上の日本人スタッフの対応、特に命令調な言い方や怒ったような言い方が納得行くものではなかったです。天気や海水温は仕方ありませんが、この対応はそれなりの料金を払ったことに後悔しています。良く海外ツアーは利用しますが、当たりハズレの差を感じました。

Comments from activity operators

この度はせっかくツアーにご参加頂いたのに弊社スタッフの態度によって不快な思いをさせてしまい大変申し訳ございませんでした。頂きましたご意見はスタッフ内で共有させて頂き、今後の更なるサービス向上に向けて役立てていく所存です。貴重なご感想を頂き大変ありがとうございました。KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Amazing, amazing and amazing!

Reviewed by: Yui, 2024/06/22

The crews were super nice and I had great experiences!! I am sure I will come back to this adventure!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & kind words for our crew! We look forward to seeing you again. - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

最高の体験!

Reviewed by: みもまる, 2024/06/22

今回は5歳の娘と70代の両親を含む家族で参加しました。
お天気はちょっと曇りがかってましたが、サンドバーにつくと晴天!ウミガメも見えましたよ~!
砂浜までは見えませんでしたが、海が大人の腰辺りまでになっていて、娘も足がついたのでシュノーケリングやカヌーなど沢山遊べました!ライフセーバーの方たちもすごく優しかったです。(日本語もペラペラ!)海に入らない両親たちもボートに乗せてくれて周辺を一周してくれたり、私達を楽しませようとするサービス精神がたっぷりで嬉しかったです。
一生の思い出に残る最高の体験ができました!

Comments from activity operators

”一生の思い出に残る最高の体験“なんてお言葉を頂きスタッフ一同大変喜んでおります。また是非皆様で遊びに来て下さいね。この度はツアーにご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハンズ・ヒーデマン サーフィンレッスン

サーフィンプライベートレッスン

Reviewed by: Yuria, 2024/06/22

1人で参加しました
私はあんまり英語は話せないけど分かりやすく教えてくれるので英語でも理解できました
陸でやり方を教えてもらってそのまんま海へと向かいました!
とても満足度が高いです!
少し高いけど写真動画もプラスで撮ってもらって思い出が形に残って良かったなと思います!
2時間結構ハードだけどすごい楽しかったです

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2024/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Watersports Adventure - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat & Bumper Tube

An Absolute Must!!

Reviewed by: Tara from Cali, 2024/06/21

Perfect for the entire family!
Everyone is so friendly and encouraging! A must do adventure with the family!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

最強のバナナボート

Reviewed by: もるぺこ, 2024/06/21

午後の部に参加しました。
・船での生演奏はとても心地よく参加者の方が踊り始めたりととても良い雰囲気でした。
・バナナボートとバンパーチューブどちらも追加しました。日本じゃ味わえない速さです。叫びすぎて次の日声が枯れるくらい楽しかったです。
・シュノーケリングやサップ等の様々な遊びができるので飽きることがありません。
・軽食はサンドウィッチでした。
・お酒も別途購入することができて遊んだ後に友達とゆっくりお酒を楽しむこともできました。
・日本語ができる添乗員さんもいたのでとても安心でした。(毎回参加しているのかは分かりません)
・あまり天候が良くなかったのでもっと天気のいい日に行きたかったなと思います。
・サンドバーは時期によって時間帯が違うみたいなのでサンドバーに出会いたい方は時間帯をチェックしてから午前か午後に参加するかを決めたほうがいいです。私達は午後だったのでサンドバーをみることはできませんでした。
・家族連れの方も多く、子供も楽しめるツアーだと思います。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーへご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。曇りがちなお天気だったようですが楽しんで頂けたとの事で大変嬉しく思っております。今度は晴れた日のサンドバーを見にまた是非いらしてください。お待ちしております。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outrigger Canoe Surfing with Waikiki Beach Boys

Canoe Surfing

Reviewed by: Discomonkey , 2024/06/21

This is a fun ride. A great way to enjoy the waves in Hawaii. Russell was a great captain and made it an enjoyable experience. Worth every penny we paid. Will have to come back and do it again.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha! We are so happy to hear that you had such a thrilling experience catching waves on the outrigger canoe with Captain Russell. It s truly an experience like no other! We hope to have you back again soon! Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Calm, cool and amazing

Reviewed by: Isaac, 2024/06/20

Went with a family of 7. Everything was smooth sailing no pun intended. This trip is a Hawaii must! Very family oriented. They played soft calming music while serving fresh drinks and donuts. Once there you have the option to paddle board, snorkel (you can bring your own or they provide it free of charge) or just swim and lounge on a floating lounge area they have already there for guests. Water was crystal clear and fishes were everywhere near the reef. Water might be a little chilly for little ones just a heads up but all dependent on the weather but definitely doable.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories