(All Reviews) Jet Boat & Water Sports Combo (Watersports & Ocean Adventures), Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Jet Boat & Water Sports Combo in Maui

Overall Rating

4.70 4.70 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

Amazing

Reviewed by: Jim and Jody, 2019/07/28

Had a blast and would highly recommend to any thrill seekers

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

Maui Fun!

Reviewed by: Jen , 2018/07/10

Captain Dan is fantastic, the ride was full of fun turns and speed, and included chilling amongst a pod of spinner dolphins! We swam and laughed and enjoyed every minute of our adventure.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

Poor experience due to bad weather

Reviewed by: Bay Area, 2018/04/12

My husband and children did this speed boast ride about 2 years ago in the Fall and it was a wonderful experience. This time around was not the same at all. We hardly did any stunts. Mostly went straight looking for whales that we did not find. It was cold and drizzling and the water was choppy which I am sure was the reason for the poor experience. Advice - don't sign up if the weather is not bright and sunny!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

Great Choice

Reviewed by: Sydney , 2018/03/26

Such a great experience! Dan is the best captain.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

Great ride, great folks

Reviewed by: Jim T, 2018/01/02

Had a great time, and a fun ride. Yes, you will get wet, but well worth it.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review and Happy New Year

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

SO awesome!

Reviewed by: EMG, 2017/05/16

This boat ride was amazing! We laughed the whole time. We waited until the last day of our trip to do this - big mistake! I would have definitely signed up again if we had first done it at the beginning of the week. Our captain was very funny, and he made the ride really fun for everyone. A must do in Maui. We will be back!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

Awesome Ride

Reviewed by: Rick, 2017/04/04

Dan and the team are awesome! Our family members included folks age 11 - mid-60's. EVERYONE agreed that this activity is one of the VERY best in all of our Hawaii excursions...covering 7 different week long vacations in Maui. Well done, team!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Speed Jet Boat Ride Adventure from Kaanapali Beach

WOOOOO-HOOOO What a lot of fun!!!

Reviewed by: Lesly Clarke, 2015/03/14

If you want to do something a little out of the norm in Maui, take a ride on "Insane"! The weather wasn't cooperating but finally Dan could take us out, what a blast! Dan is very mindful of the migrating pods of whales, idling the boat to watch them. We even saw a whale breech right in front of us. The jet boat is eco-friendly too, no blades, no oil slicks. This boat is amazing and you just giggle and giggle as he zips you around the water. Do it, it's super fun!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Fishing & Water Sports Custom Adventure from Lahaina [Closed]

couldn't have been better!!!!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/22

This tour couldn't possibly have been any better! I had a blast, and i know my friends all did too! We couldn't stop talking about it the whole way back to our hotel...and even the days after! I tried wake boarding for the first time and now am a huge fan. It was great to have just our group with only friends aboard....no strangers and just fun, fun fun. AWESOME.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Fishing & Water Sports Custom Adventure from Lahaina [Closed]

THE BOAT ALL TO OURSELVES!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/01

Having a boat at your disposal, and just for your family's use is incredible! We felt like kings! The kids chose to use the bumper tubes and whoosh around the water and the wake of the boat. I took so many great pictures of them just laughing their heads off!

What a great time to have been able to share with the kids! My husband and I could not have asked for better! And I caught a few rides too!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Maui Categories