(All Reviews) Lihue Airport Services, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

All Reviews for Lihue Airport Services in Kauai

Overall Rating

4.77 4.77 / 5

Reviews

84 reviews

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

Reliable service and beautiful lei

Reviewed by: Robert, 2021/06/25

My wife was surprised to tears when we arrived in Kauai and she saw a sign with her name on it and a smiling local with a beautiful lei to greet her on arrival. The look on her face was worth ten times the price of the lei. The lei was well constructed and fragrant.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Mother-Daughter Vacay

Reviewed by: Heather F., 2021/06/23

Prompt greeting and confirmation texts. Airport greeting was easy to find and driver was wonderful! Pleasant and knowledgeable about restaurants and shopping near our hotel, plus she had a great sense of humor!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

Truly Awesome!

Reviewed by: CraigRanch, 2021/05/31

My son and his girlfriend”s plane was FIVE hours late and STILLL they got their leis! I was thrilled with them!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

great service and good quality

Reviewed by: Mimi, 2019/03/17

Our greeter was very pleasant and extremely helpful. It was nice to see her smiling face when we arrived.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Mimi!

Thank you for taking the time to review your lei greeting! We are ecstatic to have met your expectations, and we hope that you had a wonderful time on the islands!

Mahalo Nui!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Very pleasant

Reviewed by: Shar, 2019/01/05

They were on time. Helpful and got us to our destination promptly.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

Smile greeting

Reviewed by: Virginia / Missouri, 2018/06/29

We were greeted by a very nice man with a big smile.
We arrived a little early, He was wIting for us.
Would recommend this company to any one thinking about a lei greeting.

  • Trip # 30 for us. Hubbys at home.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Virginia! Thank you for your review and that awesome view of the Kīlauea Lighthouse! We hope you had a wonderful vacation, and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

Our flight was an hour early and the greeter was standing there waiting.

Reviewed by: JoeFromAtlanta, 2018/04/07

Beautiful Lei! The greeter was waiting when we got off of the plane an hour ahead of schedule. Everything went just as I had hoped.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Joe!

Thank you for informing us of your lei greeting for Angie and Meghan! It sounded so wonderful, and I hope it truly set the tone to your vacation! We appreciate you taking the time to notify us, and I will surely inform our Kaua'i dispatch office of your satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!

Mahalo Nui!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

服务不错

Reviewed by: Jian, 2018/03/14

在取行李处,有人拿着写着你名字手牌迎接你。你就不用再找接你的shuttle bus了。服务周到,热情。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Nice job!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2018/01/26

Great service. They were waiting for us when we got off the plane. Took us right to a waiting van and off we went. Our driver was fun too.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Lihue Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Norman Weiler, 2018/01/02

Excellent, dependable service. I highly recommend them!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

Surprise

Reviewed by: Vicki N, 2017/12/16

I surprised everyone by getting the leis for them. Greeters with the leis were there right as we got off the plane.
What a great way to start a vacation!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Vicki!

Thank you for sharing your lei greeting experience! It is absolutely wonderful how the surprise really did them in! My hope is your vacation went well, and hopefully this lei greeting was a "kick-start" to it! Thank you again, and have a Happy Holiday Season!

Mahalo Nui!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Right there!!

Reviewed by: Vicki N, 2017/12/16

We were welcomed by the shuttle people and directed to where the shuttle was waiting. Lots of good info from the shuttle driver.
On time.
Friendly

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Good way to start the vacation

Reviewed by: Jack Caselles, 2017/12/16

We were met by a smiling face and wisked off the the transportation. The ride was direct and swift. The driver helped us with our bags.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Perfect!

Reviewed by: Marjorie , 2017/11/10

Was met in the airport by a very helpful guide who then took me to the bus, helping with my suitcase. The driver drove safely and got me to my destination without any problems. Mahalo nui loa!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

Lihue Airport orchid lei greeting

Reviewed by: Ruth Stahl, 2017/11/09

Thank you for making my sister-in-laws’s 1st trip to Hawaii so special! She was thrilled & so excited to be greeted with her lei!

  • Beth being greeted by your representative at baggage claim with her lei!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Ruth! Aww, what a lovely photo!! Mahalo nui loa for sharing with us and taking the time to write us about the experience. We are absolutely honored to have helped make her first trip to the island a memorable one. Safe travels and happy holidays!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Great

Reviewed by: Nancy B, 2017/10/17

Prompt, extremly courteous, great ride. Looking forward to return ride to airport.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Shuttle to airport

Reviewed by: RACHEL, 2017/09/25

Would give 5 star if the response to request was faster. Booked the shuttle to airport in a morning one day in advance prior to departure date but didn't get confirmation until late in afternoon. The 72 hours response time wasn't visible until the booking was completed. I wish I was able to see that prior to my booking so I could check for other venues.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/09/14

Great service! On time & friendly drivers. I would definitely use them again & highly recommend to others.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/09/08

Great service! Greeter right outside the arrivals area with a welcome necklance. Driver was great & very friendly. Definitely recommended - great price.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Thanks

Reviewed by: Hanna, 2017/07/30

We are lucky to find shuttle like Roberts Hawaii,thanks

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Shuttle from Hilton

Reviewed by: Mark from California, 2017/05/21

The booking process was very simple. We had to be picked up at 4:30 am, and the shuttle was there on time with no worries. Very personable driver and a pleasant experience. Would definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Drive from Kapaa to Lihue

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/26

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful. I recommend Roberts for Airport transportation in Hawaii every time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Lihueairport transfer

Reviewed by: Flora Childs, 2017/03/26

Very smooth. Excellent driver. Price was right! Will definitely use again. Need to check out your activities.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Drive from Lihue to Kapaa

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/21

I have to remind myself to always choose Roberts for transportation anytime we are in Hawaii. Courteous service and I do appreciate the name board and the lei welcome.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Airport Transportation

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2017/03/03

Great service! Friendly, prompt, and helpful on time service.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

pickup

Reviewed by: Sherry, 2017/01/10

As we departed the plane there was an agent waiting for us. Great friendly service.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Hawaiian Lei Greeting Service at Lihue Airport [Open Now]

Amazing Lihue Greeting

Reviewed by: Rachel, 2016/09/08

It was so amazing to have the fresh orchid lei greeting when we got off the airplane for our honeymoon in Hawaii. They were beautiful and so fresh. It was a great way to kick off our Hawaiian adventure!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Rachel! Thank you for your wonderful review! Our greeter was ecstatic to have learned of this positive review, and we hope that your vacation was as great as you envisioned. Mahalo Nui Loa! -- Jesse I. --

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Honeymoon Special Flower Lei Greetings for Couples [Open Now]

Perfect lei!

Reviewed by: Susan, 2016/07/29

They were there at the airport with a nice large sign and put the leis on 4 of us and he very nice!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Susan! Thank you for taking the time to reply to us! We are ecstatic to have learned that your lei greeting was satisfactory! We take pride in our work, and we are glad you enjoyed a piece of Hawaii to take with you!

Mahalo Nui Loa!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Smooth ride

Reviewed by: Sheila , 2016/06/22

Prompt and friendly
We Enjoy the ride nice views

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lihue Airport Shuttle Transportation (LIH) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Excellent service!

Reviewed by: Elise, 2016/05/09

We were pleasantly surprised with our airport shuttle service. Our flight was delayed and the kids were exhausted. We were greeted immediately and given beautiful shelled neclaces before we boarded the shuttle. The driver made great conversation and provided travel tips. Well worth the money!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations