S & T's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by S & T
Last review on 2017/11/06
# of Reviews: 4

Air & Land Combo Adventure

Posted on: 2017/11/06

This adventure is one-of-a-kind! We did this on our first day of our honeymoon and we were not disappointed. Highly recommend this to others!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Horseback Riding, Picnic & Waterfall - Princeville Ranch

Posted on: 2017/11/06

Such a fun afternoon with this outing. Very fun!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Na Pali Coast Sunset Dinner Cruise by Captain Andy's

Posted on: 2017/11/06

Such a romantic and beautiful cruise to do with your other half. We did this during our honeymoon and would highly recommend it! Can't beat the breathtaking views and great service!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Old Lahaina Luau

Posted on: 2017/11/06

We went to this on our honeymoon and it was SUCH a fun experience. We did the traditional style Luau, and we would highly recommend it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next