Darjan's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Darjan
Last review on 2017/01/16
# of Reviews: 6

Perfect trip

Posted on: 2017/01/16

Trips were perfect, crew and boat are great, food also great. Beatiful sunset and whales, snorkling was something fantastic

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great service

Posted on: 2017/01/16

Driver came 10 min earlier, he was very helpful with everything.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great service

Posted on: 2017/01/05

Fast and great service, driver was on time and very helpful in airport

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great day

Posted on: 2017/01/02

Great trip, lots of beautiful places, Polynesia C.C. is something you must see

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great service

Posted on: 2017/01/02

Great and fast service, even our was late for 2 hours, they waited

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great welcome

Posted on: 2017/01/01

Everything was perfect, our was late for 2 hours but girl wait for us. Very helpful for finding transportation for hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Darjan!

Thank you for taking the time to reply to us regarding your lei greeting! We take pride with giving guests to our islands a piece of the aloha spirit. We do our best to be there for you, so we deeply appreciate that everything went well for you despite the delay.

We sincerely appreciate having the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to do so again in the future!

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next