Ashton's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Ashton
Last review on 2019/09/29
# of Reviews: 6

Such a neat tour!

Posted on: 2019/09/29

My friend and I had a blast on this tour! It was so cool getting to tube through the different tunnels and getting to see some of them by only the flashlight that's on the helmet that they give you. Our guides even had us turn off our lights for one so we went through it in the complete dark which was really cool! The sandwiches they provided were really good and we had two amazing guides that made it so much fun for everyone!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Such a good experience with amazing views!

Posted on: 2019/09/29

My friend and I did this together when she was in town visiting along with the UTV tour and we had so much fun! You get to see some amazing views flying through and the tour guides were so funny and made everyone feel very comfortable. They also have cameras set up that captured some really good pictures as well. My friend also took her phone with her in a waterproof pouch that you wear on your neck so we got some cool pictures that way too. I would definitely recommend and if you haven't ziplined before this is a really pretty place to try it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Would highly recommend!

Posted on: 2019/09/29

This was so much fun, I would definitely recommend the 2 hour tour! We had plenty of time to stop at several of the movie film stops and take pictures. Our guide Tyler was so funny and helpful and really gave us a great tour. The ranch is so beautiful and you get to see so much on this tour!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great experience and lots to see!

Posted on: 2019/09/29

My friend and I went on this together and it was the first time for both of us on a submarine! It was really neat getting to see the airplane and ships that were down there as well as getting the chance to see about 4 sea turtles and even a small shark! The crew was very nice and professional and we had a great time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great night full of delicious food and a fun show

Posted on: 2019/09/25

The gardens here are so beautiful and I loved getting the time to be able to walk around at our own pace after taking the tram around before the events started. Getting to see the Imu ceremony was one of the best parts to me, it was very neat to be able to see how they cook the pig! The food was delicious and they had a nice variety to choose from and the fire knife portion of the show was amazing! We had a great time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Such a fun cruise with an amazing crew!

Posted on: 2019/09/25

My friend and I went one night when she was in town visiting and had such an amazing time! The boat is very nice and spacious and we loved having the net lounge seating to hang out on. The crew was awesome and continued to walk around the whole time checking on guests to see if they needed anything. You get an awesome view of Diamond Head as well as an amazing sunset view, I would definitely recommend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next